Reality

2 6
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

Kirjeida Rodriguez, a world-renowned fashion designer, blogger and author, wrote a note before she died of cancer.

1. The most expensive brand car in the world is lying in my garage. But I have to sit in a wheelchair.

2. My house is full of all kinds of design clothes, shoes, expensive things. But my body is covered in a little sheet provided by the hospital.

3. Bank money is my money. But that money is of no use to me now.

4. My house is like a palace but I am lying in a twin size bed in the hospital.

5. I used to go from one five star hotel to another five star hotel. But now I spend my time moving from one laboratory in the hospital to another.

6. I have given autographs to hundreds of people - and today the doctor's prescription is my autograph.

6. I had seven beauticians to decorate my hair - today I have no hair on my head.

6. I could fly wherever I wanted in a private jet. But now I have to take the help of two people to go to the verandah of the hospital.

9. Although there are many foods around the world, my food is two pills a day and a few drops of saline at night.

There are so many bank accounts, so much fame and so much fame, none of these hair designs are of any use to me anymore. None of this can give me a little comfort.

I can only give - the faces of some dear people, and their touch. ” There is nothing more true than death.

5
$ 0.00

Comments