Bird Photography🕊

48 58
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good afternoon.. How are you all ? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.😍😍

Today i wanna share with you some of my bird photographs which is i click in many of times when i saw a birds its too cute i loved to click bird photography. Because of their cuteness. I'm in loved with this bird. Their cuteness make me made.. Hope you also like this photograph.. ☺☺

Let's see the photography.... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended to @Omar sir @Telesfor   sir  @ErdoganTalk   sir to see my photography hope you like it....

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cute birds but my question is: where did you capture those photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From different place dear... I already said in my article It's not my one days photographs 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really Wosame birds.. You are a great Photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a nice photography of beautiful creatures. I will share my love bird photos tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and waiting for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photoshot. it is beautyfull picturs. you are great photographer. plesr support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and done ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comments subscribe back please.🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is good photography skill you had. Awesome. Very good catch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome 😮,,, you have skills in photography ha❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exacellent bird photography bro.I like bird picture very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ya Good Aftenoon.. You Like Bird Really?🙂... So Cute Birds Your Photograpy Really Imp rac I've Just Wow 😮❤ Your Last Picture Green Bird looking So Good 😮🙂 Thanks for shareing Sister 🙂 $0.00

@neha100 💞💙🗯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs 😁👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome and beautiful photos thanks for sharing Your valuable information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing I'm enjoying looking at your beautiful pictures and very simple but elegant specially the small photos of the birds are really so cool to look at. Keep it up my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks so much for your acknowledgement and attention to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a burden to find people who are not fascinated by the beauty, presence, and variety of birds. But many of us don't know that there are more than six hundred and fifty species of birds around us. They are of different types. Of various colors. Of various shapes. Of various features. Many of these species are endangered today. We are unknowingly destroying in many ways the favorable environment for their survival. Wrote a great article about birds. I liked your article and the pictures given in your article. Please subscribe to me. Then I will support you and subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening friend. Your photographs are very amazing in any way. Keep on sharing and posting your talent and photography here in this community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youdear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are good photographer. All picture please so creative and wonderful. I like your all photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always good photography sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photo graphy thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of Photography are very beautiful. This all photos are very amazing. We all love birds and we like their pictures even more. Thank you very much for giving us such beautiful pictures of birds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago