Coffee

9 37
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

There is nothing like having a cup coffee in the morning, sometimes it's like a nicotine to my need in the morning. I am sure I am not the only having a coffee in the morning though some of them wants to have breakfast first unlike me because I start morning with a coffee instead with breakfast, not all the time though.

Instant coffee. When you are a student (like me at the moment) and you drink coffee but cannot afford keep buying coffee I can recommend you buy instant coffee, just pour some hot water and add 2 teaspoon of dried coffee. I myself buy these when I get paid from work. Good morning to you all.

Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tea or coffee over a single day, researchers at the University of Surrey in the UK confirmed that although both drinks lend similar benefits to your attention during the day, coffee drinkers tend to find it harder to drop off at night – perhaps because the higher caffeine content finally catches up with you. Tea drinkers, in contrast, had longer and more restful slumbers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee in the morning. If can't have it at home, i'll take at work. I like it black with some sugar and not the 3-in-1 instant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My morning is not complete without a coffee it brightens up my day whenever I drink it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite coffee ☕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee very much.everyday I take coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favourite partner😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago