"Tips how to earn more @ RC"

10 57
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

This will be my last article as I can't keep writing things only to be trounced by articles with "Tips how to earn" "I'll giveaway bla bla" "Subscribe blah blah". About a month ago, I used to enjoy articles consisting of really INFORMATIVE and MEANINGFUL contents be it copy pasta articles or truly made articles. There were some cool facts, and knowledge you can learn by just reading and interacting with the article writer. Later, read.cash had a load of new "creators" making up clickbait by doing this, and that only for them to garner subs. Yeah, great strategy and all but the real essence of the site is for us to learn something new and have interaction with writers. Some great writers have been trying for months but still having a hard time to have subscribers. I just lost my appetite reading do this and I'll have a giveaway. It became the trend and the norm since a lot of people will feast on that. I now read cash is doing it's best to make this community a good one but this might be out of hand as this "writers" does not violate anything at all. It's just a matter of preference and there are other communities to follow to yeah but at the end of the day, it's becoming a vlogging site with "influencers" instead of content writers.

30
$ 0.00

Comments

Really good one😇 please help support me check out my articles also😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

I keep reading nice article nice haha even in comments just to get points they try to send 1 word on comment. Even they didn't get the message of the article haha.

For the authors its already been a trend since i join i keep seeing that thing too but its hard to stop the trend and bait click if there is much more who entertain them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done. please subscribe me and like my posts.thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good creative idea, Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing and next time on wards right as paragraphs. so we clearly read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about it.your writing skill very well.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago