Beginners, Writers, Trading and Bitcoin Cash

12 83

Today, we start a new day with a beautiful spirit about dreams and noble goals. Today, I didn't go to the office. Why? Am I not a workaholic? For no other reason than to help my friend. Today, my friend asked me to meet senior.

Before it was time to leave, I was bored. I opened the notebook and started to type and share the boredom I feel with readers. Two days ago, my grandmother died. Last night, my uncle died. However, I can't go home because the government is still enforcing complicated rules. I don't like this covid-19. It makes me sadder when I'm sad.

When my mother told me about the sad news this morning. I can only answer, I'm sorry. Actually, it wasn't what my mother expected. My mother expected me to return to my village and gather with my family. But mother knew that I couldn't go home. Apart from the strict social restrictions, I also couldn't buy a plane ticket. If I force myself to go home, it's tantamount to adding to the debt.

Don't be sad, let's talk about another story

When I type in the notebook to share a story with you. I start by planning what I publish later. To maintain consistency of information derived from my experience. I will share a story about the choices you can accept or reject:

  1. Trade or Write on ReadCash?

  2. Learn to Trade

  3. Keep Bitcoin Cash

Trading or Writing on ReadCash?

Now we will start to discuss the first topic. As I said in yesterday's article, I learned to trade with small capital. I chose ADA and TKO to start practicing crypto trading. The profit I received wasn't much, it was around $20.

From my prayer, I ask to gain knowledge about the market. Do not rush to buy and sell. I persist to find $2 to $5 dollars in one trade.

How about activity in readcash? Under normal conditions, I can receive $ 5 for one article, maximum I receive $ 10 for one article. Of course, all thanks to the support from friends and especially from bots.

If we compare trials in trading with publishing articles on readcash. You can clearly see that we can earn more on readcash than my trades on ADA or TKO.

Since yesterday, I've made five trades at TKO. Of those five trades, I received around $5 to $10. On the other hand, the previous two articles already exceeded my earnings from trading in the market.

Learn to Trade Crypto for Beginners

Don't be afraid to lose and don't blame others. That is the main condition for learning to buy and sell crypto in the market. You can look at the rankings of cryptocurrencies to see how the top 10 to 20 cryptocurrencies on the market are moving.

To keep your money from being lost, you can see how much volume of the coin is in the market. Look, can you keep purchases from other merchants? Do you see the volume sold by other traders? Pay attention to the price when the trader buys and when the trader sells.

To keep you from panicking, never expect a profit of more than 5%. If you intend to study more diligently. You only need to buy when the crypto is down 1% to 3%. The next step, you sell by creating a sales limit order with a potential profit of 1% to 3%.

As the saying goes, small capital generates small profits. Does not matter. Do not be afraid. Focus on learning by paying attention to 1% to 3% with small capital. Once again I say, we are students to become merchants. If you have large capital, you can look for other theories.

After reading the information of the crypto you bought. We have to see how much potential the market can develop every hour of the whole day. To buy, you must learn to answer the following questions:

  • Does the crypto have a good team?

  • Does the cryptocurrency have a clear and detailed whitepaper?

  • Does the crypto have social media updates?

  • Is there a roadmap for the development of the crypto?

  • Is the crypto used in exchange or is there good adoption?

Be Active and Hold Bitcoin Cash

Remember, if you don't have capital like me. You can start by selling the Bitcoin Cash you receive from readcash. Don't do it for 100%. Remember, only 50% is enough to learn. So, Every time you move BCH from readcash to Bitcoin Cash Wallet, you split 50% for long term investment and 50% for learning to trade.

Will you lose? Of course not. The first reason, you receive BCH from readcash. So, you have nothing to lose. Second, if the price of the crypto you bought falls. You just have to hold back and don't sell anything. So, there is no downside other than practicing to be patient and reading the market as long as prices are dropping to the bottom of the earth.

My advice to you and to myself, we should keep activity in readcash. Because readcash is a platform for writing the best of the platforms ever. Regardless of market conditions, we still have 50% BCH to invest every month and another 50% to increase experience in the market.

Was this article useful for readers? I do not know that.

All I know now is how I can get my passion back to writing. Even though we cry when we're at the bottom. That won't change the current situation. God did create us with a destiny that has been recorded in the sky. The good news is, we can change that fate according to what we want.

If this article is interesting, please write comments, suggestions, or criticisms. If you feel this article is useful for others. Please share this article with your friends. Thank you.

14
$ 12.04
$ 11.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
+ 7
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

glad I came to read cash and slowly learning in trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning slowly will be better to start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article. It is very useful for beginners and learners of writing and trading online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our success comes from a persistent process, patience and focus is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm questioning why I haven't participated in read.cash until now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know that yet, maybe gradually you will understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash is a blessing to me. I will never get tired of saying it. I am still a noob in crypto, because I can't give time to focus on it, but this platform helped me pile my BCH while I am still a noob.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the same with me, readcash is very helpful for my life and how I plan my dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well , first of all am feeling sorry for the news that your uncle and grandmother died . actually it's important to learn about crypto first before you start trading. all i can say this aarticle is helpful.

and yes GOD has his plan and everything is happening with his plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't confirm the profit of readers when practicing in the market, keep trying, thank for your prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for this sir I'm just having a hard time to understand about crypto, trading ,etc but I guess this article of yours gave a hint. Arigathanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and learn from experience, because experience will provide benefits for real learning

$ 0.00
2 years ago