ANOTHER HELL WEEK FOR ME AND I'M SO SICK OF IT

It's been over a week already since I last made an article. I have missed most of your blogs too. Engagement is also imbossible because I'm too busy at work.

I have been finishing two major projects this week: one, my script and storyboard for the crypto news website that I'm applying for though I'm done with my output already, I'm just waiting for the company's feedback; and two, a feature story about fitness that we will air on Friday. Writing the script for this story is just one thing, I'm also the one contacting resources persons and case studies, and collating and researching materials.

Because of too much work, I have not been eating my usual healthy food and settling with processed and fast food since Friday. No work outs and enough sleep too.

I hope to finish everything this week and get back on track starting this weekend. I hope you're not suffering the same situation as me.

Take care everyone! I guess I'll see you on Sunday.

2
$
User's avatar
@remofm posted 2 years ago

Comments

Same here po kuya.., have not been active for the past weeks due to workload and sickness...,

Let us stay safe and healthy po..,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, mayora. I hope we can go back to our daily walang ngarag routine. Nakaka-miss na mag-noise.cash and read.cash. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang ang ngarag days ko hanggang December pa... haayyss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was kinda wondering how your crypto stint worked out. I guess it is a go then!! Good luck!

oh speaking of fitness... sir you might want to explore Actifit. I HAVE NO idea how it entirely works but just throwing it in here for a fitness plus earning opportunity.. So far I've seen it from @Articlee 's post and mentioned as well in @Farmgirl's article.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy! I'm writing an update today and publish it this weekend. I'm excited!!!

And thanks for recommending Actifit! I'll check it out.

Grabe, dahil sa super busy, it took me 9 days to reply to your comment. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago