Did you know

67 106
Avatar for gavin_06
3 years ago

I think all of us know Kangkong . We always see on our backyards in the river and everywhere but Did you know that kang kong have lots of benefits. I will show you

First. Kangkong reduces cholesterol levels for those aiming to shed some pounds and keep healthy, kangkong is a good food source.It helps individuals stabilize and eventually reduces their cholesterol levels,Prevent constipation Its high level fiver content then helps those who eat it have a regular bowel movement. Anti diabetic There have been numerous studies that prove that through regular consumption.This leafy green vegetable slowly creates a resistance from diabetes within the body.It has actually been a way to treat pregnant women with diabetes. Its subtances take in the excess blood sugar in the body.Good eyesight. Yes, carrots arent the only veggies that help maintain good eyesight. Kangkong has high content of vitamin A which is essential in keeping ones eyesight healthy.Vitamin A also an anrioxidant wgich actually prevents radical attacks in a persons cornea.

Sponsors of gavin_06
empty
empty
empty

98
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Jbars
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of gavin_06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gavin_06
3 years ago

Comments

Kangkong? πŸ€” Haven't heard of that before... So it is this beneficial? Thats good.... Please whats the English name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kangkong is very useful vegetable for us but i dont like this why i dont know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow intersting 😍 thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great concept dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and interesting article thanks for information ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kangkong is relatively high in beta-carotene, natural antioxidants, protein, carbohydrates, and dietary fibers. Kangkong is also extremely rich in electrolytes, such as sodium and potassium. 100 grams of kangkong can account for 7.5% of your daily sodium intake and 6.6% of your daily potassium intake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kangkong andctokwa with oyster sauce is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least now I know....I have really learnt a lot from this now I know kamg Kong contains cholesterol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the fact that is a good resistance to diabetics

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being bqorn from the province, There's no week that my mother wouldn't cook ginisang kangkong, After many years of eating, it's my first time knowing its benefits thanks your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope that we develop another menu for kangkong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is a farmer's father I am blessed that my father is a farmer I think the farmers are the sun children of the country provide food to the country through their tireless work I greet and greet all the farmers and farmer fathers I am from far away Bangladesh❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been eating kangkong all my life but have never eaten it as a salad. I always cook it really well. Surprisingly, I just learned about fasciolopsis thing very recently. So never eat kangkong eaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also know then thank you again for reminding me about its vitamins..plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kangkong is everywhere, even in our canal have. I still remember I pick kangkong for our rabbit haha. Because the favorite food of our rabbit is kangkong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me ,I will return, nice post dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what Without saying that, I could have said with the main topics, do you know that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh kangkong is one of my favorite vegetables although i dont know the benefits of eating this. I love it when in pork sinigang ,adobong kangkong and ginisang kankong . Now i know that kankong helps us to reduce pounds because I only is only healthy .Thank you for sharing this wonderful article .And also for sharing yout knowledge about it .God bless us and your family .!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now you know the benefits. just continue eating kangkong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for giving us more information about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my previledge to give the reader a valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhhhhhhhhhhhh πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gavin_06. Naspam nyo po comment. Pa undo. Pls. Wala namang mali sa comment ko. Tia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok na po na undo ko na . sorry aksidente lang napindot ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap yan i adobo at lagyan ng bagoong. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ madami kaming kangkong sa likod bahay namin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly i don't knew it .so thanks. Dear i am already subscribed u please subscribe me .lots of love ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap na healthy pa. Masarap po Yan adobong kangkong at sa sinigang.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sana nga madami pang maimbentong luto sa kangkong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap po yan sa sinigang.. Mura na madami pa benefits😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman . gagawa ako ng bagong menu sa kang kong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very interesting post I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kangkong si very healthy.It has a lot of minarel ar vitamins. In the village it is found everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but many of us dont know what is the benefits of kangkong to our body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

healthy mo naman po πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ akala mong mahilig sa gulay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i heart gulay no . gaya mo ko sayo puro taba hilig mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maraming KangKong sa backyard πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pag probinsya talaga kahit san ka mag punta meron

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap yan gulay is life...pampahaba ng buhay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

truth a gulay a day keep the doctor away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it makes strong our immuunity system. thax for sharing.plz subscrbe me.I already subscrbe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are many benefits you will gain by eating that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes eveyday I eaten kangkong thrice a day. Because I have constipated illness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

green leaf was good in our body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That yummy food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not only yummy its very good for our body because of the benefits givento us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i like that in adobo with tofu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sarap may twist pa pala sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! My first love leafy veggie kangkong 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ngayon alam mo na mga benepisyo nyan sa ating katawan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Sir, I like that kangkong especially sa Sinigang, I don't like na overcooked ang kangkong gusto ko yung texture nya medyo crunchy hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha . oo karaniwan sa sinigang makikita yan . napa isip nga ako na gumawa ng kangkong patty kang kong shake haah

$ 0.00
3 years ago