Beauty Of Flower

102 130
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share some pictures of flowers with you. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, please like, comment and subscribe. Stay by my side and keep on encouraging me as always.

My heartiest thanks to you @Omar sir for always support me and I hope you like this photos.

101
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
$ 0.05 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photography so much dear. Thank you for sharing such wonderful photography like this keep it up dear im always here to support you back. Thank you so much for supporting me too hope you appreciate also my upvote ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ’“ best luck for you god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, amazing beautiful pictures. You are really expert in photography. Fascinating So many beautiful colors and it's really attractive. So clear and high-quality photos. I guess youโ€™re using a high-end camera with a nice features and photo enhancement, filters, and other editing software. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful....so beautiful....wow, I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are amazingly beautiful photography. Those flowers are so pretty. Is this a mobile photography? Because the quality of pictures are great. You are a good photographer, keep up the good work friend! Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what kind of flower is that?the one holding on.,can we plant that under the sun?or the cold weather..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

under the sun dear and also thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Have a another good day. These flower is looking very nice & beautiful. Also amazing too. Also impressive to other person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. This picture made my day..Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable commer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, these flowers are really beautiful. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning โ— What kind of flower is that? It's so beautiful and amazing and the color gives life to the flower .Violet is really different color if it's all about flower. Good take.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!This is awesome. The photos are taken amazingly! But I love the first and the third photos the most ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ollination have two types which is self-pollination and cross-pollination. Self-pollination happened when the pollen from the anther is deposited on the stigma of the same flower, or another flower on the same plant. Cross-pollination is the transfer of pollen from the anther of one flower to the stigma of another flower on a different individual of the same species. Self-pollination happened in flowers where the stamen and carpel mature at the same time, and are positioned so that the pollen can land on the flowerโ€™s stigma. This pollination does not require an investment from the plant to provide nectar and pollen as food for pollinators.Some flowers produce diaspores without fertilization (parthenocarpy). Flowers contain sporangia and are the site where gametophytes develop. Many flowers have evolved to be attractive to animals, so as to cause them to be vectors for the transfer of pollen. After fertilization, the ovary of the flower develops into fruit containing seeds. In addition to facilitating the reproduction of flowering plants, flowers have long been admired and used by humans to bring beauty to their environment, and also as objects of romance, ritual, religion, medicine and as a source of food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography and the color,texture and look the saturation all things are perfect and you are a great photgrapher and congrates for doing all this thing so nicely and please teach me how to do like yours any hint or clue ? Then feel free to share with me..Anyway nice article you have posted๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am just love with those pictures..I am new here please read and comment on my article also..help me out โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers are so beautiful dear, I hope you will be seeing more of this thanks for your perfect shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are outstanding. Nature is soo beautiful and I love nature a lot the flower with the blend of sun Ray's just makes the first picture extraordinary. Great job.kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc photography here are some adjectives for flower: bright, consummate, big adventitious, tiny, decorative, bright consummate, rosiest full-blown, pink or wild, different full-sized, fierce prophetic, simple but profoundly beautiful, decidedly rare, white or scarlet, far-away woodland, precious fragile, clumsy, white, small, .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..... so nice photography. i like flowers..its refresh our mind...my favourite flower is rose๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for expressing your valuable opinion by liking and commenting on roses like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm saving these pieces on my phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers can make you happy by triggering your happy brain chemicals: dopamine, serotonin and oxytocin. ... Flowers can help stimulate a sense of pride and excitement with others, and release serotonin โ€“ whether you grow them, buy them, give them, receive them or admire them from a distanceโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers indeed looks so beautiful. Every flowers has its own unique shape and color. I love all of these flowers you showed to us dear.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a vibrant photography !! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ilove the image contrast. The brightness color of the flower. And the way you take a photos. Very impressive !๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower very much.That's flower you show very beautiful. thanks for thhis kind of flower show us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so cool๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I like the photos๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ good thing you have your watermark in each image to prevent others from stealing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so beautiful follower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful flowers dear, they are all perfect, I love how you captured its marvelous, z.I will wait for more dear ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear, ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these flowers are absolutely amazing these kinds of flower gives peace of mind and makes me happy when ever I see such beautiful flower thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for always encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazed to see your photography dear your really very good at photography all the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a great shots! You're really good at photography! Keep it up!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of pictures are very beautiful. I know you are a good photographer. And your all pictures are very beautiful. This pictures are very amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photos are taken perfectly as usual brother. I think you used some effect to increase the colour. The third one is really attractive and charming. Thanks for sharing and also share more photographs like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MIND BLOWING... YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY SKILLS ARE AMAZING.. GO AHEAD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for always encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear flower photography is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are beautiful ๐Ÿ˜... The way you captured them is really nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always my pleasure to be here encouraging people that are doing well and nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is really too good my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From the previous picture, I feel better todayเฅคAmazing photpgraphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You captured the flowers perfectly beautiful. ๐Ÿ˜ It looks like works of a professional. I really like how you captured the first one it was beautiful, I swear. โค๏ธ Can you give me some tips on how to capture the subjects perfectly? Did you use any app or it was a raw picture? It will be an honor if you'll share some tips. But it's okay if you don't want to tell. I really admire all your works in terms. of photography and in art. You're a talented person. Keep sharing and serve as an inspiration to all of us. Godbless and best of luck in your career.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful. The first photo is what I like most. Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Keep posting wonderful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear, Each of your comments gives me a lot to do something new

$ 0.00
3 years ago