YOURTHOUGHTS ON THE 'QUESTIONS FOR HONOR STUDENTS' ARTICLES?

I've been seeing a lot of these articles on my read feed. I'm sure you also did because they're sprouting like mushrooms.

I've read some of them. And hmm... I'm almost convinced to write my own. Pero kasi... There's something holding me back.

I write mainly about my life as a journalist, my foreclosed property investment, and my fitness journey. But then, I'll shift to questions for honor students?

I want to know #yourthoughts on this topic. What do you think? Honest answers please. #RealTalk tayo rito. Haha.

2
$
User's avatar
@remofm posted 2 years ago

Comments

I have also thought of doing the same.

What held me back was because some questions, i do not have an answer to ahhaa.. and besides.. di din naman talaga ako honor honor student hahahaha.

Well my articles are a mix of anything goes. I haven't really got a central focus or niche.. that is why it is easy for me to deviate and join in on the trend.

I know a lot of people too who opted no to join to keep their brand and style talaga. I am thinking maybe we can weave some questions into some of our articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the inputs, Pichi28! I'm enlightened. I'll focus on my current niche for now until I have nothing else to write. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sir ganun nga po! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami sinasabi hahaha gawa ka na para mabasa ko, Pichiiiiii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahhahahah.... esep ako ng masasagot mamsh bwahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are hesitant to join then don't. Wag natin ipilit baka ang kalabasan ay pangit hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, Mrs. Pepper! I'm cringing din whenever I think of writing about my school achievements. That's what really holding me back. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw, have you checked all your notifs? I mean, I sent something that needed your approval, I guess? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!!! Sorry Mrs. Pepper! I haven't checked it yet, there's a lot of pending articles to read. OMGGGGGG! Thanks Ms. Pepper!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakow! Okay lang yan noh. Ako kasi mayabang saka competitive (onti) kaya gumawa din ako ng entry ko. Gusto ko pagyabang yung honor-kuno ko hahaha basta pag di mo pa feel gumawa about the topic, skip na lang. Gawa ka na lang sarili mong challenge hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to join the weekly prompt if you can't relate personally or di related sa niche mo. I don't join coz I have my own niche as well. If there's a weekly prompt about travel, motherhood, and pregnancy, yes I can join the fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also feel like buhat bangko kasi. I'm sure have a lot to write about that topic pero parang ang off. Reading their articles pa feel like, totoo bang mga honor 'to? Ang sama ko. Sorry na! Wala lang, I think it's just me. Haha. Thanks, itravelRox!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah di ko pa nabasa na meron palang buhat bangko ang peg. pero wag na lang kasi di naman ako honor student. hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH ako den. What held me back? I am not an honor student and if I am, ayokong makarinig ng tanong na di ko naman masasagot hahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true! It's better to keep writing about our interests so we can go all out. It's hard to finish something that we don't love to write. I feel that everyday when I'm assigned to produce a news scripts about court rulings, Congress bills, and sports. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago