Random Flowers

177 276
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. It's @Akashdatta98 again and again 😁. How are you all?

Today's photography is here some of beautiful flowers. I tried to take some shoot in different angle. Here are some of the best photo of them.

I always like to add filters in edit.

Device: Xiaomi, Redmi note 5 pro, mobile phone.

I would like to dedicate this photography to @Omar sir

Thank you everyone.

Have a nice day ❤

169
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Badhan
$ 0.02 from @Sumon
+ 1
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

I was really speechless. Such beautiful photos of flowers with a mobile phone. Every part. Flowers with dewdrops. Fantasy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot brother 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your shots looks really good. You have skills brother. You are so professional making perfect clicks as always. It's looking gorgeous. I love the enhancement and filters you added to make it more beautiful and more vibrant. Thanks for sharing your wonderful clicks! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful, scenting and adorable flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers are just so wonderful. This is the beauty of nature and we should preserve it.I even grow flowers in my backyard because I love flowers a lot.the water droplets on them made it even more breath taking.I bet you are a good photographer. These are very nice shots.I llove them.Kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Those Love your photos! It's really inspiring to look at, I hope that I'll be able to take photos like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you always find time to give us the best they are amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow awesome thanks for sharing your photography Flowers' importance in nature is everywhere they can feed insects, birds, animals.provide natural medicines for humans and some animals; and aid in a plant's reproduction by enticing outside pollinators. Without flowers, plants would merely be green, and the world would be a duller place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking of flowers is very beautifull. Mostly this colour of flower is liked by the most people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redmi mobile camera is so good.Also your capturing hand too.You write article also so nice.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice Photograhy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's fantastic photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these pics were fascinating especially that white vinca. Bro help by subscribing me i will subscribe you in return .infact I have already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful man, I can't believe you shot these Photos with a moblie phone. This is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful flowers. I like it very much. Your photography is beautiful.1st one is one of the best ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing photo graphy is flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear. I am actually a fan of yours. I love your photography and the flowers you let us see are all beautiful. Good job❤️❗️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not tear the flower well. Flowers are my ফাভরিতে😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographi si very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers 😍 I remembered at the first photo when we were kids we played the petals we attached it to our nails to make it long and colorful ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography has been very beautiful, I really like it, especially the water lily flower has been incredibly beautiful and it is much more beautiful to see the national flower of our country. you are a great photographer my dear friend. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing such a beautiful photography with all of you and I look forward to your next photography. I hope to get more of your photography soon. Keep supporting dear ❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow these shots are really looking too amazing i cant believe you have clicked this shots looking like you have downloaded these shots from a website by the way i believe you dont worry you take this as a complement broooo you are really a professional photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it's captured with my own phone and own hand. Thanks a lot for your compliment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You captured all of it beautifully! The photos are very clear and radiant. The way you snapped these photos are good that enables the flowers to be more appreciated and stand out. I always admired your photography! I hope i'll be as skilled photographer as you someday 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your wish🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

nice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Your photographs are very beautiful. I really like these photographs. I really like your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Just what I learnt, you'll have a great and clear picture if you shoot just after the rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those flowers are so beautiful. Your photography are awesome. The last picture is the most beautiful for me. Keep sharing my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent dear. You are really good photographer. Keep it up 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers, nice shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all of your shot is very beautiful. your picture looks great. redmi is very nice in taking macro picture. big thumbs up redmi for the affordable phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice please back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what little cuties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌺Wow i really like all your flowers articles,. All of them is beautiful You are great in taking nice shoot at the right angle, looking forward for your next upload.😇😊🌺🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome photos. I like your pictures dear. You are a best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rose can never be a sunflower, and a sunflower can never be a rose. All flowers are beautiful in their own way, and that’s like women too.❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowerw and nice short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing flower photographs ! Thanks for sharing these beautiful flower photographs. Bro sub done i hope you will sub me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot do you have a Garden? You have lots of flower's over their. Can you take pictures all of them?

Keep going my dear 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flowers photos I love flowers and looks very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing flowers♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers, for sure all of this smells good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say that they are smell less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owss but at least they do look good that much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is so nice, so pure,so natural and keep uploading like this and i can feel heaven by your picture and i wants to say that the photography is awesome and that white flower is my favorite🤗❤so keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, for sure i will try my best 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting my comment sir. Actually I was shocked😅 But thank you again. I hope you capture more extraordinary images. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly portrayed in a picture, a photographer.Your picture has been really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see this kind of flower first time.Flower are the symbol of love and purity.you show the beautyful flower.thanks for sharing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the camera quality of your Redmi Note5. It captures really good quality and I thought you are using a high end DSLR camera. Those flowers really looks beautiful and I love how you add filter to the background, the blur effect adds some drama to the shot. Great job brother!Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest your comment makes me so much happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always take a lot of beautiful pictures. Your pictures always fascinate me, I'm sure everyone will. Photography is not an easy task. Beautiful photography requires skill, talent, technique that you have.

Both flowers look very beautiful, look unique. We have these flowers here. We have lots of flowers in our garden. What makes your flowers the most attractive are the dew buds which make the beautiful more beautiful. I like the color of the first flower a lot. Flowers are my favorite, my love for flowers is much more. The fragrance and beauty of flowers always inspires us.

Your skillful photography always inspires me, I look forward to your next photography.🧡❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I will share my photography for you dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these flowers are very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Flowers from Eden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just outstanding shots of photography. You're a genius photographer and you develop day by day.It's a great achievement for you. The flowers looking fantastic. Especially the little water on flowers make this photography more and more beautiful 👌Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your compliment brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please check my recent post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impresse. Very very nice. Keep it up.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I will try my best dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your one of my favorite writter here in read cash I like how you take pictures and make it so beautiful 😍 did you take it after raining ? I like your photography skills❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it was taken after rain fall. Thanks a lot for like my photography ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome flowers.Every flowers are common in our country but you clicked the picture very carefully that's why they are looking too beautiful.😍💖 your great work always inspired me to prepare myself a perfect worker💗 I wish I would capture photos like you........ Hopefully see more and more and let me impressed with your precious click of perfect angle, dear.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why only the picture? I can bring you everything from the world dear.😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😮😮 ...... is that so ???? But my luck is not so good.😣 I'm unlucky. So much things will not sew for me.🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry babui. I am always for you. By the way what happens in messager?? Try your WhatsApp or telegram and nock me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not always there for me🙂 I was on the telegram but you left ......😥🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All shots are very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome !!! Great pictures !! Very cleared i like it . 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my photography. Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful fresh flowers, I like it sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am successed that you like it. Thanks a lot dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I as always say. You really amazed me with your photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice view in the morning. Those fresh flowers is so good with matching effect of rain. I want to try to shot a flower but we don't have one in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so sad😥. Where are you from brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from philippines brother. Our backyard is a factory of coke. And the street is just a street, no flower or anything. If I want to shot a flowers like that. I think I need to travel 20km first before seeing that flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother, don't worry. Here All of my uploaded photos are worth planting in small containers. If you want you can try it in your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow look at those clicks. All the clicks are perfect but i like the third one most. The water drop increased the beautiful level and you are really good at photography brother. And this is not a compliment, you are really good at it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the core of my heart brother 💓. God bless you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The classic rose deserves the number one spot as the most beautiful flower due to its timeless beauty. An international symbol of love and romance, there are thousands of different types of roses that can be found in nearly every color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photo shot.. best 2nd one & 3rd one.. subscribe done & back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dew drops on flower in morning is always owsem feelings.you can explore the wolrd more keenly in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot of the flowers.. Whats the name of the 3rd picture is it kalachuchi? Or sampaguita.?i love the color white flowers.. So pure☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your photo shoot is Very beautiful that’s amazing photography dear plzzz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful Photography dear brother. You are very good Photographer. I like your all Flowers Photography. This Flowers looking very cute and beautiful. Your photography style very unique...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy that you like my photography. Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. They are known as peasant lilies, they are very beautiful, they are mysterious, you see them dry and when it rains or a little water falls on them, they sprout and the flower comes out. nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your nice comment dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful flowers i realy love capturing flowers an thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of shot was so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear. Do you know the name of these flowers?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's name may be rainlily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos were amazing😍 and the enhancements are cool it boosts the color of the images. Maybe next time you'd add watermark so that your photos wont easily be stolen

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I am not expert for editing But I will definitely add it from next time. Thanks a lot to share your opinion. Once it happened that a user took a photo of mine and uploaded it to his profile in this readcash platform 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my. That is why you should add watermark because a lot of users here are fond of stealing images and owns it as if it was theirs.

By the way, did you report it to read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I was new then and i don't know about report system. Even i was busy then and i forgot about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad. money is the root of evil indeed. just to gain some penny they stole the work of others. I hope it won't happen again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly captured that beautiful flowers. Your applied filters are very suited to the photos. I really adore that water drop on surfaces of each petals and leaves. It gives more deatails to😍 And guess what, these photos only captured through cellphone really nice work👏😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice explanation 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the flowers look great. The water drops made it more lovely to look at. Your device has nice rear camera features. I loved how you captured your photographs, it was perfectly and nice timing. I really adore your works. How I wish I can capture just like you. I love flowers too but we have no flowers at our garden, only shrubs and medicinal plants. But I started to plant some flowers last week and hopes it'll bloom. Thank you for sharing this beautiful photography with us. It really inspired me to make my works better too. Keep sharing and let me admire more of your clicks. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

First of all thanks a lot for the valuable comment. I think i will share my photography technic and editing, Its very easy and I am waiting to see the flowers of your own garden. Never forget to mention me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that flowers looks beautiful and elegant by its color, and form, your shows its beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best. Thanks a lot for your valuable comment❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..good Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fresh flowers with a kiss of dewdrops really amazing Photography ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The morning was fruitful by seeing your comment. Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome ❤️ I'm always be here keep on supporting for those very good articles and amazing photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know this dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a nice day keep on posting good articles as always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear. And you have a nice day too💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures dear. These beautiful flowers make the scenery attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Flowers are symbol of beauty. Even when i watch these flowers it's make my mind refresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say,but photography angle just wow brother.💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these things i learned from you. Thank you so much brother 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Morning smile to spark my day with amazing flowers! Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my success dear. You are most welcome 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of common flowers exceeds when photographed by talented photographers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear! Thanks a lot for this compliment ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir @Akashdatta98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago