A Simple Businesss Tips and Guidelines

12 33
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

How are you my dear fellow readers and writers? Its friday already, hope you are better and safe at all time.

In a business you should be wiser and determined to start a business. Ofcourse, the most needed here is you need to be business minded!

So today im going to give you all an idea which can hopefully helps you if you wanted to have a small business like me.

Anyway, Im really planning to do an article about it but I dont have enough format on it until @remofm commented on one of my post asking favor and gives an idea on how I can do it. Thank you friend!

Let's Get Started

If someone like you planning to have a small business, you should analize and observe first the surrounding.

Think about the following:

Area- you should check the area first if its having a lot people or your business will be in a crowded area.

Know your Busineness- start thinking about what business is the right one on that place. For example, food business, Rtw business, grocery business etc!

Prepared Capital- if you want to start a business you should save and prepared an amount which is enough capital for your business.

Here are some question that may comes on your mind

  1. How much capital do I need?

To have a business, capital is one of the most needed. If you are just starting, you can start on a small capital. In my burger business I start at $150. I bought the basic equipments and things on my business.

  • Gas stove

  • Burger machine

  • Utensils

  • Products

I start at 3 packs of burger buns, 2 packs of footlong buns, 1kl of fries 2 packs of cheese sticks. Another product I bought was 2 packs of patties, 1 pack of ham, 1 tray egg and 1 pack of footlong. Others are mayonaise, catsup, burger dressings, sliced cheese and fries flavors.

To start a business you should calculate first all the things you need to buy according to your available capital. As days and weeks goes by, I gain profit so I add some menu on my business. I have paluto or they can order on my store and ask us to cook it first like lucky me nooddles and pancit canton. Some products that I have added also are softdrinks and coffee where they can ask me to brew it for them.

  1. How much do I earn?

At the first few days or weeks, I earned only like 1-2$. Those earnings of mine was the amount that I used to buy on my additional menu.

After almost 6months, my business was getting stable. I earned $6 up a day, not bad for me. Sometimes I gain 10-20$ too especially a weekends.

Note: You dont need to have a big profit on every product, as long as your products are rolling and easy to get sold your profit will slowly but surely gaining big profit at the end. As long as your every products keeps rolling and nothing gets damages, keep selling it at little profit.

Its useless to have a big profit in every item if none of them get sold easily.

  1. Where do I bought my products?

In this time, your special skills is needed. You need to become a wise buyer here. Canvassing is what you need to do first.

In my business, at first I gather information about some different markets. Divisoria is the nearest market on me so its an advantage since some of the lowest price materials and products are here. I canvass first and ask some stores until I get lowest price but quality products.

  1. What are the best seller product and not?

If your having a business you should think always to be positive. Most of the products im selling are what people needs, and if there are not any item that is not always got sold then dont buy a lot of it.

Thank you again @remofm for some of this questionaire :)

Tips and Guidelines To Gain More Costumer

  1. You should be nice and friendly to your costumer.

  2. You should keep smiling everytime you face and assist costumer.

  3. You should know how to say thank you before your costumer leave.

  4. You should be clean inaide and outside apprearance

  5. Most of all, you should be clean always your store and to your food praparations.

How To Become Successful Business owner?

For me, if you want to become successful, you need to love the business you have. Put it on your heart and mind like a family that you should be prioritize.You should also have passion to run and hold the business.

Secret To Success

You wanna know my secret? :)

Let me share it to you and you can simply apply it if you want to start a business too ^_^

Every week, I set aside 10% of my total income in one week. I offer it and give back to the Lord.

Malachi 3:10

[10]Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.

Dalhin ninyo ang buong ikasangpung bahagi sa kamalig, upang magkaroon ng pagkain sa aking bahay, at subukin ninyo ako ngayon sa bagay na ito, sabi ng Panginoon ng mga hukbo, kung hindi ko bubuksan sa inyo ang mga dungawan sa langit, at ihuhulog ko sa inyo ang isang pagpapala, na walang sapat na silid na kalalagyan.

That is my secret!❤️


And im going to end this article here, I hope you enjoy reading and find it helpful.

Thank you for always taking time to read my simple article.

I just wanna say thank you also to all my dear sponsors, upvoters, commenters and likers. Thank you for supporting me always, you are all my inspiration here.

Thank You!


Lead image taken from Unsplash

Date Published: October 15, 2021

Published by: @QueencessBCH

To God be All the Glory!

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Should i build a business too? hehehe it might be hard on my part that not a business minded. But I'm planning to put an small business for the future. Because I don't want to work for the rest of my life.. Thank you for this good information of your secrets on having a successful business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you for this good information sis, I like All your tips,if how to become a successful someday,but most of all I like the last part,, thank you for sharing the gospel of God,, and it is true tithes and offering is the most important, we must give in return of the blessings we have,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Thank you so much, QueencessBCH! Now I have the idea on how to put up a business. All thanks to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip ako, ano ba yong gustong gusto kong gawin upang magamit ko in the future sakaling gusto ko ring magnegosyo. Thank you sis for your tips. It might help me in the future.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does this kind of business don't need permit sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's much better to know all the basics before starting a business whether it's big or small. In the future, I might have a mini business too. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to hear your planning too sis, advanced gudluck for your coming business☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your a good businesswoman now and thats good. Keep it up sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, need to earn and save for future hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sis at negosyante ksi parents ko kya alam ko techniques nila at namana ko nmn hehehe. 4 years akong breadwinner non sa eldest ko ksi batugan papa nya eh at need ko kumita para sa needs ni eldest non. Kakahiya sa biyenan ko kaya raket raket ako non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great post, this also helps to people who try to apply for loans from bank to answer questions..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for approaching my article <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago