Say no to violence against women

0 9
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

Screen, rape, women's freedom. Black DP, like, said against. Some say there is no movement sitting at home. Someone is saying that it is spreading on Facebook, so he is taking to the streets today Or did you know? Those who take to the streets are believers, they are brave. The minds of those who are writing on Facebook are rebellious. These are full of newsfeeds.Another piece of writing is very floating.

'Exclude rape, show a girl who hasn't molested.'

Reading this reminded me a lot. Didn't? What happens to me too? Who is it? In fact, who did not?

The girls have nothing to write about the screen. Some things come to mind about clothes. The title next to the name, but I will not say in our country with a lot of words to speak the mind, some people in our country. The country is not a person. People build the country.

Once I commented on such a post on Facebook, I was being photographed with my son-in-law wearing a sari.

Well the screen means covering all aspects. That's right. So the girl who is wearing top and jeans can't see her stomach or back. Isn't it?

Then say,

- Tight. Attracting.

- Well, I left out, then the shirt. Dhola, Long. Done?

- The flight is not in the right place. What's in it? There are clothes, if you fly, you will not understand that there are breasts, girls have breasts?

Well, I left it out. Sari? Sarito is our national. The sari fell, this time right?

- The abdomen can be seen, the waist can be seen. Looks more attractive.

- Oma has clothes on her chest. Well, I left it out. Muslim girls wearing burqas, have they?

-Modern burqa, tight. Makes it attractive.

- Wearing hijab.

- She makes it more sexy.

So? What to read? If the curtain had not been molested, there would have been no girl. No matter what we read, you will take off your clothes at a glance.

The chest is covered at the top, but you see. You are weak.

Clothes and body are not seen. But you see the flight away. You are weak.

Sari, she helps you more. You are weak.

Burqa? What can be an obstacle in your eyes? Where to see breasts? Where are the buttocks? Can? Can't

I once wore hijab as a hobby from my younger sister in the next house. I took pictures.

One Muslim boy said that he looks more sexy, and if the girls wear hijab, they go and bite him on the cheek.

Very common. I have seen many people say this. No matter what clothes you wear, girls must look attractive. But you are weak.

Those who grew up in the village at a young age know how much to be abusive. Can't tell anyone. He did not say. On the bus, at school, on the street. You must look at the girls while walking. Then the girls decided to fly a little more.

Now I understand how many rapist minds they had to push their legs bigger when they sat side by side on the bus.

You know? How much does it hurt to touch a girl against her will? Even if a bucket of water is given, it seems that the body is still burning. In fact, the body does not burn. Burning mind.

When I went to fetch clothes on the roof, I used to see the zamindar uncle's bird. He was my father's age. He went to show the bird and hugged it from behind. I couldn't explain to anyone how much my body was disgusted, I just bathed all night.

After the exam at City College, I was going to New Market to eat Phuchka with my son-in-law. Hawker's shop on the sidewalk. Then the crowd. Someone walked out from behind with his hand on his ass. At the same time, the whole body was burning and it seemed that many insects were chirping on his body It looked so disgusting.

If he touched the girl's body against her will, or if he hit her on the chest with his elbow, then he would have understood the extent of mental trauma. If he had understood, he would have been shocked to think of undressing against his will.

But will not rise. So do it yourself. I remember giving it to a fat uncle who had pushed his legs apart in the seat and before giving it a second time, I opened the flying alpin and held it next to the run. He stabbed to give again and did not give.

When the uncle who showed the bird came to hold my hand again, I bit him hard. He did oh. When he saw it later, he would smile sweetly

The man in the front seat of the bus made a bad gesture and said loudly, will you say something? Why are you doing that? He turned away as everyone looked at him.

I didn't really think I was protesting then. I was just trying to get rid of that disgusting thing. Defendant's mind is not in one day. No one can even teach. I have never told anyone about this in my life. I am writing today. No one taught. Is to learn. Because they did not get education. And you don't have to teach everyone.

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments