Buying the Dip with BCH

14 37
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

I think the month of October will be a great month for us, unlike the month of September, it's a bloody market, the performance was not good and bearish.

Crypto didn't go well with me last month. The month of September was probably the worst month for me and really gave me a headache and stressed because I didn't even get a profit on my investment. My head hurt more because last month, it was September 21, 2021, dip market that time and it's because I have extra money, I bought BCH worth P5,000 ($98.54) or 0.18 BCH when the price of BCH down to P27,702($545.95) because I thought it would actually increase after buying but unfortunately, it didn't. The market became even more bloody, BCH went down even more until the price reaches 24k. Buying the dip without knowing that there is more dip coming. OMG!

Payment successful after converted PHP to BCH

After the transaction I made, It made me think and feel not comfortable if my purchase was right or thinking if it's my another heartbreak from buying. I also waited a few days for BCH to rise until the month of September ends but still not rising. My gosh!

"Wake me up when September Ends"

Are you familiar with the words 'Wake me up When September Ends'? I think this word is really perfect for the world of cryptocurrency. Why? Because after the end of September, the market is starting to wake up, and the market is gradually increasing again. Yes! I feel relief now and I realized that buying BCH was right and finally, I can say that I made the right decision.

When I woke up this morning, I immediately visit my portfolio and saw that the BCH price reached P28,000 ($551.82 ) so it really made my day a bit brighter. The market not yet fully recover now, isn't that high yet but I'm happy and I think BCH will increase more but of course, I'm not an expert here, it's just my own prediction. Let's just hope for the best. I'm expecting more PUMP, I know BCH can make it, maybe not today but in the near future. I can,t wait for the BCH to be on top but let's be patient.

Closing Thoughts:

Truly patience is a virtue in the world of cryptocurrency. You have to be patient in order for you to gain profit. You have to control your emotion because the market is not consistent and it's volatile, sometimes up but sometimes also down. We cannot really predict when to pump or when to dump because not all predictions are correct, sometimes it's wrong. So before you invest just Do Your Own Research first (DYOR). Learn to HOLD(Hold on for Dear Life) and take profit(TP) when the price is high. The more invest, the more profit you gain but take note, invest at your own risk ( IAYOR). Only invest of what you can afford to lose because not all the time you win, there is also a chance that you will lose. That's it.

How's your portfolio today? Are you also a risk taker like me or do you like me.

Let's cheer for the BCH. Hurray!

Thank you readers for taking the time to read my previous articles and to all my commenters, I can't mention you one by one but I'm very grateful and happy that you noticed and supported me in my journey here. I appreciate you all.

Special thanks to my current sponsors for always supporting and trusting me on this platform.

Sponsors of Eries28
empty
empty
empty

@Eries28

Date Published: October 02, 2021 (Saturday)

Time: 1:08 PM (Philippines)

Image: All photos are my own

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.02 from @Salie23
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
+ 1
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

I think one of the best way to control crypto emotion is to venture into a stakeable coins. That's my did and buying more AWC token, holding and staking has proving to be one of the best decisions taken. More for buying and stake AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/awc-staking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghohold lang po ako hindi nagwiwithdraw kahit malaki na bch mali pala yun hehe kailangan kong pag aralan yung buy and sell para kumita din ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag malaki na tubo sis pwede ka naman magsell para may kabig tapos buy ka nalang ulit kapag bumaba kasi taas baba naman ang market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience indeed is needed and not panicking when the market is going down :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy noong nsa 34k pa xa bumili ako ng 10k+ php not knowing na bababa pa pala down to 24k 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta naman ang 10k mo sis. Nakahold pa din ba. Hehe abang abang tayo sa pagtaas, pasasaan at tataas din yan sis at maaabot natin ang tagumpay. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalugi ung 10k sissy haha pero nakahodl parin sa bch ko, pero f pgbabasehan ko by bch kumita naman siya kc ngbenta aqo noong nsa 37k xa at bumili agd ng bumaba sa 34kbkaloka haha naulit ung noon bumili aqo noong nsa 62k xa tapos dina pala taas ulit kailanman 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl lng hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis hold lang gang umakyat sa buwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis bumili ng 0.5 bch nung angvprice nya ay nasa 31k kasi diba tumaas ng halos 38k yun.. Akala ko din tataas ulit agad.. Ayun.. Bumaba ng husto.. Lugi pa ako now kaya abang abang nalang muna.. Hodl lang hanggang sa tumaas ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abang abang tayo sis. Tataas pa yan. Ako nabili ko ng 27k ang price kaya parang bawi ko lang yung 5k. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Ikaw kahit papaano eh nakabwi bawi na.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good at least you by when it dip, I buy before when it 32k . I'm always in wrong timing. Good luck to us I hope this October will high our bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas pa yan sis. Abang abang lang tayo sa pag taas ni bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago