Why too much is not a good habit?

14 29
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Hello readcash users, today I want to share you what I learn in this past days even a years of my existing, okay let's go to the topic.

Overdoing can be affect your physical, emotional or/and mental.

First, let's go to the physical problem if you are always overdoing, did you try to do exercise even if your tired or reaching the recommended numbers per sets in exercise but you keep going more and more sets. That is not healthy especially to the beginners who wants to gain their ideal body. Using too much gadgets is another example, I experience it yesterday when I was so hyper to commenting to all of the visitors of my thread, I experienced it on my own so my idea to create a new article today is this, I feel dizzy and sick yesterday so my advise as my experience is to limit yourself when using gadgets especially younger generations because using too much gadgets will decreasing your focus and can damage your eyes. Better to read some books instead or rest if you feel something bad.

Emotional, being always or too much sad will lead you to a bad mindset, over thinking things that you can't control can make you some trouble in your future actions. Another example is to be always angry or frawning too much can't affect your communication to others or decreasing a chance too make a good friends. Yes of course who wants a friend that always frawning at you. And last example is too much love, yes someone says "too much love will kill you" I heard that from the song but that is literally true, giving too much your trust, respect and everything to the person that you love can lead you to lose your self interest, dreams and considerating others advices. Have an enough time to analyze yourself to know what's your status, remember this "trust yourself before trusting others, love yourself before loving others" by the way I have an article for that sentence you check it out to my previous articles.

And the last part is mental, for me physical and emotional problem can affects your mental too, but mental problems can lead you to the serious problems like being depressed. Don't do this mindset like "I need to achieve this kind of body now!" "I love him a lot so I give him what he wants" "I don't trust everyone even my family" "I need to reach mythical glory in Mobile Legends today so that my friends can't bullied me" DON'T!, Remember not to rush everything everyone starts with nothing and gaining some knowledge and experience with many hours, days, months or even years!, Take some rest if you tired because tomorrow is another day, another goal and another steps to our achievements so don't rush anything.

Life is like a chess (by the way I am a former varsity player of this sport so I like to make it as an example). Every move counts, but every move can lead to bad or good move, move wisely but don't over extend it. Developing your piece and make a great attack to your dreams when the time is right. Good precise, excellent and deep decisions lead to a better result than rushing it that can lead to a blunder.

So that's my article that I want to share you for today readers! I hope I help you to learn. Thanks and have a nice day!

A flying peace! ✌️

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Comments

that's really a good post. I have learn many things from your post. thanx for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much is bad as well as too less or lacking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you. Too much is not good. Great job! Your article is really amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Everything that is too much can be bad for us, including the little things. You can take food or other things for example. We should just carefully balance everything in our lives, not too much and not to low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir that's a nice example for physical problems, control and balance is the best way than curing if it is here now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much of everything is dangerous. Everything must be in moderation and under control or else it will destroy you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, prevention is better than cure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to much loved will kill you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup good point sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. We all so learn from you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, i am happy that you learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago