Beautiful Nature

56 47
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum I'm @Salman01 i hope yoy are all well. I'm well to by the grace of Allah.

Nature always look beautiful. Nature has on my way to show her beauty. You can see everywhere it is. Green field flower Sky the colour combinations of sky the sun and lot more think have in this nature we don't need to go anywhere to see how beautiful the nature is just look at around and you can see beauty separate everywhere all the beauty of nature and this and this nature created by Allah.

Let see some beauty of nature

Evening Sunset it is one of the beautiful scenery of nature. In this time you can Discover many colour in the sky. And different type of colour combination its look amazing .

Rose It's call the Queen of all Flowers. It’s popular for its colour. It is use for propose. Everyone like it very much.

Butterfly yes it is butterfly. I don't need to tell you anything about butterfly. everyone know how beautiful its looking. different colour of butterfly represent different type of beauties butterfly increase the beauty of flower and it is also beauty of nature.

I Hope you like my photography And Article if you like it. Please Subscribe and Encourage me by Your Comment it will inspired me lot. For writing more article.

Spacial Thanks To @sarah21 to inspired me by this article.

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Salman01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Comments

nature is always beautyful. its always give me much pleasure. I can feel it.So I always find the scene beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes will fined peace in nature. It is nature way of happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nautire is so beautiful. If you can feel it you can see the real beauty of the nature. Your every photographs are excellent. Flowers, butterflies, birds are make nature more beautiful. I like your photography lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment and inspiration ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photograph Brother, my favorite flower rose is very good and the first one is also the last one. I love to see such a great photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤ what's about your point is it increasing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now how much?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now 36.2 how much you had above 250 yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool yesterday 50 point my. Now 1.6 It's not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah, if you work patiently, you will get results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe beck please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tgank you so much dear ❤ fatema are you from Bangladesh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😲😲😲 it's good especially sunset...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much yes this sunset look beautiful and colourful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..Flower is Nature Of beauty💞 really Good Photography .. I think you are Prof aso nal photographer.. Carry One Bro try to better then this photo 🤗🙂 Thanks for Share 💞 $0.00

@neha100 💔🏵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspired me i try my best to captured beautiful picture just i need your support please subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. How are you?I am fine.your articles too good.please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear friend ❤ and I'm also fine. Are you from Banglades?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photograhy,,,, Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear friend now your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's looking wonderful picture I think you are great photographer in your life thanks a lot for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend I'm not great photographer but i try my best to captured if nicely thank for your inspiration i hope you will visit my others airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and Don't forget to subscribe me i already done it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also subscribed you please check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for our support by the way where r you from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhaka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats cool I'm from Mymensingh ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening friend from Philippines. You have very good talent in photography. You're a good and amazing photographer if you wanted to. Maybe you will pursue professional photographer someday. The subject you used is flowers especially the rose. It was very good subject actually because of its color red. Keep on posting your work here friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Friend I'm from Bangladesh and you have inspired me lot thank for that. I hope you will try to visit my others airticle and encourage me for more writing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome my friend. Keep udating us and we will support you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Extraordinary photographs my dear friend. Those photographs are looking very glorious. I amazed your photography. You are a professional photographer as like. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you So much dear friend for you inspiration. I hope your going to support me by your wonderful comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah beautiful photographs, I find that the beauty of nature can be more than surface level however. I think some of the beauty comes from life's ability to adapt to new environments as well. Not to underestimate your perspective however everyone has their own take on beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear friend. Thank for your support. I hope you will support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it your own shots? The sky is so beautiful. Keep it up, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it’s my own shoot last to captured by DSLR Camera and and First One captured by mobile Camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why it's look so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear friend ❤ Friend how are you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves nature's beauty and charm. Nature is God's gift and the best gift for us. Morning, evening, sun, moon, natural beauty. Mountains, rivers, forests, lush plains. All this is God's grace. But we should give thanks to Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend we always need to thankful to allah. All this creation create by allah.
Dear where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago