Yummy Food Worth $2 Only Cooking Tips

142 265
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hello guys it's me again your sexy and pretty @Cold3ndice lots of my Subscribers want me to make more article about budget and affordable cooking tips. Now I would like to share some cooking tips and recipes just worthy budget, very affordable, also healthy food and very easy to cooked . πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ³πŸ˜±

I'm not enough good for cooking but I want to sharing this tips/recipe.

Simple Rice turn into very delicious Fried Rice.

This recipes made by one of my favourite cooking show.

This delicious food is very common to us but let's make it very special food.

This is the Ingredients you need guys.

  1. Cooking oil

  2. 1 tsp. chopped GARLIC

  3. 1 tsp. chopped GINGER

  4. Few chopped GREEN CAPSICUM

  5. Few chopped GREEN BEANS

  6. Few chopped CARROTS

  7. Few chopped CABBAGE

  8. Spring Onions White

  9. A little SALT

  10. 1 tsp. PEPPER POWDER

  11. 1 tsp. SOY SAUCE

  12. 2 tsp. VINEGAR

  13. 2 tsp. TOMATO KETCHUP

  14. 3 tsp. SCHEZWAN SAUCE (if you love spicy foods) how to find this SCHEZWAN SAUCE? this is a home made I will give you the video link how to make it's so very easy. Just click this video πŸ‘‡.

  15. 3pcs. EGG

  16. SPRING ONIONS STALK

  17. The main ingredient COOKED RICE

Let's do this guys I will give you the step by step procedure how to make it.

First get a Cooking Pan then if your Pan got heated put some Cooking Oil.

If your cooking oil got heated put this two ingredients

Followed by this πŸ‘‡

Then put this one also.

Then you mixed/scramble atleast for 10-15 seconds only. Like this.

Then put the next ingredient

Followed by Carrots

Then you mixed/scramble atleast for 30 seconds only.

After you done scrambled add another ingredient.

After you put some cabbage you need to mix/scramble again for just 30 seconds.

Then if you done scrambled add another ingredient.

Just estimate your spring onion whites then mix/scramble for 15 seconds.

After that you need to put some another ingredients again.

Followed by πŸ‘‡

Followed by πŸ‘‡

Followed by πŸ‘‡

Followed by πŸ‘‡

Followed by πŸ‘‡

You can make it 2tsp if you don't want too much spicy. Then mix/scramble about 40 seconds.

After you done scrambled make a circle in the middle so you can add another ingredient. Then put some cooking oil

After you put some cooking oil you need to followed 3 eggs.

It's okay if your yolks broke you gonna scramble the eggs.

After you done put the 3 eggs in the middle you need to scramble like this.

If the eggs is already cooked like this πŸ‘‡

You need to mix/scrambled all ingredients into one look like this πŸ‘‡

After you done scrambled for a 10 - 15 seconds add another ingredient.

Followed by Rice so that you tummy makes full of yummy and delicious food. πŸ˜‹

Any white rice is available.

Then you need to mix/scrambled all together.

Until it's look like this if you see it's almost done grab your plate and your food is ready to serve. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜±

And now your food is ready for digging don't forget your juice or water or something else you like to drink.

Look your done and you learn another recipe just for a few minutes very easy, very affordable budget and so very healthy food.

I hope you like it guys this you can make it every time you like you can share this recipe also to your family, friends and love ones if you have 😁✌️.

If you missed this one worth $1 or less cooking recipes/tips just click this link below πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/cooking-tips-for-cheap-budget-ca7f7851

Happy Eating and Cooking guy's 🍳😘🍲

Don't forget to like and comment also

I accept also some sponsorship guys it's very helpful to me make some research about cooking.

Sponsors of Cold3ndice
empty
empty
empty

163
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Mr.Lonely
$ 0.02 from @Panda
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
+ 1
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Is there an alternative to use apart from soy sauce, vinegar and schezwan sauce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like water coming out of the tongue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe for food lovers. Actually i m one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice recipe and I think this is yummy I will try this recipe I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will try it at home but i think i can do everything perfectly. Please share more cooking tutorials.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tasty recipe and thanks for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Do you like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.....,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me Back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me I am new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wooow... I love fried rice more than simple rice. specially basmoti rice is just awesome. I prefer basomoti rice than others. I will this recipe in my home to follow your delivery instructions. keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It nice food Plz subscribe me ❀️ nice crazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting sure I Subscribe you πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious.. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's so delicious. Sure thanks for Subscribing me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DeliciousπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like it?you should try to cook it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can save this recipe if you want to cook my dear πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanq alots for this kind of help Im craving right now lol is it spicy? I like spicy foods lemme try this recipe sometimes thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's spicy. Do you like spicy foods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice its spicy! i love spicy food. but not too spicy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can add the spiciness if you want my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh! Its makes me feel so much hungry right now after i read all the steps how to cook it hmmmm i cant help my self not be hungry huhuhu 😭 i want to eat that now! 😍 πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ πŸ₯£ πŸ₯£πŸ₯£πŸ₯£πŸ₯£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can follow the step by step procedure sexy then tell us how is it. Because I already did it it's much spicy and delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true i will try it someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im craving right now lol is it spicy? I like spicy foods lemme try this recipe sometimes thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's spicy but you can adjust the spiciness if you like but you need to pair some cold drinks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo I rather choose coffee plus spicy foods you might call me weird but it taste good πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I think should try other food combination thank for your tips 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure you should try it sometimes and let me know if taste good many of my friends said that it's disgusting when they try it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you post that my dear so I can try it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it looks yummy😁 thank you for sharing this, because I'm gonna try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it I hope you and your family like this recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post. plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks for your support and encouraging my article thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The recipy seems very simple but i thinks its very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should try it you have time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so yummy food..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like? You should try to cook this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

delicious food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's too much delicious and slightly spicy food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats seems simple and delicious recipe and even I can try it out. I will try this for sure and stay subscribed for more such wonderful cooking tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you try it delicious food and spicy you need some pair juice for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it for sure this Sunday and sure to add juice as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow special day with someone special or family bonding?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so delicious! Everyone should try this at home. Especially those who are on a budget. It’s healthy and have lots of veggies good for kids.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you want spicy too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. delicious food.after seeing this food I feel very hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it now very affordable and healthy delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I feel so hungry again! This recipe is so affordable you can buy the recipe with buying a "mixed vegetables" in the market. I will bookmarked this for future reference to cook this kind of food when I was short at budget. Thank you for this "tipid(budget) tips"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can buy mix and ready chopped ingredients in the public market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another Ingredients/Recipe I learned for today. I don't have thst engridients right now but i will sure to buy later in the market and try this one. Thank youuuu 😁❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So should try this very delicious you can share to others so they will know this article is very helpful for all mommies and newbies cooker's. Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first i am thinking like what she gonna make because its so lengthy process and finally i get to see the real dish you made and I love fried rice and i specally love chicken fried rice because it my favourite but i love to eat egg and other veggie fried rice i have no problem with that hehe.And thanks for this unique and easy receipe you have made and thanks for sharing with us 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very suspicious activity right but end the end it's so simple and healthy delicious food πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thanks for Subscribing me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipe is useful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank my dear you can try it also it's very easy to cook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You can do it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy... Another simple recipe you share,, i thought on the first consecutive pictures you cook some sisig (^_^).. The rest show it some kind of rice vege dish..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 because I love to eat healthy delicious food my dear. It's so very easy and affordable budget.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup eat healthy food in affordable price,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very affordable price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup and a complete meal also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My next article I will make affordable budget meals Filipino Style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so delicious! Everyone should try this at home. Especially those who are on a budget. It’s healthy and have lots of veggies good for kids.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you should try it. Can you share to your friends also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will, thank you for sharing us your dish❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I will post another one if I try another affordable budget food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looks delicious! Thank you for sharing us a good and affordable recipe. I really want to learn how to cook so it may be a help to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‰ you can learn it quickly the Ingredients is not very hard to find and it's very delicious you will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap naman nyan, sa itsura palang parang nakakatam na. Ma try nga lutuin nyan special recipe mo na yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo masarap yan pero dapat pag kumain kana sabayan mo ng palamig tapos nuod ka movie's Di mo mamalayan kulang pa parang gusto mo ulit mag luto.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It looks so delicious :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's so delicious you gonna try it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can try it soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try it just buy at the public market ready chopped ingredients so if your at home know your just ready to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. thanks for the tip :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😘 I will make new articles about cooking tips again but not today maybe tomorrow or Saturday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look so yummy yummy 😍 Thanks for sharing this prettyy sexy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very easy to cook right Ganda mabubusog ka talaga at maraming pang subrang ingredients pwedi kapang mag luto ulit kung kilan mo gusto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ang galing naman, ikaw nagluto o si anomo haha, dika naman magaling magluto ay Sabi mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa ngayon dipa pero malapit na ako gumaling kunting kimbot nalang 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, wari ko ay rika matutoto πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hintay kalang mag lalaway Ka sa mga luto ko. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayyy, ako nalang luluto ng food ko, βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha grabi ka ha lagi muko inaaway ha porket Red Ka ngayon week. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh, tapos na red days nong nakaraan pa, trip lang kita kaya ganon, sa sunod si san @reo ulit ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha na miss mo lang yata ako e. Kamusta pala mga lovelife niyo ngayon masarap din ba? Tulad ng luto ko?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di din, dika naman important. Ayos lang nahinga pa ako, next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pero parang gusto muna akong e hug πŸ™Š nag almusal kanaba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi din, opkorrs, ako paba di kakain ng Breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sympre ikaw pa mag papahuli ganyan ka siba pag dating sa kainan e. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadale mo prettyy, hahaha, Kaya penge akong food 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung malapit lang bahay ko sa bahay mo baka dito nalang kita pakainin sa bahay basta makipag laro kalang sa baby kung makulit. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta cute ang baby mo sure sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute naman talaga baby ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana πŸ¦‰, siguro nagmana sa momma nya,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sympre sila nag babantay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I hope you try this recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of cause πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I have a favour my dear can you promote this article to your friends? Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really your so very kind my dear it's up to you now how to promote this article shortpost or new articles about this. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank again dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful, this looks so delicious. I always love these kinds of food, especially with eggs and a very cold drink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciate your time to give some good feedback my dear I hope you promote this article for me thanks a lot. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again your so kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing recipe..i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my mouth got watering I wish I can make that also. This very well explained darling thank for this new recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really I appreciate your kindness mr.lonely I hope you gonna love this much very easy to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe. I'll try it out. Thanks a lot for this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my dear I hope you like this it's so very easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. It's really simple and easy do prepare😁πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear can I have a favour dear? Can you promote this article for me?πŸ™ŽπŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear your so very kindness 😘 now I can sleep well. Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Good night 😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago