Morning Sky View☁ (part-2)

137 140
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❀

β˜…Let's start my photographyπŸ‘‡

These all photographs are related with today's morning sky view. ☁Some moments ago, I captured them by my mobile camera. Is not it look beautiful???? I know it's yes.😊 Yes, this morning sky is very beautiful.

When I woke up in the morning, the sky wasn't like that. There black clouds all over the sky. But after some moments later, there's a lot white clouds with sunny blue sky. This combination of white & blue is really attractive. I like this combination so much.😍

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind.😘

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

β˜…Device: REDMI Y3. 😍

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new photography article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

126
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Have a another good morning dear friend. Your photography is very good. As like professional photographer. These photographs amazed to me. All people love this photographs i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so my dear friend that people like my "Morning Sky" photography. I will share more sky photography when I will take some beautiful shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so beautiful and adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I think you enjoy them so much. And also see my another photography in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW it's awesome photography I love it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother for appreciate my work. It encourages me a lot for doing more better in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...that's a wonderful picture of sky...i personally like sky view. your photography is too appreciated.its very niceπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. I will share more awasome pictures which is clicked by me by my mobile camera. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hopeful that you like my photography and also enjoy the morning sky view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Photography is my hobby, that's why I try to capture so wonderful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The weather is really good on your side, it has been raining here 🐈 cat and dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I also love rainy days. Because in this day, I sleep all day long πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that sky photography is amazingly beautiful. You are a good photographer my friend. Looking in such a beautiful view can make you happy. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. This morning sky view and morning sky photography make my day great😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your photography desr its really amazing Blue light is scattered more than other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves. This is why we see a blue sky most of the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue light is scattered more than other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves.

I really don't it. 😒 but thanks for share it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow just amazing photos you captured.you are really good.photographe... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunshine is delicious, rain is refreshing, wind braces us up, snow is exhilarating; there is really no such thing as bad weather, only different kinds of good weather.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, today's weather was much different than another day. Much brighter morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite hobby is also photography.Your photo just amazing.keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best as a photographer. I will take more beautiful photoshot in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning sky looks very beautiful and very charming and you feel better to see the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your comment makes me happy.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like cotton on a blue carpet. Really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, you are absolutely right. That's why it attracted me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis.Sub me i have already subscribed you and visit my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy...plz back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do this😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, dear. I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your all photography is awesome and i feel like may i come to you place hehe ? Because is so beautiful and the sky is awesome perfect texture and awesome angle to get capture it .so nice and thanks for this photography and keep uploading more and more and finally i wish i also had one redmi Y3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to my place dear. Where are you from???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stay now in United States and basically i am from Nepal and we are all equal right ? Hehe and have a great day dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot of beautiful place!!! I hope you will share these with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe of course and be there always to see my post and support me and i need you to support and are you okay with that hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure dear brother. I will try to support you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much you have told this and it means a lot to me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure dear brother. I will try to support you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sooo much dear for sharing these amazing shots you did a great job and also makes our morning refreshing have a nice day dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also have a nice day dear. It also made my day refresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Wonderful Sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning sky looking very nice. I like sky. Nice your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like night sky more than morning sky. But today's sky makes me so much attracted and took its beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like your photography because every click is perfect and the pictures are very clear. The color of the clouds has changed. If you look at the sky for a moment, you will see that even a few days ago, the dusty, black, serious clouds that used to cover Dikchakrabal, they are no more. Pieces of torn clouds like cotton are floating in the blue sky. They look very soft and light. The speed is not right. This float is gathering in one corner of the sky. The pile is becoming strange with all the shapes. Immediately random again. It is spreading in pieces in the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand what I reply as your comment on my article. But it really a great comment for me.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear sister and really you are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best as always. And also share my best shots in this platform. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, i also love skies because it reminds of God's loving grace. I am happy and thankful and I know you feel the same . Keep safe and Good bless. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is the best creation of God. I think so. And I love sky so much.☁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures dear. I appreciate your photography.sky looks beautiful and the floating clouds are making it more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, the white clouds make it more beautiful. I really like the combination of white & blue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear.this one article inspiration for us.I think everyone like the photography.Really you take picture so much attractive for the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also inspire me to do more beautiful work. I really happy that everyone like my photography. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a beautiful photo. and very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected with me for see more beautiful photography in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ofcourse i wil always support you. ang all of your articles good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friend. It makes my day happier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography 😍😍 subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really looks amazing dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you enjoy my "Morning Sky View " photography, my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The morning is really beautiful and the sky is sunny today. My morning was great .How was your dear?Have a Nice Day and the photograph you took are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My day also very good dear. I enjoy my day dear. How was your day my dear friend???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'm visiting the Homepage because of photography, and I saw this article, wow! Blues ang green again. Always attracting my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you also can see my yesterday published article which is "Night Sky View". It was another beautiful photoshot of mine. You hope enjoy that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is one of the beauty of creation of nature. It looks very different in different times. But most of people like it when it is dablu with a little cloud. It looks really gorgeous that's why I think you can't stop you from to tooking this pictures. Keep going with this spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is one of the beauty of creation of nature.

Yeap. I think it's the best creation of The Creator. Thanks a lot the Creator for this best creation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will support you dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeappp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This wonderful view in morning time. Amazing photoclik and mind blowing nature veiw.good morning sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. How are you today??? I wish it will be your best good morning ever☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good Photographey dear. Your all Photography looking really awesome. This sky looking very sweet and beautiful. You are very good Photographer. I like your all Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like your all photography. Actually I really inspired by your photography & took some shots of morning skyπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Very beautiful sky....and nice your photography...really looking nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear sister. I hope you enjoy today's morning sky view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are really beautiful. God have blessed us with this wonderful gift of nature and He's so awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. God creates this beautiful earth with a lot of beauty. God bless us☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear sister. How are you?? Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty. These photographs of the morning sky is just awesome. I really liked it so much. Thank you so much for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear sister. I am fine and you??? And thank you so much sister for your appreciation of my work ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much once again dear for wishing me. I am absolutely fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. You are really doing better day by day my dear sister. Just keep it up sister... ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sister for your support on my work. It's really encourage me a lot for doing more better in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. Already you are doing better. Go ahead my dear sister. No need to thank me at all my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okay. But can I say welcome to you???😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure my dear sister. Why not?? Definitely you can say welcome to me haha.. Keep safe and take care yourself my dear sister ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also take care yourself my dear sister😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's all are nice click. I think so😁 I hope you enjoy all of these pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always nice to see white clouds in the blue sky and the beauty of you is more reflected in this photo. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I love blue & white combination of the sky so much. It's really attract me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the sky looks really awesome...I appreciate your brother's work...So beautiful photograpy... And I like the second Photography the most... Just incredible clouds... Thanks for sharing ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my brother's work my dear brother. All of these pictures click by me. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OhhhπŸ˜… I'm extremely sorry...I was a little bit busy that's why I could not read the whole article...But I just read it completely... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 😁 I wish you really enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love your photography a lot and I look forward to your next photography...:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother. I will publish my next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great photo shoot really morning sky is Very beautiful thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear for encourage me by your valuable comment of my photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not brother. I'm sister πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago