@Ninem activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop bragging, please.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankful For What @itravelRox Did To Me 12 Years Ago
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Successful Trade | BCH/BUSD Pair
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wanted To Have My Own Child, But I Changed My Mind Because...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unrealistic Expectations.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Token Of Appreciation For Your Huge Support
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving God Doesn't Require Religion
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aspirin: Ass-pain healer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Poor Doggo and Weather Update"
did you saw todays doge pump! Astonishing 😂😂😂😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Poor Doggo and Weather Update
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trippy art
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bunny Update
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank God It's Friday, et al
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How My Birthday Went:"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How My Birthday Went:
1 year ago: commented on the article "We Have a Thousand Reason to be Happy, even in the..."
Oh, so I saw you and followed you there also.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How To Manage Your Monthly Budget"
Budgeting is very hard🤦‍♂️😂 Oh I see. Here is my profile link https://noise.app/Ninem
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Have a Thousand Reason to be Happy, even in the Small Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Manage Your Monthly Budget
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Like About Noise.app (Is It A Goodbye To Noise.cash?)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Old Noise, and an early Wishful Thinking for C..."
I also use noise.app. Got a few donation too. What is your name on noise.app? Would like to join you there also 😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Old Noise, and an early Wishful Thinking for Christmas Season
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Question is a Weapon in Democracy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Salty Speghetti "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Salty Speghetti
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Circle (Read Version)
1 year ago: published the article
#6th. Promotion to the 5th semester, 3 more left.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fish and Chips on a Tuesday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fish and Chips on a Tuesday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Tiring Day and a not so good News
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thumbs Up to a Job Well Done!
1 year ago: published the article
#5. First exam to the next, what am I doing?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Tips On How To Save Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recovery.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Needs an Eraser
1 year ago: commented on the article "#4th. Gone bad with a promise to do good"
Thank you dear. I am trying to make all the things in my life better. Hope I will be able to. Thanks again ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It."
My weekend is very bad🥹 all day long just reading and reading cause it is exam time 🥲
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Love Sweets, only I'm Afraid of It.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Poems.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference Between Empathy and Sympathy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get The Links To The House Of The Dragon's 8 Episodes Now!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problem Solved and the Anime Series "Komi Can't Communicate"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Taking a Nap Turns to Sleep
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Brain, Can You Stop Thinking?
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was being raped"
Bad dreams! Bad dreams are really horrific when you see or feel such things!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was being raped
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bonding With Classmates
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Time Axis is Always Positive
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation"
Feeling sad for you 🫣 Last day was very bad for me and then the market crash made it worse. 🫠
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation"
It’s green again. BTC is again moving over 19k. What was the reason of this market crash do you know?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Old Stuff Toys and Crypto Market Situation
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah, I also faced it. So it was bug from readcash.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: published the article
#4th. Gone bad with a promise to do good
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Should Be Mutual, II.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shopee Finds, Selling 10 BUSD for my Allowance and..."
am also waiting for BCH to go back to 300 + again🤦‍♂️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Engagement Ceremony
1 year ago: commented on the article "123 All Different Story"
she'll be a smart lady. ❤️ And also, best wishes for the new born baby❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
123 All Different Story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop Alert: How To Claim & Sell Your ETHW
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Friends found in the Virtual World"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends found in the Virtual World
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bamboo Toothbrush Story
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Level of Pain.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing Fancy But She's Happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Made Me Grateful For Today?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We lodged a complaint.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked"
In recent days? No, but last day was her birthday, I wished her online and had a little conversation 🫣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked"
Not just rock, you can say smashes my world😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Want to View All My Upvoters"
I wish the same thing to see all the people who upvotes in the article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want to View All My Upvoters
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oh Boy! I met him again, the one that I once Liked
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Happy Spouse, A Happy House"
😂😂😂😂 oh really! Thank god you understood that am a male 😂
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotions Can Be Managed, II."
I have read it dear😌
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother's Sudden Return and Trading in the Middle of the Night
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I keep improving everyday.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Happy Spouse, A Happy House
1 year ago: commented on the article "Emotions Can Be Managed, II."
Your are invited to read my articles too😊
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Emotions Can Be Managed, II."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emotions Can Be Managed, II.
1 year ago: published the article
#2.Driving test, about to be a licence holder!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Buzzing Thursday "
Oh I see, that's amazing 😂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Good Day with a lil bit of a Bad News
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ready For Work From Home Set Up"
when you have to study, how do you avoid laziness? 🙂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Buzzing Thursday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ready For Work From Home Set Up
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Child Afraid of Injection?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My minimalist lifestyle.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tidying Up the Garden with Thumper
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Tell You Random Things that will make you Roar
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Visit to Hardy's
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It’s time to realise that we are living in the “new normal”.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unplanned Sunday Surprises
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holiday Monday: The Queen and I"
welcome dear❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Not Take A Little Break and Quit Quitting?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holiday Monday: The Queen and I
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Type of Customer Are You?"
You got a great point of view of market! This is actually what you explained! Worth reading article!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Type of Customer Are You?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The REAL Value In Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Until we met again my Queen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deadline.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Was Taking Challenges Worth It?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liketu - The Only Frontend I Used in Hive For Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tia Love Rowan"
Send them love from me ❤️❤️❤️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tia Love Rowan
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much is Your Happiness Worth
1 year ago: commented on the article "#1.Personal experience of how to handle bad situat..."
Exactly, you got the point of my words. In every situations, we need to be calm and patient, This is important
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She almost missed the professional examination.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop Giving More Time To The Less Important Stuff
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does It Feel To Be A Legal Wife?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
South Asian Popular Chicken Veggies Dish
1 year ago: published the article
#1.Personal experience of how to handle bad situations