It's an asteroid.

2 7
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

I gave a meme video a while ago. Everyone swallowed. I removed it later. But I have been writing about asteroids for a long time, it's 8 o'clock. Except for a handful of others, no one saw it. Everyone is rushing to eat asteroids, but not the real asteroids. Some of the older brothers in the group have made great posts about programming, chemistry, math. They are not rich (I may not have this post either.) However, I personally have no regrets about Rich now. I write only for those who are reading. But, I know how it feels to not get rich for those who are writing so hard. So quit eating meme a little. How many more brothers? This time he started eating science well. Without supporting Mim, he pays attention to those who write something wise. Many of them wrote for noble purposes. And if you really have an interest in asteroids, say so in the comments. I will give the link.

Dog-Bone Shaped Asteroid 216 Kleopatra

Credit: Stephen Ostro et al. (JPL), Arecibo Radio Telescope, NSF, NASA

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for robi11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it up bro... You are doing good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago