Natural Photographs

13 45
Avatar for Mehu
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guy's I am @MehuHow are you everyone. hopefully everyone is fine. I am also vary we'll.

I brought some natural photographs today. I turned them off my camera this morning and I will show you those photographs.

so let's start :

Papaya flower
Pumpkin netting
Garlic spinach flower
Grass flower
Mehendi leaves

Dear @Read.Cash & @MarcDeMesel sir please look at my photographs πŸ™πŸ™

I made these as a hobby today and I though about what it is like to bring them in front of you,I hope you will let me know how my photographs are,and stay tuned by like & subscribe. Thank you all

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @robi11
Sponsors of Mehu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mehu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful natural photos dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures are absolutely brilliant... u did an outstanding job.. waiting to see more of your work..

Btw, check on me bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary beautiful photograph dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding click. All the pictures are mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago