Discussing Read.Cash & BCH With Marc De Mesel

196 2453
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I had the pleasure of chatting with Marc De Mesel aka @MarcDeMesel about Bitcoin Cash and the Read.Cash blogging platform. He has donated over $100,000 USD worth of Bitcoin Cash to Read.Cash’s creator fund and users on the platforms via tips. In this video, we dive into his investments, other platforms he’s used, Read.cash, and his crypto philanthropy.

*I apologize for the feedback buzz. Marc’s audio has some feedback that I didn’t notice until I was editing it afterward.

 

These are some of the questions we went over:

•             Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

•             How and when did you originally get into cryptocurrency

•             What was your motivation to make the multiple donations and to tip so much to users on Read.Cash?

•             What are your main investments and why do you like Bitcoin Cash?

 •            Are there any other Bitcoin Cash platforms that you use?

•             Why was Read.Cash the platform that you decided to focus on and what was going through your mind when you made those donations?

•             Do you think Read.Cash’s fund is sustainable?

•             Are there any other blockchain platforms that you use?

•             So where can everyone go to learn more about this?

 

You can follow him on YouTube, Twitter, and LBRY for more:

- https://twitter.com/marcdemesel

- https://www.youtube.com/user/marcdemesel

- https://lbry.tv/@MarcDeMesel:6

 

What do you think about Read.Cash? What do you think about Marc’s approach to investing and wealth? Feel free to leave questions for me or Marc in the comments below and don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe as well!

 

💰 You can sponsor me directly on Read.cash in exchange for ad space: https://read.cash/become-a-sponsor/scottcbusiness and or use my referral to sign up https://read.cash/r/scottcbusiness. This and Publish0x are my go to blogging-only platforms.

Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Here's the YouTube version in case there's an issue with the LBRY video:

468
$ 503.73
$ 500.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.00 from @MobTwo
$ 1.00 from @cryptomoondust
+ 12
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for giving us informations❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this information. It's a big help for me as a beginner. Because I learn many things about read.cash. more power and Godbless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much i learned a lot about in read.cash because of your article thank sir keep it up ,keep sharing stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article, everyone please subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look forward for the upcoming good news on this platform. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always, https://read.cash/@MarcDeMesel His good efforts are definitely explicit. Thanks a lot

He has donated very good support to read.cash. It will help our platform to grow more and more and will be able to do more courage and good help with all its authors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir please to my reply on this link you given 👉

💰 You can sponsor me directly on Read.cash in exchange for ad space: https://read.cash/become-a-sponsor/scottcbusiness and or use my referral to sign up https://read.cash/r/scottcbusiness. This and Publish0x are my go to blogging-only platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,wow this is really awesome, wonderful and mind-blowing,all thanks to him and the blog owners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlwww everyone here...Plz subscribe my id... I back to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.. Sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaykum.. Subscribe my id.. Plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

usefull.

everything of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice,, good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressed alot to ths article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I am totally know about read.cash after reading this article.you show this information carefully. thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for telling us some vital information. I really need direction in addressing my challenges here on read cash, can you be of help or you know who can be off help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hes the owner in this project read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Marc keep on doing a great things, that's why BCH still strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe back me sponsors Me it's okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job!! Please help me I am new🙂 read my articles also and comment down how can I make my articles Better

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

nice article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really a niceice article. but i want to.know how can I improve my points so easly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice and very informative article good luck and keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This the most worthy news I've ever read here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspirational and motivational item to read and watch on....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ,nice,thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the impormative article🤗♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had 100 thousand to donate, lol. Excellent work Marc and thanks for what you do for the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a generous Guy ! God bless Him! We need more people like him to support platforms like read cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have always been a secret mentor to me , wish to be like you one day. I have learnt a lot from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

motivational Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOw nice article super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for your nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can know many things about read.cash.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you get spam without any reason its hearting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow !nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TnQ ❤️ plz subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pleasure to here this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've learn day by day about Cryptos and I'm loving it... Save for the future ❤️ Thanks for this info's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a welcome development I think I will be following up this from now henceforth thanks for sharing really do appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you get spam without any reason its hearting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article....Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ,thank you for sharing .🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @MarcdeMesel for your kindness💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important article for me.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God Bless to Sir Marc. Fighting BCH❤️ Go Read. Cash thanks for making this platform giving all of us an opportunity to be part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks read.cash we are here to support you on this very great project, good job guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say I enjoyed the video and I learnt a lot. Investment is really the ultimate because it yields more money and from his speech one can say, investment doesn't lose value, and in Crypto there is privacy and you have full access to your token without being harassed.

But I want to ask, does it mean the crypto currency is totally free from Government interference, no policy from Government that is regulating activities of crypto traders or crypto currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informational article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are read cash let keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH has momentum to become 2nd best cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear..... thanks for sharing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এই মূল্যবান তথ্য দিয়ে আমাদের সমর্থন করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি আপনার নিবন্ধগুলি পড়েছি কারণ সেগুলি আমার পক্ষে তথ্যপূর্ণ এবং সহায়ক। আমি এখানে নতুন এবং আমি আপনার নিবন্ধগুলি থেকে অনেক কিছুই শিখতে পারি বলে মনে করি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's hope for it's future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice guy he is, am so grateful, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, thank you for the share and hope for the tips soon. Btw if anyone are into anime would you subscribed on me please. I'm just a new a here. Thank You Very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love read Cash thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes cryptocurrncy change in my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and articles. So awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice it was helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting us by giving those valuable information. I read your articles because those are so informative and helpful for me. I am new here and I think I can learn many things from your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a good news thanks sir we appreciate your kindness and support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That a lot! Hope to get our part thru earning here hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know this. Sir @MarcDeMesel is so kind and generous. Thanks for this and shared interview.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had the pleasure of chatting with Marc De Mesel about Bitcoin Cash and the Read.Cash blogging platform. He has donated over $100,000 USD worth of Bitcoin Cash to Read.Cash’s creator fund and users on the platforms via tips. In this video, we dive into his investments, other platforms he’s used, Read.cash, and his crypto philanthropy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sir i know fully something new here. actually I am a newbie. I dont know who's are investor . But now i know about sir @MarcDeMesel .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! He is really a good investor. I love his intentions why he invested large amount of BCH with this site. He is so generous too. His ideas and plans is so good to make BCH be more popular and people will use it, and in the long run the value of BCH will soon incline years from now. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like male figures like you, when I see your other articles I think and salute you, because you are always consistent in writing, make videos about blockchain and your face is quite interesting to see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive articles!! _

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is an informative article..thank you so much sir for sharing this article..it will be helpful for readcash users..best wishes for you and God bless you..stay healthy..stay safe🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article, mr scottcbusiness as this is amazing, informative n we got to know about mr marc, keep it up, God bless n thank u for being my sponsor :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the article Mr scottcbusiness. It is amazing and full of information. Would love to read even more articles like this. This is the quality kind which everyone needs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marc de Mesel, our main benefactor, for his articles and donations to read.cash, and the entire community of writers, is an undeniable support on the read.cash platform, therefore we read and assimilate, in its greatest expression, everything related to that dear Mr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is rather unique and the way it gives people cryptocurrency though its nice to use RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you see read.cash in the next 50 years? I am asking because of our children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a great news for all read cash users he is a rich man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article wow thanks for upload

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao wonderful thanks to this great person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankful to the both of you for this great interview.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Boost me bro please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are very thankful to this man who donated a lot to read cash. It really inspired a lot of users here but sad to say there some greedy people lurking in here. I hope he doesn’t get his fund back. Let us all work hard on reporting and clicking spam on this spammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hes a rich man in a whole community of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Huge amount of thank you for keeping this blog alive.☺ Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man you've done a great job I must say. And am saying a BIG THANK YOU to those keeping this platform alive and running. More money to our pocket. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great brother. Please visit my article. And become my sponsor please. https://read.cash/@nur.rahman/evening-sky-a2553c59

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this interview with @MarcDeMesel. I was able to know him more and his stance with BCH and his intentions on why he was willing to invest that much amount of BCH with this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article bro Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/gnes-thakurer-se-kee-nac-b9724c03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good ideas always and because read.cash is a platform where you can publish content (articles with images and videos) and earn Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency (ticker: BCH) for doing so. And about Marc' he have a good choice for doing that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We want those answer as a article, so please considered the matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have many earnings i wish i coild be just like yiu tooo... i wanted to be like you in n the future ciuld you pls give a tip on how to earn just like rhat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and amazing article. Please upload more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful wonderful and ammezing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its wonderful article and good to read . Thankyou for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @scottcbusiness to another interview from sir marcdemesel. Alright...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, another interview from sir @marcdemesel. Thank you for this sir @scottcbusiness. We know further about who is sir marc. Kudos to you sir.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow. I cant believe that I watched and get to know more about MarcDeMesel , one of the BCH enthusiast. I am an ordinary citizen here in the Philippines and I find myself lucky because someone introduced me to readcash and because of it I am started to know about BCH.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Awesome nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for interviewing Mr. MarcDeMesel. Through this article we were able to know more things about Mr. MarcDeMesel. Thank you for this very informative and amazing article sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I think read.cash is a fun and innovative way to earn Bitcoin Cash. Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An amazing article. Thank you very much for sharing this article with us. I liked your others article. All of your articles are very informative. Thanks a lot. God bless you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's great interview. I may able to know @MarcDeMesel. I am just a newbie here in readcash. Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . such an honor to see this interview . thanks for sharing . You deserve what you got . Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been waiting for an answer. What is the values that @MarcDeMesel expecting here in this platform? What kind of things that he wants to read, so that his investment will be put into good use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I reads your maximum Article. Almost all of your articles are instructive. I am very encourage by your article. Thanks for your instructive post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before i just only know his name and his good deeds to read.cash. now i see him. He's very generous man. I'd like to chat him too. I'm very interested to his work. Awesome article by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for your amazing article. It's very informative also. @MarcDeMesel sir, thank you so much for donating so much in Read.cash site. Thank you again sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You did a great thing sir @scottcbusiness. And we all are thankfull to @marcdemesel for his contribution to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this interview, Scott. Marc is a great guy and I enjoyed watching him explain his thoughts and positions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you did it really great! I am also thankful to sir Marc De Mesel for giving high amount of funds to readcash, He helps me not only me but also a lot of people using this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Followed You all Via twitter i hope whatevers coming up next i can be a Footmat to step On🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always read your articles, #sir. There is a lot to learn from your articles. Thank you, sir, for giving us such articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well! The future of Read.Cash looks up to the likes of Marc de Masel. With his supporting intentions I feel persons like me who are just beginners on Read.cash will grow to uplift others and support the platform in the nearest future. Thanks Scott Business for this opportunity, and to our philanthropist Marc de Masel, we will continue to appreciate your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Two hundred dollars of tips. Absolutely great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great video Scott. I love your BCH content. I disagree a whole lot with Mr. Demesel, but this time I actually nodded along with most if not all, that he was talking about. Great work as always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice interview

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for such a useful article.Hope this will help us a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watched this on publish0x. Thanks for sharing this great interview.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this Information ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How i can earn fast in read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this invaluable piece of information, the interview was fun and very inspiring and informative to read, keep up the Good work sir, Bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you introduce us with more platforms to earn legit amount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main crypto platforms that I use today are LBRY, Publish0x, DTube, 3Speak, Bitchute, Flote, Memo.cash, Read.Cash, Minds, and Uptrennd. I also actively use Twitter. You can find me everywhere as @ScottCBusiness

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

thanks for the article @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great way to make up ,, and it's great post ,,, thankfully authorize for this osam post hope you shere more platforms with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for a very good interview

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Thanks for writing such a beautiful article. Thanks to @MarcDeMesel Sir for donating to Reed.Cash. I hope you will share many more good articles like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I'm waiting Scott!, I recently followed your lbry and yeah you have awesome video out there, I wonder how you manage your time in posting on platforms you used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a video on my full process for posting

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Can you please send link?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your comments around minute 20:00 discussing how each crypto holder becomes incentivized to promote the entire system. If there is a central body receiving the funds, then you expect them to do the work for you like in Zcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As time passed by, we get to know more about this generous person ♥ thank you for this ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I watched the full video! Such an inspiration! Thank you @scottbusiness for doing this. And @MarcDeMesel for supporting this platform! Let me share this article to my relatives and collegues. As my big thanks to you! Ive learned a lot about BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know that sir. I'm new in read.cash and BCH this helps me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome interview. Waiting for your sponsorship too sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash has really and is still preaching the gospel of BCH, very soon this platform will be a mega zone. BCH has come to stay, with the help of donors and with d advent of various platform BCH is the future leading crypto currency.. Many thanks to all donors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to meet you @MarcDeMesel. You look different in personal. I got motivation to enter in the Crypto world especially in BCH in the age of 20. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash has really and is still preaching the gospel of BCH, very soon this platform will be a mega zone. BCH has come to stay, with the help of donors and with d advent of various platform BCH is the future leading crypto currency.. Many thanks to all donors.An amazing article. Thank you very much for sharing this article with us. I liked your others article. All of your articles are very informative. Thanks a lot. God bless you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for him it is sustainable, because he is winning while others work thanks to his intelligence.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for sharing this guide with us. That's so kind of you to sponsor others. May you continue to grow in this platform. Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this interview with Mr. De Mesel. It is really an infomative article and we get to know more about him and about Bitcoin Cash. Until now and for the following years, we will still acknowledge and appreciate his kindness and his donation that would help a lot of ReadCash users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As newbie, I know little about read.cash and crypto as a whole. But thanks to several interviews article with investors with deep knowledge about it. I also learnt a lot from all articles. Thanks for the efforts in writing, at least I progress bit more from reading Tru it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How he sees cryptocurrency's potential and how he explain it is very encouraging. He's right. Investing into real estate takes a long time for less fortunate people and one signature, you loose everything. I also believe Bitcoin cash is the best cryptocurrency. Me too, I didn't know about cryptocurrency and I only knew bitcoin at first. haha. Readcash really has user-friendly platform. It isn't confusing. It was nice that he sees that too,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd go over to you Publish0x account so much so I could at least tip you for sharing these kinds of articles here. Thank you for sharing with us your interview with @MarcDeMesel. We were able to know him more and his view with BCH and his intentions on why he was willing to invest that much amount of BCH with readcash ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one is awesome. It's nice to know more about #BCH from our Big Sponsor. Thanks to the both of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This interview is awesome and x-rayed the great interest of @MarcDeMesel for BCH's mass adoptions worldwide. In addition, he really sees read.cash as a potential blogging site that can really promote BCH for mass adoptions worldwide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow. I cant believe that I watched and get to know more about MarcDeMesel , one of the BCH enthusiast. I am an ordinary citizen here in the Philippines and I find myself lucky because someone introduced me to readcash and because of it I am started to know about BCH. An amazing article. Thank you very much for sharing this article with us. I liked your others article. All of your articles are very informative. Thanks a lot. God bless you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, astonishing Interview! Step by step we know more our biggest donor and his actions, @MardDeMesel his a great mind I believe if we could follow some of his steps we could beat "poverty" very hard, the one thing that I could wish more is to have more Marcs spreaded around the world, great interview!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing and also a big thanks to Sir @MarcDemesel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article with a lot of information. Thanm yiu very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome interview, Scott. Right now about 100% of boosting revenue (and all other revenu) goes back to the fund (under the name of @woosaiy). read.cash is still not profitable, so that's about it. But, yes, we do plan to explore advertising monetization some time in the future, but probably not earlier than in autumn... or maybe we'll find a business model that doesn't require that, we have similar ideas to what you mentioned to explore - paywalls, maybe, maybe paid subscriptions to not see the ads. We're not big fans of ads, but yes, read.cash should become sustainable on its own without depending 100% on donors. It would be great to be 100% funded by donors, but it's not a guaranteed plan, so we need to be prepared :) #1Ham

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Glad you have all of this in mind :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Great job!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

I stopped here when I saw the upvotes which reach $503.65... wow!! well it really deserved the upvotes.. Great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, Thank you so much for your nice article ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome. Mr. Scott and Mr. De Mesel is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, I need more tip to the author, and for my sponsor. For the payment that I need. And for in need of donation. Maybe, on a next day coming they will adjust me on how? The tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago