moneymaking*

3 15
Avatar for Shengsky
3 years ago

Hi Good day, and more blessing to us.

waking up ,in the morning. always thanks God for the another morning he gave. before doing anything, stretching arm. Morning routine before going work. eat breakfast on time.

6:00am its my time in. being a single mom you should do what is best for your kid.8hours standing position.taking orders from costomer,sometimes or most of the time you will encounter super bad costomers. but you need to smile. talk softly. so that they will not shouting you. after work another 3Hours waiting for jeepney ,you will fall inlines so that you can ride. 3Hours standing position again. then way back home its too trafic another hours spend again. in that case i just only ignor the hardship going on ,only to have that money for my kid. and now, my routine again my readcash i will spend time on it. because i know it will help me maybe a little or more to sustained my daily needs. im happy and hoping more blessing will have.thank you readcash.more power to everyone here and godbless.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I am subscrbe your channel bro.plz subscrbe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago