Bitcoin Cash Cake For My Birthday!

54 80
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've been blabbering that I'll have my BCH customize cake and it was materialized yesterday. It's been a happy day for me because I feed the kids and seeing the green cake with BCH logo is such a wonderful feeling.

I never thought my life would be touched by crypto that much that even on my special day, I'd like to see it. To see how crypto has been a great help to me especially BCH, I just love this coin so much because of the platform that pays with it is really warm and full of learnings.

I sold my Sept. 1-11 earnings in both platforms (noise&read) to fund my birthdayπŸŽ‰

From September 1-11 I've earned a total amount of 0.31658 BCH and I sent it to my Binance account.

I sold it at the price of $650 per BCH and the amount sold was $205.59 USDT. I was fed up of the high fees and low price in selling at Coinsph so I tried the P2P at Binance. I sold the $205.59 to our fiat money worth Php10, 345.28, directly to my Gcash account. (I'll make separate article about my experience in P2P trading in Binance).

That amount was the budget I had for my joint birthday celebration with my partner.

I sent some for my siblings

I sent some money worth $30 for my siblings as well so they can buy food as well because they cannot come here due to covid-19 restrictions, plus it's too far from our province as we live on a city.

I always felt guilt whenever we eat delicious food and my siblings wasn't able to eat with us because we are far from each other. They just bought roasted chicken and a cake as well. I was happy at least they also taste the fruit of my labors.

My BCH cake design

I was very happy seeing my BCH costumize cake, it's a chocolate cake inside and just coated with green icing. It cost me $10. I was just a bit disappointed that they didn't put my username like how I instructed but it doesn't matter as long as the BCH logo is there.

Of course I didn't missed the chance to have a selfie on it. It's too cute to miss like how cute I am lol.

Kids were happy with the food

Kids were happy with the little food I ordered for us, they were the reason why I prepared food on our birthdays and I explained it here in my noise.cash post.

The reason why I spent some for my birthday was just to feed these kids, since the pandemic life has been hard to us especially them.

Due to pandemic every family are on tight budget that they seldom eat delicious food. I also want my daughter to see them as she was lonely for a long time.

She was very happy seeing her cousins and eat a lot together with them as she was enjoying the company, and she's thinking she had a lot of friends lol.

Spending something just for the happiness of my little girl is worth it. To avoid the guilt feeling on my side, I also sent little Γ mount for my siblings to let them buy food as well.

We didn't cook the foods, we just ordered it in package.

Special greetings to be added

Wahhhhh, diko nabati si @Eybyoung kahapon πŸ˜‚πŸ‘». Nalimutan ko ahahaha. Oiii HAPPY BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’―πŸ’ͺ🏿🌾πŸ’₯βœ¨πŸ˜‡πŸ’«βš‘πŸ’’πŸŽ§πŸŽ²πŸ”₯πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ˜±βœŒοΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

https://www.greetingsisland.com/ecard/pwetpmbwsrhl/en

@Ruffa greeted me and made cute banner for me as well. Thanks for the effort ghurl, ur so sweet afff! β€οΈπŸ’š Love yea..

Of course my hubby greeted me as well, he posted on FB wall and as well as on his myday. I posted this one on noise as well, you can check it here.

Not much sweet words and flowery, he is not that showy type in social media as he value privacy but whenever there are special occasions he will post casually but only short ones.

Today, Sept 19 is my hubby's birthday

This one is the cake I bought for him as well, from Goldilocks.

I greeted him via Facebook post and my day as well. Just simple greetings, he was not online anymore as they were started sailing to Taiwan from Japan port.

I just sent him the photos we had during the little celebration for him to see when he comes online again.

Closing Thoughts

All in all my birthday celebration with hubby is a happy day, because I able to feed them with my BCH earnings, from the fruit of my labor in here making content.

I was happy that once again I spent BCH and it touches my life for real, although I have to change it into fiat at least I know that Bitcoin cash sounds money and it helps a lot in me covering all necessary spendings I had.

Bitcoin cash sounds money, fast, cheap and reliable. That's the currency everyone should have in their wallets!

I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to all who greeted me and my partner! I appreciate you all. Love yeaaaa! β€οΈπŸ’š

Note: Original content unless revamp.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: September 19, 2021

24
$ 12.17
$ 11.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I am inspired by this, since Im a newbie ti readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy belated birthday to you and your hubby! What a cool BCH cake!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah it's really cool bcoz it's BCH hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice to share with the family, happy birthday, the cake was spectacular, I want one like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's really a great feeling to share with family. You can do it as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ma'am Eyb....I I know it's coming late, it was a lovely experience loving how you crafted a cake of bch....it is beautiful. I celebrate with you, age gracefully. Just to chip in you have a baby face 😊😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you 😊 Late greetings is still sweet. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon I will order like that.

happy birthday more blessing to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon, i will also order a cake with bch logo on it.. happy birthday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sure it's cool hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and will make the people around us curious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you, my friend. Your cake is beautiful so are you. I am glad you did something thoughtful on your day and what a man hubby is. I celebrate with you my friend. Keep being awesome and I am glad you are my friend with your awesomeness.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yeah it was meaningful as I had BCH cake I was very happy hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You deserved it. I wish I can have a bite haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I send you my belated congratulations. I hope that for the next one I will be able to arrive earlier. I think it's a beautiful green cake you made for your birthday. And it is a very nice action on your part to share food with the children. Receive a big hug from me as when a grandmother hugs her grandchildren.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yeah, I am happy seeing the kids were happy eating delicious foods. Thanks for the sweetest virtual hugs πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! You had a nice cake. Looks really nice and good design on top. I hope you had a nice celebration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, yes it was nice because it's our beloved BCH πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just screenshotted your birthday cake because I have planned on making a cake for myself by January and with Bch logo on it. This should serve as an example to the person who would help me. I love how the cake was designed. Happy birthday to your hubby.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Sure, you can make it as reference hehe. Thank you for the greetings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ulit hahaha. Ang Ganda nung cake πŸŽ‚ Sa akin noon green Lang e. Hindi ko napush Yung bch logo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga sayang yun bakit walang BCH logo, eh green na sana haa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko naipush. Next year hopefully nandito padin Tayo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy Birthday gurl.. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰. i really like your cake and i wish I could make one next year on my birthday.. Hihi! 😁 So cute indeed, just like you.. Hope you enjoyed your birthday.. And happy birthday din sa hubby mo. 😍 Well wishes for you both ❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much haha sure just let the baker customize it hehe it's really cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nung cake mo sis. Simple per rock!..Happy birthday sa inyo ni partner mo ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guato ko rn green cake sa bday ko.kaso mahal magpa customize dto haha.. Ang cute ng banner. At anak mo mukhang tuwang tuwa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tuwang tuwa sya may mga kalaro sya mga pinsan nya hahaha. Pag uwi mo na lang pa welcome home self ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday! Excellent cake with the BCH logo that original. 🎊 Have a nice day both of you. β™₯οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah I was glad it looks nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it friend. A very strong virtual hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday to the both of youπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚I'll better have to customize my bday cake soon with BCH hehe green is just my favorite color. God bless you and your familyπŸ™πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure just do it, it's really cool seeing BCH cake heehe I just love it. Thank you for the wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you po again and to your partner :) wish you all the best and oh i love the cakes specially the bch one. Ang daming foods nagutom ako bigla hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, hehe minsan lang din makakain nang masarap dahil lagi budget haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to the two of you. The cakes look delicious and oh, I want to take a bite of that lechon belly.πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,hehe the lechon belly taste good as well as the cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sa inyo! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ Ang ganda po ng cake nyo talagang made with BCH. Tama po kami din po pag nagcecelebrate ay nagsheshare din sa mga pamilya namin na malayo kasi gusto po namin na hindi lang kami ang kakain ng masarap. At tama po mas natutuwa po ang mga bata kapag nakakakita sila ng mga cakes at kahit papaano ay nakakakain pa rin po ng mga ganito kahit na nasa pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang nakaka konsensya kasi na kami lang kumakain nang masarap tas mga kapatid ko wala.. thanks sa greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ganyan din po ang naiisip namin. You're welcome po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, I love the cakeπŸ˜πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I love it too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhh, Happy Birthday ulit πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸŒΎπŸ’’πŸ’₯🌾. Ang ganda nong cake, sana pala nagpa ganyan din ako no πŸ€” kaso hahahahaha, di mahilig sa cakey mga kasama ko dito hahahahaha. Halos magka sunod lang bday nyo pala ni partner no. Hapoy Birthday din sa kanya πŸŒΎπŸŽ‰

But anyways, umaatikabong laban sana tu ano kaso malayo si partner mo. Tiis nalang sa usap usap hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bakit hindi ka nag ganyan nakaraan? Haha sa next birthday mo na lang or di kaya birthday nang future jowa mo hahaha!

Hahaha umaatikabong labanan talaga 🀣🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha walang may mahilig sa cake dito samin hahahaha.bakabsa bday nalang ng future juwa ki ahahahaha.

Asahan na dapat yan aba, boring pag wala. Kaso nga wala, wala sya ee πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, po, wish you more birthdays to come and good health always.

Ganda nung cake, pwede pAhingi, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the wishes! Hehe oo masarap din yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you be blessed more every day of your life! Be safe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss Naman.. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU sis..🎊πŸ₯³

Ang ganda nung cake tas mukhang masarap din siya talaga.. Ako kaya for my upcoming birthday meron kayang ganyan.. Hehe.. Well, anyways, Enjoy sa celebration. I wished you good health and happy life..

God bless sayo sis!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo masarap yan chocolate cake tas di gaano matamis, sakto ang lasa hehe salamat sa greetings! God bless too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a well-spent birthday!

Love that BCH cake! I am happy you were also able to help others through your BCH earnings. β™₯️ I haven't tried that P2P in Binance yet, but I am eagerly waiting for the guide you'll do! Guess I'll start an account with Binance now!

Next year, I would love to also buy a BCH cake for myself! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, sure just wait I'll will write it when I have time how to do P2P selling in Binance.

Hehe sigi ba ang cool kaya nang BCH cakee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, need ko pa po pala iverify anh Binance account ko para sa mga balak ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago