Read.cash and Noise.cash:They missed these awesome platforms

28 55
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

September 8, 2021

Hello you awesome people! The heavy rain stops already but the cloud looks like there still a water there that needs to release from above. So, I am expecting a heavy rain again a little later and also that is because of the typhoon, I received a warning signal in my phone saying our place is in signal no. 1,though it's only signal no. 1 but we need to keep safe and be ready for sudden happenings such as brown out and flood. Hoping that the wind will not strong and we need to put again basin or anything that can catch water drops from our poor roof.


Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
These are my awesome sponsors, check them out :) 

Before knowing read.cash and noise.cash, I spend my time in watching vlogs, kdrama, movies and browsing in socmed. I must say that my day back then wasn't really productive. I also tried different ways on how to earn thru internet but none of them succeed. First I saw a post about online marketing, I joined in their orientation in zoom for almost two hours, they will attract you first and will introduce how they earn and what are the things that need to do, they will show their progress such as their earnings(money), branded car and etc. in order to pursuade you but at the end of their orientation they will going to say that you need to invest money (huge amount) so that you can avail their promos and products. I end up not buying it because first I don't have huge amount of money and second I don't think it's legit. The amount of money that they ask is not a joke so I didn't give it a try. Then while scrolling in fb, saw this post about typing captcha but you need to pay a registration fee that is cost P140 ($2.79). It seems legit and I'm so desperate that time, I give it a try. There are three ways on how to earn points there: typing catcha, guess the color and answering jumbled words. Each of which gives you a points that you need to gather until you reach the minimum payout which is P300 ($6). At first, I am excited but I realized the points are so small and it took me how many days to have a P1 point.

Screenshot from my messenger

It was June when I saw a post from one of the group page in fb, it says she is earning through posting original content and it's like a twitter but in here every post you make is paid and she even mentioned there how to register to it and what apps you need to install. It seems legit so I tried to search it and registered, that's the time I discovered noise.cash and later on read.cash.

Screenshot from my messenger

In my 3 months of typing I only have 207.76 points didn't reach the minimum payout. I didn't continue the captcha thingy and focus on these two amazing platforms(noise.cash and read.cash).

They missed the opportunity

Because I saw that these platforms are legit. I shared my experience about it to others, first is to my friends since we have a gc. I shared to them what I just do here and how I earned. Even show them the proof of my earnings and explain to them what is BCH all about and how it convert to our fiat as I don't want to be the only one who enjoys these platforms.

One of my fb friend messaged me how I earned while staying at home so I told her about noise.cash and read.cash. I explained it well so that they will understand it. But...

Their reasons:

  • They don't have time - Yes, I understand that we all have our own responsibilities but if you are willing to do something you will spend atleast one or two hours to it.

  • It takes time to earn - First thing I mentioned to them is that it's not an easy money where you can earn in an instant, ofcourse you need to exert effort to it and prove that you are deserving to it. People wants to earn but don't want to make an effort.

  • They don't have a confidence to write a post or article - this is what I heard many times, they think that they can't composed an article even though I told already that you can create what ever topic you want as long as you are not breaking the rules.

  • They tried but abandoned it - some already registered but got lazy to continue it.

What they missed?

Below are some opportunities that they missed:

  • Earn extra income - we all want to earn, ofcourse let's not deny that. That's the first reason why we registered here.

  • Chance to interact with others - aside from earnings that we got here. This one is also great opportunity that we get, meeting awesome people and interact with them. Even though we are in different continent in here it feels like we are connected.

  • Chance to know about crypto - although I am still in the process of learning this one, it's good to learn about the basic like buy low and sell high and I'm looking forward to try the new trend tokens of SmartBCH.

Well, they say you don't force someone to do this or that, so it's their loss not mine. I already informed them about these amazing platforms it's up to them if they will give it a try or not. But if they want to try I am willing to guide them if only they want.

As for me, I am thankful that I give this two awesome platforms a try and I don't regret it. I found a virtual family in here which motivates and inspired me alot. Also I'm able to save for my future finances.


Thank you for reading :)

Telegram: @Loveleng18

Twitter: @Loveleng181

Noise.cash: Lovelyaragon

-Loveleng18

13
$ 6.97
$ 6.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Ako din!! I got into selling premium accounts non for a year as a side hustle kaso it's a black market. Competitive yung market, hirap gumawa ng premium accounts and ang bilis mascam!! I stopped after a mental breakdown like legit haha. I got ito crocheting as a stress reliever and saw a post about noise.cash and read.cash sa fb groups lol dito ko na lang bubuhos oras ko wala pa ako makaka-away dito HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already made an announcement on Twitter that I already shifted to these platforms. But no one reacted nor supported me. If only I can tell them all your valid points here. But their minds are still closed, they still think crypto is scam. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga ininvited ako na di nagpatuloy kasi daw mahirap and di nila magets. Though, lagi ko namang sinasabi na they are free to ask my anytime. Hays siguro dahil dun sa sinabi ko na it tkaes time and effort hihi before mag paid off lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanga po e yung iba kase gusto instant money agad. Pero yung invite ko ngayong week lang nabibisita na ni rusty agad ang galing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you, I even try watching some marketing investment but I don't have any money for capital before and don't wanna risk on it. I tried a lot of platform like captcha but it's too hard achieving the quota and now we found this two paltforms. I tried to pursuade my friends but they didn't look at the opportunity it can get

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the ones who lose the opportunity. I also told friends and family and they all say they will check it and do nothing. People are often afraid of the unknown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, if they are not familiar to it they are hesitant to give it a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good, however, wee one, you always need to keep your eyes open, as I know platforms don't last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this kuya ed. Yes, but I do hope it last long. For now, let's enjoy using these platforms :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This an awesome article, and i experienced diz too when i share da news about diz platform....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa umpisa lang naman talaga mahirap lahat kahit anong bagay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kailangan talaga tyaga din. Atleast worth it naman po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are not really open to opportunities that they just shut you out with reasons. It's good you get your way here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanga po e. I'm really thankful hehe napadpad po ako dto :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good, tuloy lang tayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate with you sis. I have a lot of friends or classmates share it to them because I want to help them but saddened they don't take it seriously even I send them a proof with my earnings still nothing's change. All they did are asking questions and after that nothing happens. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw edi dont nalang tayo sis hehez basta tayo masaya dto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. ☺️ Yung iba kasi parang hindi naniniwala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also the reason why sometimes I didn't bother myself to invite someone here even I really want to. You already did your part sis, it's their lost . ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we can't force them to try it so why bother ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Aside from earning money we can develop our thinking skills. And also we can interact here and build friendship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also express here our thoughts and feelings without fear of judgement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember 8 months ago I was wandering here and there in search of earning websites and I had wasted much time but I am very grateful That my friend introduced me to these two platforms and now I am only stitched with this platform. Because these platforms never disappoint me.

Good Evening my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you give it a try too. Goodevening there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reminded me my past days. I used to search online platform to earn money. Ahhh...those days. 😟 But now I'm happy here πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that was a desperate move of us hehe. And thank God we found this, A very legit and amazing one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
2 years ago