My Noise Cash journey!

11 77
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

How did I know about Noise cash?

This is interesting story because I have come to know about Noise cash as well about Read cash from one of my Tanzania friend with whom I have meet in a crypto related forum while now we are good friend ..He help me every time with any kind of financial problem .. So one day we were talking in telegram about different thing crypto related so suddenly he told me about that if I want to work in a site where they pay via BCH just for make some noise about anything in short post way .. First I have said I am not much interest but he told then that when you need the site you can work any time .. He said this last January month or earlier of February and I did not work that time directly because I had another project in my hand which gave me cool amount too every weeks . So as soon as my that project activity become finished then I feel little bit free while nothing to work .. So I decided to come into noise cash ..

First day in Noise cash!

I can not remember the day but I have joined Noise cash before 5 days of Noise cash team update the rule about “Member will not get free tips who just upload picture and it will be consider as spamming””.. I am sure I was lucky so that I get new update within few days of joined in Noise cash ..Actually first day I were disappointed too much because of huge spamming that time but how ? well . first when I joined in Noise cash then I have noticed that member just say “Hi ,hello, upload their bullshit picture and so on “ which is easy able to make a platform reputation bad and I am pretty sure noise cash admin faced tis problem too ..

How did I work there first few weeks!

Well, from the first day I start to be active there more than 12 hours which is not possible and may be myth too which some people thinking always but this is not myth as I really worked hard there .. I am not sure is there any member available in noise cash who were able to earn 1$ on his first day when noise cash run on old rule mean random free tips option we get in our wallet .. But I have earned $1 plus first day in noise cash but how ? First I got a good member in explore section name maybe Abraxes but can not remember his name fully . First I have talked with him in noise cash and then start to follow those member who give him free tips as he is a good member there and top too in every aspect .. Anyway , I almost makes comment in every good member post to gain their attention as well for getting tips .. Infect my main target were earning money not attract other user to me but later I realized that to earn better amount money I need to attract user to subscribe me badly and I become success to in this case.. Actually if I remember those days then I feel laugh as well sad as I did hard work while did not get back any good amount ..

My achievement there!

From the first day to till now I have worked hard there which you can not even imagine but if Admin track my work or activity there then he can understand how active I am there .. Anyway , till now I am having 1160 Subscriber according to now time zone around 11:45 am of BD time .

. So do you think this is easy to get this huge number of subscriber ? Well, as like I have said Abraxes with whom I first meet in noise cash now has less subscriber than me as he is not much active there as like I am .Anyway, my most subscribers come from Philippines and this is the reason why i always told them "Noise cash is Philippines Kingdom" and then they laugh..

How much i have earned total in Noise cash!

As i am there active less than 2 month still but i still earn cool amount i think.. Total i have earned from noise cash upto 0.2 BCH plus.. From this i have used some for different activity and rest in my wallet for future profit.. You may think this is not much but i think this is enough to me as within 2 month almost this amount huge according to noise cast past payment system..

Highest payout i got!

I am in Noise cash since two month but yesterday were the first day when my one post get highest reward 66 cents which makes me really happy..

As well today i get the highest payout from Noise cash around 12 USD plus.. But this earning position did not come in one day..

Why i love to use Noise cash whole day!

Due to corona my College is off since 1 and half years done and there has no mood to study . Before noise cash i love to stay in FB but Noise cash now addicted me much more than FB because of its activity from different Country. Usually in fb we can see my country people activity but here? Almost whole country activity i can sde but Philippines most. I always talk about Philippines because my most of the time spend with them there by commenting with each other.. Also they are loving caring as they helped me most to come in this position ..

At the end, i can say that noise cash is a mood changing platform and the most advantage thing of it is payment by share good short post.. Some user misused this platform but they should not do so because this lead their account in problem not noise cash team face any problem.

At last i should say thanks to @MarcDeMesel who is donating on Noise cash as well here so that we can enjoy our activity.. Also thanks to @Admin for leading this two platform perfectly 😃.

I will be back with another article soon 😜..

13
$ 0.37
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 3
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, Review! Cool article you got there.

If you would like me to help you, I have these few concerns that you may want to consider:

  1. The sentence construction and punctuation marks need improvement.

However, this is understandable because I know that English is not your first nor second language. For me, it doesn't matter anymore because I was able to comprehend your article. I recommend you write in your own language so you can reach more of your countrymen.

  1. The paragraphs are too long.

I must admit that I didn't finish every paragraph. I just read a sentence or two and skip right to the next because the idea is already there. I recommend you to break down the paragraphs into smaller ones. I see that you already put sub headings. You may want to add more of that.

  1. There are misspelled words.

Even noise.cash and read.cash were misspelled. Not really misspelled but it should be written as "noise.cash" and "read.cash" not "Noise cash" and "Read Cash".

I think that's all for now? I hope it helps, Review!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks bro for this suggestions.. Can you please look my 2 weeks old article from now? I think those article much more good than this one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure bruh! I took a quick look of your latest article earlier. I will also write my recommendations later.

Upon reading your comment here, there's a huge difference from how you wrote it compared on how you were 3 months ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 Month ago? Owhh my newbie time. Will look for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article bud! Had no idea you passed 1K subs. I'm only gaining a few every day, but I've been so busy with life that I haven't had much time to make a lot of noise posts 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to see you here brother.. Hahs this ks true that i never thought i would gain that popularity there like this. All is noise cash members love😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey mate. just dropping by. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owhh nice to see you hear mate🥱🙄😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

likewise. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"noise.cash is Philippines kingdom"

HAHHAHAHSHHSJSJSJAJAJJAJAAJSJJA Couldn't agree more, let's cheer to that😹 well, if you know Philippines is one of the most active in the internet😹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do not know internet as mostly in crypto related forum ph has less member except this kind of blogging site

$ 0.00
2 years ago