Mother Is My Best Friend

28 73
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

The most special person for a child is of course mother and father. In fact, you could say, no one is the most special and valuable except mom. In fact, we are strongly encouraged to always love and respect both mother and father. Mother is someone who is happy to conceive, give birth and care for her children.

A good listener

Mother is a good and sincere listener for her children. No matter how sick the mother is, she always tries to look healthy and strong in listening to her children. The mother will listen carefully to whatever the child tells, even though when she hears the story, the mother is very tired. In addition to being a good listener, mothers will also be happy to give their best advice and provide assistance to children when experiencing difficulties.

Know Everything About You

Compared to other people or your lover, the mother is the first person who knows everything about you. Because she knows everything about you, she doesn't hesitate to always try to budge and make you always happy. There is no best friend compared to mother. Even though you hate and hurt her, mom is always there for you. Even though she never said that she missed you, in her heart there is always sincere prayer for your good.

The best advisor

The reason that mom can be the next best friend is because she is someone who will always give their best advice and guarantee happiness for you. Even though sometimes mom doesn't like the life plans and choices you have chosen, it is simply because she is worried about your happiness. Mothers always think carefully to make their children happy and always try to direct it to something that is best for the child.

18
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mothers are irreplaceable, when you lose them you lose a part of your life. I think only a child who grows up without a mother can really tell how valuable mother is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. I think you bk me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobody loves us so much as like mother. In case if i Don't tell her about any matter she can understand all thing , she never think for herself. Always try to do something which makes us happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Words can't sum up telling about mother❤..she is a good listener,gd adviser,gd teacher,bst frnd,bst cooker, all problem solver....in a word she acts like Google in our every problem, every situation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very truely said my frind . There i not a thinv that can be compare with mother. They are everthing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is boring without mother. I think Mother is the best teacher in the world. Lovely article. And Love for all mother in the world. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you could say that too. Mother is our best teacher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right man. Very quiet if there is no mother in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...brother, Mother is the best friend in the world. No mother, no happiness in the world for every child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an tribute to your mother! Mother is our best friend! Nobody is like her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most closest person in life is mother and its true fact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers love is selfless and unconditional. Imcomparable to anyone else love. May all mothers stay blessed and live for more years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our mothers are the closest persons to our heart. The first person a baby sees after birth is his or her mother. There is an unbreakable bond

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Mothers are jewels of inestimable values". In any situation- good or bad, mother will always stay with child; wife can desert, husband can neglect... Mother will always be there.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

😊 an article about Mother.. Truly speaking i didn't saw anyone, writing article about mother... I'm subscribing you for this lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many memories for my mother, because my mother is my superhero for me. The journey of her life raising to 4 children alone, it's a thing that I will always remember.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Everyone loves mother. Mother is an important person of everyone's life. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with and I really like your article about mother.. Yes mothers always give us good advice and mother always correct you.. No one will love you more than your mother.. So we have to respect her and her advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth speaking about mother's.my mother is my heart.baby see first person after birth is mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like what he wrote, mother only one, they will always want the best for you, they take the bread out of their mouths to give them to their children, and there are sometimes ungrateful children who forget them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you you like it. Hopefully every person in this world can love every mother more than what they love in the world. And for every woman, hopefully be the best mother for her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sincerely appreciate your upvoting. I'm highly encouraged to read more articles from your stable. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple fact and 100% truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my best friend too... I share each and everything with my mother like other best friends do.. We hangout we laugh.. I love my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are irreplaceable, when you lose them you lose a part of your life. I think only a child who grows up without a mother can really tell how valuable mother is. I can't speak for everyone, but for me the day i lost my mum was the day my world start falling apart. The influence of a mother follow you to your adult age.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are right. Mother is our best friend. I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago