Saturday

16 44
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

It is Saturday and the mean girl celebrates her birthday. I won't go over there. I don't like her and if I go she only wants the presents. I have no friends there. The two I left went to a different school. If I go I need to ask my mother and I don't want her to take me over there. I never know if or when she shows up again. I don't think the bully will miss me.


In the morning the house needed to be cleaned and after these hours I am tired anyway. At times my dad sings while cleaning. He says we are not allowed to sing if we do not know the text. I think the song he sings in English but I am not sure. He speaks other languages too from his childhood. I am not sure if he still speaks them. It was a long time ago and my granny doesn't want us to speak a different language. She says you need to speak the language of the people in the country you live. She lived in many countries and speaks many languages. French only if she's angry. If she's angry I believe she scolds in French and it is with my uncle. He used the silver knives as screwdrivers and wipes his mouth at the tablecloth. I don't think he is funny but he believes he is. Perhaps he is a bully too. He always asks "Who is the king?" My cousins say he is, I say nothing. I do not like dumb games and I don't think he is the king. How can he be the king if my mother is the queen? They hate each other that's what I know so perhaps both are right or are wrong.

Dad started repairing the chairs. It looks easy but it goes very slow. I think he never had handcrafts at school. I don't think he is a real good handyman bit he can sew and knot. My granny made him because boys have to learn it too, just like cooking and cleaning. Perhaps she knew he would have a wife that wants him to clean and do these things since he has no job.

Saturday
September 12, 2020



A kid's diary

Not happy

Bully's birthday

Liars


#kittywu #diary #childhood

36
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

It is really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the nice part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is the bad girl of all stories. The evil of her really touched your mind forever.

Your father was the one who cleaned, cooked, fixed. And your mom just scolds and accuses.

I like French, how it sounds when I listen to it. But I'm not interested in learning it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to learn it at school and later but am not that interested either. Know the basics though. My granny spoke French and she really hated it we did not, not one of her children or grandchildren.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For this new year I will try to learn two languages. Rather learn one and practice the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo...it is really amazing but Saturday shouldn't be...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..good writing and good celebration.. unfortunately Saturday... my sister was born.. i also celebrate her birthday..and i really enjoy she also like the celebration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your sister had a great party. 🥳🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your diary is seriously loaded with lots of words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is. I have lots of thoughts that's why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saturday is a fun day hehe and our country public holiday is saturday and i love saturday and please dude go to her brthdy wish her ....we are all humans and we all have brain... you are my fruend and i suggest you love for even if they dont...have a smile and take kitkat 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I am not allowed I can not go and if people don't like me I will not go either. What is the point of visiting people who don't like me and bully me?

With us Saturday or the weekend are never fun days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today Wednesday when I was reading your post. Today I am passing just on mobile phone. And I am just trying to make some of commentations on readcash. By the way, don't be upset about because of your staying home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice of you to stop by and comment. No worries I am not upset. I always use my phone. I don'have a computer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I born on Saturday. So its the memorable day for me.So I like saturday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like Saturdaybecause you are born on a Saturday? That's a good reason. I am born on a Thursday morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago