A Multitasking Me at Saturday

14 37
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Hello my dear readcash user family, readers, writers and all behind the back of this amazing platform. I hope that your weekend will be more productive and fruitful, just keep doing and never give up your dreams and goals. You may not be success today but will surely be on future, just keep moving and never lose your hope. Most of all stay connencted with God :)


For today's article, I wanna share on you on what mostly Im doing every saturday. Nothing so special but this is my favorite day among the week :)

Actually there's nothing comes out again on my mind. Struggle comes when you have time to write but no topics to be inserten on mind, haha. So, Im here simply sharing my Multitasking Saturday!

Let's begin at the morning

This is actually what im doing everyday, taking 20-30min praying and meditating word of God. After that I took my phone and look for the time. I visit first noise.cash and now read.cash, I honestly rarely visiting my other social media now like fb and twitter, hehe.

15 minutes before my husband arrived from work, I get up from bed to fix myself- I tie my hair, brush my teeth and wash my face. Then I leave my phone on a desk because I know my husband will get irritated when he saw me holding my phone early in the morning😆. After that I start cooking breakfast, mostly we ate rice because my husband did not contented on bread or coffee. He always look for heavy meal, I guess thats the reason why I gain my weight haha.

After cooking and taking breakfast, my eldest daughter was assigned to washed the dishes. Im preparing to go to market to buy some products.

Here are some.of what im buying for my snack business (ooppss, cocomelon sticker is my pasalubong to my baby princess)

After a while ago when im home,

Im getting ready to open my store, clean and prepared some needs and displayed products. After that, I turned on my sound system, playing and listening christian songs especially songs from Hillsongs, Planetshakers & songs from ASOP. I enjoyed cleaning and doing household chores when Im listening music, I feel energized and really didnt noticed the time.

I almost forgot to tell that every Saturday is my husband’s day off, also our family time and bonding.

Let's continue,I actually clean everyday but saturday is my busy day because this is the time to show what Im doing in the house. I do that to know him that its not easy to be at home like what other saying (sitting pretty). I work when he is in the house to let him see what im almost doing everyday- mopping the floor, wiping some display and etc, cleaning the bathroom, cleaning the room, cleaning the kitchen, folding clothes, and preparing dirty clothes to wash.

Mostly when he is here he do cooked for us! He prepared more on lunch and dinner viand.

After doing household chores, it is family time again but actually we take a nap in the afternoon. We just leave my store to my eldest for 1hour to take care while we rest and sleep.

After an hour, I need to wake up because my costumer is coming. Here I am busy again on the store, and while im on the store and husband is sleeping. Its my time to take a look on my phone, hehe.

This is my simple burger and snack business
Front of my store :)

Actually, last week my husband put a grills in it because sometime people who just passing by was accidentaly almost got broke that glass. Its my pic before he fix my store.

At last,

Finally when evening comes is rest time. After taking dinner we spend watching tv until we fell asleep :)

In this "so-called" article I just want to let everyone that being a housewife is not easy while taking good care of kids.

Thats it!

So, how's your saturday friends? :)


Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

To my dear readers, thank you everyone. You can check out all my generous and supporters article too. Check it above! ^_^

Again, thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart. Cannot be mention you all but im so grateful and thankful.

Lead image taken from: https://www.alamy.com

Date Published: October 9, 2021

Published by: @QueencessBCH

( 12th Article )

Thank You!

To God be all the Glory!

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, QueencessBCH! I'm interested in your business because I'm also planning to build one in the coming months. However, I don't know where and how to start. Maybe you can write about it?

Here are some questions that you may use as your guide in writing about it:

  1. Magkano ang kapital?
  2. Magkano ang kinikita sa isang araw o kada-kinsenas/katapusan?
  3. Saan binibili ang tinda?
  4. Paano o magkano ang patong ng tubo?
  5. Ano ang mga mabentang produkto?
  6. Ano ang mga matumal mabenteng produkto?
$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for an idea, I am really planning to publish an article about it but I dont have an idea. Thank you with this guide :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! I'll wait for that. But no pressure. Just write about it when you're ready. I'm willing to wait. I have also been watching videos on YouTube on how to put up a mini grocery. That's really my goal for a business in the coming months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo, welcome dito sa readcash. Anyways, I am amaze na mya business ka. Apaka productive din ng Saturday mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, need may business para pandagdag sa pang araw araw :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nman ng business mo sis.. napaka busy lang talaga ng sabado para sa ating lahat.. anyway thank you pla for sponsoring me..God bless ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy, pacenxa na yan muna nakayanan hehe. Hoping maging maayos na para mas makapagshare din.. naubos na eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging ok din yan sis..maging active ka lang at makipag interact sa ibang writer's para ma recognise ka ni rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always sissy, salamat sa advice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's quite a lot of chores. Hehe. Yeah, Saturday is the best day to do the uncompleted tasks at home or the stores if we have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, really bit busy this day but still so special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saturday for me is modules day hehe.. What a productive saturday po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rest day kk naman sa module bhe pag sabado hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasahan po bukas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago