Lotus Flower

40 47
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, Good evening. It's Fionaa once again with an new artcile about photography. Now I'm sharing some of my photography of lotus flower.

I had visited a lotus pond. There is so many red lotus, I love to see them. Now Im going to show you some of my photography

That is one of my best photo of lotus red lotus.

Another my favorite one. See! So beautiful ha? Looks like almost pink rose.

Maximum local people's are wait for blooming lotus, becous they cut it of and sell them in local market. Becouse it’s popular food here. They eat lotus and it's seeds. They say, it’s so delicious.

the view from my boat. Here boat hiring is really expensive. Per trip they took approximate $20-$25.

But I think it’s worth becouse of the nature of lotus pond! ❤

I used my phone realme 6 to capture all those pics!

Thank you. Please like it for more❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

28
$ 0.63
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lotus flower looking beautiful always. Thank you so much for share these photographs. You are a good photographer. You capture those photographs very carefully so looking awesome. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always amazing photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a nice view, and your efforts in that shots was commendable! Good job for that. Your photography skills are good, keep improving that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome☺❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A beautiful lotus, amazing photos.i wish i can see in real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Search it in your area, you will find it easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz sapot my id see u back me saport u id plz saport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lotus is my favourite flower. It is the national flower in my country. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, our national flower. Thank you for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Priya took great pictures It looks really beautiful to see the pictures of water lilies. 😍😍😍 Beautiful photography requires skills, techniques that you have enough. All kinds of flowers are my favorite, flowers of all colors are my favorite. I love any flower, because I am a flower lover. The beauty of the water lily fascinates me a lot, which is really amazing to see. The leaves look especially beautiful when they look like umbrellas. The water is covered with leaves. A boiling water lily will win anyone's heart at any moment. Clicked really awesome. Which touches the mind to see. Dear looking forward to your such fascinating next photography.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍃🌺Wow i love the second picture so beautiful pink lotus flowers, the scenery was very nice to 📸🌺🍃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, the nature is really charming. Wonderful view. Thank you very much for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the lotus pond is sooo beautiful 😍😍 i haven't seen this before the view is amazing ♥️♥️♥️♥️ you have captured such awesome pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, It's really beautiful and charming nature. I really enjoy the view of nature so much, thank you for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😍 you're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography .l like lotus flower very much.. it's color is amazing ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, It's pink, unfortunately I mention them red. Btw, there is also some red lotus. Thank you for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear i subdcribe your chnncl please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....you are so lucky to visit the place...btw where is this lake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It's located in Bagherhat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi fiona! How are you? And good morning? Hope you are well I subscribe you and like and comment your article You can do this same with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really cool photos of lotus flower ☺️, they look really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear friend, do have a good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I may ask ☺️, how is your day going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome trip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago