This Is The Biggest Plot Twist Of My 2021

8 65
Avatar for remofm
Written by
2 years ago

A month ago, I was just living a normal life being a full-time journalist and fitness enthusiast.

Until one day, an angel came into my life that made me see things from a different perspective.

I’m excited to share with you that…

Sponsors of remofm
empty
empty
empty

it is my first month on read.cash – the angel platform that taught me the ins and outs of the cryptoworld!

In celebration of this milestone, I will share with you some of the achievements that I made in the past month.

Grateful For My Earnings

Starting my own blogging page is one of my goals this year. And finally, I am able to cross that out from my 2021 bucket list. I am now officially a blogger! All thanks to read.cash.

In my first month, I was able to write all the things that I love to talk about. I am grateful for the people who tirelessly read and appreciate them.

With your overwhelming support, I am able to earn 0.032 BCH valued at $16.65 as of writing. Most of them came from the generous bot @TheRandomRewarder. Thank you!

Thankful To My Subscribers

Who would have thought that a newbie blogger with zero knowledge about crypto will get subscribers on a platform dominated by pros?

I am thankful for the 27 people who are supporting me! We may be strangers, emojis, or digital art to each other but you’re all like a friend to me. I’m just so happy to meet incredible people virtually!

Incredible Number Of Views

My first week was the toughest. I was hopeless because no one read my blogs. Honestly, I started to doubt my writing skills and told myself, what if blogging isn’t for me?

But I stayed. I focused on my niche and goals.

Until one to two people commented. Zero earnings grew to a dollar. And just recently, no views reached 500 views!

All the hard work and sleepless nights writing and planning my entries were all worth it. I’m overwhelmed and speechless!

Lastly, Overwhelmed By My Sponsors

I didn’t know about this feature when I joined read.cash. Until a notification asking for my approval for a sponsor appeared. I was surprised!

I must be really doing something good to earn this. I’m also lucky to be surrounded by kind people on this platform.

A big shout out to you all:

  1. @iamanobody

  2. @Pichi28

  3. @Bjorn

  4. @MrsPepper27

  5. @melsiebelsie

  6. @LucyStephanie

  7. @immaryandmerry

You deserve all the good things in life, guys! I assure you that I will give back after I reached my goal.

How It Became My Biggest Plot Twist

As a journalist for 7 years, I’m exhausted to write, read, and hear the news every single day. So when 2021 began, I thought of something new to do while sticking to my craft – storytelling.

Fortunately, a friend introduced me to read.cash. All my plans became a reality when I created my account! It’s a legit side hustle that lets me earn while doing what I love.

From a full-time journalist and fitness enthusiast, plot twist, I also became a full-time blogger on read.cash!

I’m Just Getting Started

I have big goals and plans ahead. My content notebook is filled with ideas like never before. Stay tuned for more stories about my life as a Filipino journalist, my fitness journey, property and crypto investments, travel, and random stories about me.

I also have a pending series entitled The Newsrooms, The Control Room, and The Studio. It's a behind the scene look of my everyday life as a journalist. It's still in the works because I want it to be really special. I want you to feel like you're inside our office and experiencing the life of a journalist when you read the series.

Before I end this blog, I want to thank you all again for the overwhelming support! Cheers to more months here on read.cash!

Tell me about your first month hear on read.cash. Was it tough or not? Did you start slow or strong? Leave a reply below!

#beginner #newbie #crypto #journalist

7
$ 2.35
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for remofm
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I loved reading about your experience, how exciting!!!! It is very encouraging to continue here with much enthusiasm. I congratulate you and may the successes continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to have inspired you, lorennys! I'm making baby steps and progress in this platform. With all your support, I'm motivated to be better. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it is really good I get inspired by you writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations! I'm also one of your subs and I am excited to see more of your works here! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for all your support, mgrshgrian! I'm glad to read comments appreciating all my hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of your subscribers and I can't wait your future blogs, especially your diet tips!!!! Congratulations to your massive achievements here!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Grecy095! I couldn't still believe that I made progress in my first month. I'm in cloud nine!

New fitness articles coming your way. I can't wait to publish them and inspire more people like you. Salamat muli!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka abang abang ito!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago