First Time Photography

70 77
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

How is your day going?

I hope you are doing all well and having a good day!

I’ve just found myself a new hobby, and I realized I would be truly inspired by photography. I'm hoping to develop and enhance my skills someday. I love taking photos even though I'm not good at it. It just makes me feel relax and happy when I'm doing it.

I knew I got a lot to consider and learn to be a good photographer.

  • Creativity and Imagination.

  • Details

  • Patience and Flexibility

  • Passion

I'm only using my mobile phone to take these shots, and maybe I'll get a DSLR camera in the future.

These are some shots in our backyard.

This is a Pomelo Fruit. This fruit is a citrus fruit that looks like a big grapefruit. This is the biggest citrus fruit.

This is a Banana Blossom (banana heart) it's a fleshy, purple-skinned flower, shaped like a tear, which grows at the end of a banana fruit cluster.

I don't know the name of this fruit. Can someone tell me what is this fruit and comment down below.

I'm not really that good taking this shots, and I hope you like it. I've plenty on my plate to work on. Good day everyone! God bless!

53
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, that is nature for you, wow what a wonderful photograph I like it, continue you have me, please don't forget to subscribe me good 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photo gropy in the word. This is a really azming photos, i have already fans Your photographs see there, you stard the photo oswasome, you have a really joss place photographs, really best photographs in the word number one man Plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you nice inputs. I will surely upload another. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really amazing . Cool Photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It's fun taking shots and enjoying your new hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your photography is so beautiful not more than you. And congratulations you progress so fast 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It means a lot to me. I'm also hoping to grow fast and learn those skills like the pro ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If this your first time then i guess you are a perfect photgrapher and the images you captured is really beautiful and its so touchy and moody wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You're being too kind. But thank you so much for the compliment. I really appreciate your inputs. It's my first time and hoping I can learn fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is expert photography. The colour grading is perfect, if you're using a phone then I guess it should be a Samsung Mobile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really good? Wow! Thank you so much dear. I'm using my Huawei Nova 3i.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the last picture are pomegranates. They look like guavas but with longer crowns and different leaves. Anyways, your shots are good and you enhanced them very well. Nice 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know the name. Thank you for giving me the name. I've searched it on the web and you are right. You helped me a lot. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Looking forward to more photographs of yours. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely upload my part two. Thank you for motivating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Your first time photography was really amazing. Just continue what your doing. There are countless cameras, lenses, and other accessories on the market today. We spend a lot of time reviewing them at Photography Life, and it’s true that some are better than others (or better suited for a given job). But once you’ve tested enough of them, the real takeaway is that pretty much everything today is excellent. The differences are almost always minor, especially at a given price. Use the camera you already have, and don’t look back. In almost every way, today’s entry-level DSLRs are better than the top-of-the-line film SLRs ever were. Yet somehow those film photographers managed to capture beautiful, iconic photos that still look great today. Much more important are your creative skills and knowledge of camera settings. Focus your effort on those, not on collecting camera equipment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. Thank you so much for motivating me. I'll keep using my phone to capture photos like I've posted and maximize its potential and it's not bad at all. Thank you dear! Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Keep on sharing and keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thank you dear. I will surely upload photography article tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good view you capture a very nice view photography is very enjoyable hobby I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you for liking it. I really love my hobby, it's super fun and enjoyable to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have skill of photography and you click image in outstanding way. You seem nature lover and nature is very important for human life. Nature is blessing of Allah which is spread around the world. Nature is full of multiple colors and fragrance Nice image dear Please don't forget to subscribe me and upvote my comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I really love nature because I live in the province. It's more relaxing and fresh and healthy environment. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Your photo shoot is Very beautiful thanks support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that true? Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well photography is an art .... It's on how much you observe nature andthings around you and how much you have ability to make to make them more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I will continue capturing photos, and I hope eventually I'm gonna grow and enhance my skills.. Have a good day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's interests

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you love it dear. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really amazing. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear you liked it. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I amazed in your capture it really clear and detail and so fine. You are great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Wow, thank you so much for your nice words. Good day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those photos you captured well thanks for sharing your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. I'm trying hard to make it good. I hope I can enhance more my skill soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your first time looks so well. I like how you take pictures I like the focus of your camera. Keep it up, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Glad you like it. I'm just using my phone. I wish I have a DSLR camera..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time and it came out beautiful. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so nice of you dear. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click.keep it up.experince in this field play important role. More you do more you gain quality pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try to post more photos soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear you like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can subscribe me. I also do then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing and beautiful. I appreciate your efforts and your photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'm just a newbie in photography. I hope I can maximize my hobby in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion dear. I appreciate it. Good day brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I like your picture and you are a great photographer up front. I pray and wish and you are subscribing to me. I will reply to your comment. You will reply to my post. Okay. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the kinds words. I hope I can improve someday. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you can do something one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for uplifting and believing on me. I appreciate it. You too, I hope you'll will succeed someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago