@remofm activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""Magna Cum Laude": My Top 3 Greatest Achievements"
Appreciate it, ARTicLEE!!! It was a tough ride but worth it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adding Futures And Copy Trading In My Daily Routine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitamin Sea
2 years ago: published the article
"Magna Cum Laude": My Top 3 Greatest Achievements
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems in Transitioning My Gender Identity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, Here's What Happened To The Crypto Job Of..."
That's more disheartening - not getting feedback after an application. But our rejections made us better today. Thank you, Khing14!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got A Crypto-Related Job Offer! Shall I Take It?"
Hi LucyStephanie! I published the result just now. You may want to check it out.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 2: My Trading Story
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Aside From Crypto, This Is Where I Put My Money"
Awww. Thank you, wickedsoul! I'm still working on growing my money for a comfortable life in the future.
2 years ago: published the article
Aside From Crypto, This Is Where I Put My Money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Got A Crypto-Related Job Offer! Shall I Take It?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Businesss Tips and Guidelines"
Awww. Thank you so much, QueencessBCH! Now I have the idea on how to put up a business. All thanks to you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Simple Businesss Tips and Guidelines
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Won A 1-Year Gym Membership Worth P30,000 ($600)..."
Hey, it's totally fine to have errors in your English. Ang importante naman ay napapahatid mo ang mensahe anuman ang lenggwahe. Keep it up!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Next Week: Out of Town We Go + Pandemic Travel Con..."
I'm reading them now. Grabe, inggit ako. Huhu. I wish to feel the airport, sand, and sea again!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Next Week: Out of Town We Go + Pandemic Travel Con..."
I can't wait for your travel blog! Tell us about your first trip outside Metro Manila and the beach!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Next Week: Out of Town We Go + Pandemic Travel Concerns
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
I Won A 1-Year Gym Membership Worth P30,000 ($600)!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone stole my $30 on my BCH WALLET only $0.01 l..."
Hello! Is there any update? Did you get your earnings back or they were really hacked?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH FAQ's!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Getting Paid Thru BCH and I Love It!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got My First Dose of Pfizer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Level Up Your Articles With These 5 More Writing T..."
Awwwww. Thanks, Mrs. Pepper! This means a lot. Cheers to more articles!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Level Up Your Articles With These 5 More Writing T..."
This means a lot, man. Thank you for reading! I'm more than inspired to write more.
2 years ago: published the article
Level Up Your Articles With These 5 More Writing Tips
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Yuck, Lechon!": 5 Favorite Pinoy Dishes That I Do..."
Uyy! Happy birthday, mgrshgian! I hope you're having a good one!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Invested ₱2,000 ($40) In Crypto As A Newbie, Her..."
Thanks! I'm learning a lot from this platform. I think I'm ready to shell out more of my savings. Haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Yuck, Lechon!": 5 Favorite Pinoy Dishes That I Do..."
Ako rin! Mas kaya ko kainin 'yung liempo basta walang taba. Pero konti lang, mga kalahating slice lang siguro. Ikaw ba, ilan nakakaain mo?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inflation in Nigeria
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Invested ₱2,000 ($40) In Crypto As A Newbie, Her..."
That's wonderful. I've also met full-time moms both here and on noise. I always get to see babies on my feed. Keep it up, Micontingsabit!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Invested ₱2,000 ($40) In Crypto As A Newbie, Her..."
Awwww. Thanks for all the support, Theblackdoll! I'm applying everything that I've learned here and on noise.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Yuck, Lechon!": 5 Favorite Pinoy Dishes That I Do..."
My family and friends also told me. They say it's the best more than the laman. Haha! Nakakailang balik ka ba sa lechon tuwing may handaan?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Yuck, Lechon!": 5 Favorite Pinoy Dishes That I Do..."
I thought I'm weird for not eating them. Great thing you are too! Do you also love eating lechong paksiw?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang aking buhay bilang batang magsasaka
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Annoyances And Pet Peeves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now I Understand...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Ex
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Did I Just Watch?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Release your stresses, stop your anger issue!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips"
Thank you, Mary! That's also my goal. A lot of writers here have big potential. I want to help them!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips"
Thank you also for reading, Diziette! I hope more writers will join this platform so we can expand the community.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips"
I'm happy to help, Salie23! I'm looking forward to see more of your articles!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FREE Health Consultation And Medical Assistance In The Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why has CoinMarketCap become totally misleading?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing 1 Article A Day For My House
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anong Role Mo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips"
Aww. I'm happy I helped you realize your niche. Kaya mo 'yan, mgrshgian! I'm looking forward to your next one!
2 years ago: published the article
Improve Your Articles With These 5 Writing Tips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Need And You Must Have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Techy Tips: Three Tools At Least You Should Have As A Hobbyist
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Portfolio overview: September 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons learned from COVID patients
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.5 BCH Achieved in Less Than 3 Months + My New Goal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.6 BCH, 1k Subs, & Other Achievements | September 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying the Dip with BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "102kg To 65kg: Here’s What I Eat In A Day To Lose..."
Nako mayora, nagka-sale sa Xiaomi ng air fryer nila. Haha!
2 years ago: commented on the article "102kg To 65kg: Here’s What I Eat In A Day To Lose..."
Salamat, mgrshgian! Try ko nga 'to sa Monday, sana ma-achieve ko. Nood din akong tutorials pati kay Ninong Ry.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Write and Earned .37 BCH. Therefore, it's Gold.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much I’ve Earned On This Platform Since I Started
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop the robot life cycle!
2 years ago: commented on the article "102kg To 65kg: Here’s What I Eat In A Day To Lose..."
Uyy mahirap talaga! Kaya kumakain din ako nun tuwing weekend. Minsan 'pag nasa work din, kumakain akong two cups 'pag lunch. Sarap kaya ng kanin!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understand The Basics Of Trading “Buy Low & Sell High”
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Is The Biggest Plot Twist Of My 2021"
Thank you for all your support, mgrshgrian! I'm glad to read comments appreciating all my hard work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 23rd September 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question
2 years ago: published the article
This Is The Biggest Plot Twist Of My 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pres. Robredo": My 5 Mistakes On Nat’l TV That Sc..."
Thank you, mgrshgian! It's really challenging to become a journalists especially during these trying times. But it's fun! Catchy ba ng title? Hihi.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pres. Robredo": My 5 Mistakes On Nat’l TV That Sc..."
Guilty, itravelRox! Ang dami kong typo everyday, 'yung iba 'di na lang na-record ng netizens kaya 'di napag-usapan. Haha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paper Boat Days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Headaches" From Cryptocurrency Activities
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Simple Tips To Start Your Fitness Journey"
I'm glad that I'm able to inspire you, mayora! Let's go! Start your fitness journey na.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Cake For My Birthday!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Cucumbers?? Here is why...."
I didn't know cucumber has many uses aside from being an ingredient in my salad. Good read!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Cucumbers?? Here is why....
2 years ago: published the article
5 Simple Tips To Start Your Fitness Journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH: 2021 and Long-term Goals #Club1BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Worth It Budol Finds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Marketplace Experience with BitcoinCash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Home Remedy Kit! What's on your List?"
Wow! My mom has all of them! She also has sambong, blue tea, and malunggay planted in our frontyard.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take my hand; Let me show you around my village!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Now in Spain: The 15-hour Road Trip
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hate Late
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How i earned 0.1 BCH in just 4 days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Laptop At Bag Ko, Tinangay Ng Kawatan: Paano Ako N..."
Nakakalungkot naman po 'to. Paano po ang modus nila para aware din po ang makakabasa at maiwasan sila.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Laptop At Bag Ko, Tinangay Ng Kawatan: Paano Ako N..."
Same style talaga sila, iba lang narrative. Ang mahalaga may natutunan tayo sa masalimuot na pangyayari. Hindi na sila makakaulit sa atin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally vaccinated! Covid19 Vaccination Journey
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 14th September 2021 + A Did You Know Fitness Question
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Media Sa Pilipinas, Mga Bayaran!” 5 (Funny) Insul..."
Thanks, melsiebelsie! You're right, I'm here to serve the Filipino people, not the bashers. I will continue to deliver news that is worth telling.
2 years ago: published the article
"Check The Label, Mommy!" How To Read Nutrition Facts?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nutrisyon sa Panahon ng Pandemya
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat, itravelRox!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks, Pichi28! I'm excited to publish them!!!
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stand My Ground
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey so far on NFT (I sold 1 NFT in one day)
2 years ago: published the article
With An 8-Hour Job, How Do I Manage My Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginners, Writers, Trading and Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency Trading For Beginners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sell half and hold half.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Off to the Mountains with the Fam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a Bangladeshi facing a lot of problems.
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight"
Lemme know if you already bought one. I'm excited for you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Noise Cash journey!
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight"
I'm happy to help. I just laughed at myself after realizing that I didn't get the question. Haha. Thank you again, Theblackdoll!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working for Noise.cash and Read.cash"
Hmm. Perhapsz try reaching out to read.cash? I hope it will be fixed soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight"
The egg boiler is cool! I didn't expect that on Shopee when I tried searching for one. Cool equipment!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working for Noise.cash and Read.cash"
Perhaps, you hit hard a lot of people. Haha. Just be careful next time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Working for Noise.cash and Read.cash"
Haha! It hit me hard.
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight"
Thank you, Theblackdoll! This is the sign! You go buy an air fryer. There are lots of possibilities with that device.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ma'Pa, Pahinga Muna
2 years ago: published the article
6 Things That Helped Me Lose 25kg Body Weight
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home"
Oww! I see. I-try ko sa upcoming articles. Thank you always, iamanobody!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home"
I would love to give you an exclusive peek! I will take as many photos as I can. I hope I can upload videos here.
2 years ago: published the article
Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Week on read.cash & noise.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Alam Mo Ba, May Puso Rin Ang Pilipinas?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You deserve all the good feedback. Ikaw pa!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, Theblackdoll! I'm still in cloud nine.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Stay safe! Tell us about it later.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Bought My Own House At 27, Here's How I Did It"
Salamat sa pagbasa ng mga blog ko, Pichi28! It means a lot! Sobrang na-inspire ako mag-share pa ng mga kwento.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for all the support, Pichi28!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Step-by-step: How To Buy A Pag-IBIG Foreclosed Pro..."
Yey! Thanks for both the markup codes and the FAQs!!!
2 years ago: published the article