Being a Bangladeshi facing a lot of problems.

22 78
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

The problem is not about inside something but this is about the outside online income problem. I have not seen any country worse than Bangladesh in the case of outsourcing  on blogging sites or forums. I have little experience about this case. I do not know what to say because there are many senior members who face a lot more problems than me. I remember at the end of 2019,  a forum name called cryptotalk created. There you can only discuss crypto related information and there are many sub sections for this. We were paid there in Bitcoin for daily discussion, likely  30 comments per day. This was not very hard or easy so we could easily work there. Days went well there and I earned a cool amount daily. But this happiness did not last long . Because of the limit of Bangladeshi users spamming there. You can not imagine how stupid a user can be because they copied our comment and later paste it. While they claim it as their own comment, lol. After that if you asked them “ What is Bitcoin?” .  Then they will answer you with a unique definition which has no relation with the bitcoin definition.  At least, those spamming was not acceptable to forum admin. So the admin banned our country IP address and we are unable to work there then. This banned issue continues and after 7 month, we were able to work again. But 4 month later, admin forced us to stop our payment again due to high spamming rate. And this all happen because of stupid user there from Bangladesh. They wanted to earn money but did not want to learn something or give something to the forum.  So they end up with zero value.


I did not have any idea about Read cash 3 month ago at all. Because I did not work here like the way I am working now. But I have heard something from @sojib that around 9 month ago Bangladeshi users here created much more spam content. While making this platform spam city. Maybe this is the reason why admins do not like Bangladeshi users now here. As a Bangladeshi here, this is my bad luck. I have been here for more than 3 month but I was introduced to 3 Bangladeshi only. Can you imagine this? Well, this is the sign of Bangladeshi spamming. So I do not mind. And this is how we lost the reputation of my country and the trust of admin. 


But has this spamming stopped and has my country stopped losing its reputation? 


No, not at all. Look at Noise Cash now. I am not sure how many of you realized this but the spam number of users on Noise cash once again increased. And most of them are from Bangladesh, I am pretty sure Admin noticed this and  this is why yesterday almost 70% Bangladeshi users faced the Tipping problem there including me. Though I did not make any mistakes. But this is my luck and fortune  as I am from Bangladesh. I am not sure whether Bangladeshi will stop this spamming or not but I am pretty sure soon my country will be banned from Noise cash to receive payment. This is sad for me.


Bangladeshi users should be more knowledgeable and stop spamming.


11
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Review! This article is way way better than the one three months ago! You made a lot of progress on using the grammar and punctuation marks.

There are a few things that you may want to improve, but trust me, you improved already.

  1. The paragraphs are too long.

It's overwhelming to see it on my smartphone and even on my computer. So if I were the reader, I will immediately leave it. I recommend you break it into different paragraphs. Your paragraph one can be divided into 4 parts already.

  1. No subheadings.

It is important to put this so readers can be guided on what your article is all about. Most readers, I believe, just scan the article. So with the subheadings, they can finish your article and visit you for more.

  1. No intro.

Your article just got straight into it without giving us an overview of what we can expect. Honestly, I didn't immediately understand the first sentence. I recommend you write a 2 to 3-sentence intro.

  1. Title doesn't read like a title.

I thought of other things when I read it. I recommend you use other catchy titles. You can do it in a form of a question so you can get the attention of the readers. If I were to write about your topic, I can write it this way:

"Bangladeshi Crypto Enthusiasts Are Being Banned, Here's Why" "C0unTry of Sp@mMers? Several Crypto Forums Ban Bangladeshis" "From Forums To Read.cash, Why Are Bangladeshis Being Banned?"

You can also incorporate your own language in the title. I hope I can write in your language so I can write an example for you.

I hope this helps!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks you my friend for help me out my mistake. I am going to have another new article today and there i will remember all the point you have mentioned already which i need to look. Especially the paragraph point. It caught me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, Review! I will say this again, I'm happy to help you.

I know that you're a good man and your intentions are clear. Maybe, the b0t$ or some people don't understand you (just like our first encounter on noise.cash) because of the language barrier. But I believe you have a lot to offer in the crypto community.

Keep going, Review! Never stop until you achieve your goals. I will definitely follow all your upcoming articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really great friend. Probably you are the first person i ever meet on noise and here who is such polite like this, as well helpful. I have seen you are not bored to reply as well answer of my every question. Nice to meet with you. Will be with you all the time.. Cheers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to you, too, bruh! I'm sure we're going to be good friends if the time comes that we meet in person. Go on and finish your article. I can't wait for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spammers there are not only Bangladeshis but also Filipinos 🤣 It's really annoying that they are ruining the reputations of our countries where in fact, they can just follow the rules while earning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We do not see any ph doing spamming just because do not understand the language.. So not likely agreed to talk about them.. But here spammer is much more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different countries but same problems and mindsets of peoples we really can't do anything tried so many times to guide them and they won't stop doing what they like

$ 0.06
2 years ago

This is really unsustainable bro.. For them most of us feeling bad position

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yup, I noticed it too. Right now spammers in noise cash are getting more active right now, numbers of spammers everyday are increasing. And the worst part is that spammers are affecting other good users who has no other intentions but to socialize and learn cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are totally right. I am worried for them. On the other hand, quality full poster do not getting enough response. Some time newbie do not understand the rule so they spam but there has some user who always keep doing spamming.. shit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a similar problem, coinbase has closed the earnings for my country, everyone is winning, we are looking at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The 3 dollars reward from different project? Owhh this is really sad mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah that is a sad case! Those spammers drag the rest of you guys with them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What to say again? I should shift in PH. So that no spam . In fact, will learn many thing from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, everything will be okay for you soon.....B/w is the cryptotalk accepted the Pakistani users so that i made account there.....? Oh yes today i found why in your all posts you try to teach us about the Importance of Bitcoin because you have experienced of using it🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The cryptotalk is a global forum and every one get paid their before but now due to high spam, only russian member get paid there. They care most russian member. but we are expecting the forum will be backed for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you guide me another blogging platform or earning website...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you try Leofinance? There you can earn cool amount if you have idea about crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one will stop until banned our country. 90% are there for making money without using any brain. I'm the admin of "BD community" chennel and your are the moderator as well. You and I know that, they are not gonna stop spamming, there are not gonna learn. You saw that I already wrote there a big content about rules on Bangla language. How many are there follow the rules? Actually they show 🖕 to us and they got the same :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am confused to find out the solution bro. I do not understand, why they are such brainless. Hopefully admin will not treat some of us like them for their stupidity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago