What if time travel invented? (5 best comment will receive 0.05$)

39 113
Avatar for madlife
3 years ago

Okay guys let's talk about what if the time travel invented in this modern age what will you do first? Are you goin to fix your mistakes? Or maybe prevent a disaster coming? Let's know in the comment best comment will be received 0.05$ I'll be announce it on Sept 11, 12 am in the pH time.

For me first I'll fix my mistakes in past and prevent some disasters and I'll going to hug my grandma (she passed away last year I miss her). And 2nd prevent this conora virus it tooks Soo many lives and it tooks a lot of our moneys and our jobs 3rd is I'll try to see my future what will be me in the future maybe a doctor? An a failure? And the last will be I'll enjoy my childhood days I miss my old days there is no problem stress, always thinking positive, a true smile not a fake one.

That's all how about you guys what will be the first you'll do if the time travel invented? Let us know.

As you can see all of you I give you all 0.05 and 0.01 for bonus total of 7 winners Soo that's a guys maybe I'll be quiting in this site forever and never online again because guess why I can't go back? Soo yeah that's all good bye. And as you can see I gave you early because I have to go.

21
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @Diedara89
Sponsors of madlife
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for madlife
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder where did he go why he need to offline forever lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you lods for the upvote. $0.05.. Appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you think of traveling in space, moving upwards is a bit of a challenge unless we get on a plane, or at least take the stairs. So maybe we just haven’t come up with a proper machine to travel in time yet?

The secret to time travel isn’t in some exotic form of matter. What you’d need is a spaceship that could travel almost as fast as light. Einstein’s theory of relativity taught us that the faster we move through space, the slower we move in time. Let’s assume you were in a spaceship traveling at 99.9% the speed of light – to a potentially habitable exoplanet some 40 light-years away.

You find some primitive life forms and speed back to Earth to share your discovery. But when you finally make it back to Earth, you discover that all of your colleagues are now very, very old. From your perspective, you had only been away for about two years. For people on Earth, you had been gone for 80

$ 0.01
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

I think mine I will be exploring how's the beauty of earth when the humans didn't destroy it I'll be enjoy hotspring, what actually happened in history maybe government lied to us to hide the truth and see the truth If evolution of human being is actually true or coincidence or not. And how if the reincarnation actually exist if I see my self in early bc and what is my role in past and a lot of interesting theories

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hmmm this one is interesting I want to try my self in past too If reincarnation really exist 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would go back when I was 5-8 years old and became “too cool” for my sister. I wish I had spent more time with her on a friend level compared to being an average little brother. I wonder how different our relationship would be now if I had been better. And I'd go back in time right when the bitcoin was invented(when that valued little Less than a dollar) then I mine millions of Bitcoins , that grows over time, damn!!..if that happened I'd be a billionaire right now.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Time travel is an absolute fiction, time is an illusion. Let's say it's really true but it's a time leap not a time travel yes you could go back in time but you can't go back in the "timeline" where you're from. Ahhh i don't know but it's really doesn't make sense paradox will occur for example i go back in time and kill issac newton because of newton we figured out how to make a time machine so i killed him then there will be no advancement in developing time machine thus i can't time travel so if i can't travel in time then I can't kill issac thus time machine advancement will go on so i can travel again and kill him. That's called a time paradox or a time loop.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I see I see good job man we'll explained but forget about them just for example you can and there's no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m a firm believer in not changing the past because it made me who I am today. But if I had a time machine I would totally go back in time to when I was around 14 years old and became “too cool” for my brother. The time when I can still hear his voice, teaching me how to play the guitar, teaching me how to drive and spending precious moments with him. I really wish my brother is still alive ;-(

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That's darc bro I hope you and your brother will meet at the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time travell is very interestiing.I like this type of trpics in science. I think time travell is not possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it would be a possibility, then I would like to my past lives to experience so that I can track my development and then to future to see where it will end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If time travel existed I would wait until I see who wins this competition, then travel back in time to when they posted that comment and post the same thing before they can!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

If time travel existed it will be pointless. Tume travel is risky and can cause problem to the timeline one wrong move and history is changed so it is better leave time alone we don't want time to get haywire

$ 0.05
3 years ago

There is no problem if you can erase the memory of people after you time travel I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you read about the butterfly effect theory that will make some more parallel timelines that will be different from your timeline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope not yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I you can read about that it's interesting and I recommend it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep thanks maybe soon and thanks for the interesting knowledge you comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm really hype with this kind of topic and no probs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is not time travel works if time is changed it will create a paradox or something that can lead something bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time travel is always an enigma we don't know what other things it can do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a verse in the Holy Quran. "In fact, you dislike what is really good for you. On the contrary, you like what is really bad for you, and God knows and you do not know." ____ [Surah Al-Baqarah: 2: 216]

As past is past, I will visit to the future. And then , watch for my which fault which results are going to come. And then will be prpared to fix that faults. I belive that Allah is going to take the best decision for me. I will just try to fix my fault and cool my mind for the problems still I will face for a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Science doesn't connect on religions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if i use time machine ill try to give money to tanjiro so he not sell charcoal so nezuko not become a demon i think it is the best do thing or i talk to jiraya that real body of pain is in high place so he can kill pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deym I wish I could and bonus when I go back to the past I'll tell the animator of seven deadly sins that improve their animation in season 3 because the people will hate their anime of they didn't HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha me too its look like they rush it shshsh thats why people get disappointed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Soo true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wheres my upvote hahaahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Announce pa paps Sept 11 nasa -..-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d joke lang bigay mo na lang sa iba yung chance nag comment lang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sige paps lamats

$ 0.00
3 years ago