Get The Links To The House Of The Dragon's 8 Episodes Now!

38 59
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The House of the Dragon is an independent prequel series to Game of Thrones and is also the second show in the franchise. If you are a massive fan of Game of Thrones, you probably don't want to miss this one.

I am a massive fan of Game of Thrones myself, and when I saw that there was a prequel to it, I got excited to watch it. Unfortunately, the House of the Dragon is not on Netflix. Thankfully, we can search for anything on the internet and download whatever we want without subscribing to HBO or other networks or channels for our favorite shows.

@Idksamad7869 told me where to download them, but I got confused. Instead, I googled it this morning, and luckily, after a few searches, I finally found it. I got the links from StagaTV, a place online where you can download high-quality movies and TV series for free without annoying ads.

You can download the House of the Dragon's eight episodes just a few clicks away, as I will add their links here. This way, you don't have to search the internet for its episodes. You can easily click the link and download each episode at your most convenient time. Indeed, it will be hassle-free for everyone!

Unfortunately, the site doesn't have online streaming, so you need to download them individually. I prefer streaming, though. I hate downloading episodes for a series unless it is just a movie.

Anyway, here are Season 1's eight episodes of the House of the Dragon:

Don't forget to add the URL to your bookmark so you can easily watch when a new episode is out, or join their Telegram to stay updated. 

Closing thoughts

I have not seen any of its episodes, so I can't give you my feedback yet. However, I have downloaded them and am ready to watch them now. I aim to watch all eight episodes in one go, so it's best to download them first. I may also need to transfer the movie files to my USB to watch this on a bigger screen. If not, then I will settle on watching this on my computer.

Luckily, I will be all alone today. My mom and nephew are going to my sister, and I can watch this series alone without any distractions. I am currently not in the mood for anything or anyone, so I look forward to watching something exciting today.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


14
$ 1.36
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 3
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

very good movie

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may i have the link for the movie please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The links are there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I earlier watch game of thrones season and i see some post and they are saying it's quite similar to game of thrones season. Now i will download it by using these link thanks for providing.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are prequels so they are just connected. :) Enjoy the links!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eight episodes in one go? Omg! Thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That was the plan but real-life situations have stopped me from doing that. lol. I'm still in ep 2.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAh thanks for sharing this! I converted some of my data allocation para sa HBOGo subscription sa Gomo sim ko. Ngayon di ko na alam kung sino favorite character ko sa house of dragons huehue

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh my! Ako nasa ep2 pa lang so di ko pa alam. Kaya after sa pag cocomment ko dito, gora na sa next eps. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako go go go! Buti di ako nagbangit ng ibang details HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Game of Thrones seems to be familiar to me, but anyway, I will try to search that one sis for me to watch when I get bored

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, sis. You can watch this since 8 eps pa lang naman. Madaling habulin. Maganda din yung GOT talaga pero di ko bet ang ending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great work, you already given the links to every episode. I will also watch this series as I'm very fond of Game of Throne. Appreciated

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Enjoy the free links, beautiful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my Country Movies nation works Good to Download all the Movies and stuff.

Glad you found the suitable one. At least it's better not spending money on Netflix instead doing it from our internet and save in this expensive era hah.

I need to watch this one as I'm getting a lot of spoilers from people :!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I thought you'd already seen this. You should! I think it wasn't you who shared the link. HHAHAHAH. What an epic memory! LOL. I have Netflix, though, but good thing it is free. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na 'di gaanong fan ng GOT pero baliw na baliw sa mga characters. 🙈

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung FB ko, name ko dun Jane Snow. I mean sa link. HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh. Thanks for this sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're welcome, sis. Mahilig ka rin pala dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod q lng ung 2 pro d rest d na. Though maganda ung napanood q sa cd nga lng pero apaka hina net connection dto sa amin kya d q na napanood ung iba...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw yun talaga ang disadvantage pag mahina ang net. Relate ako jan dati. Imbes mag enjoy ka, nabbwisit ka lang sa bagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang magandang panuorin yan maam ah. Btw thank you sa inspiration maam naka gawa nako sa una kong blog.hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sorry, ngayon lang ako nakapag reply. Walang net lately at pagod din ako nung nakaraan. Check ko mamaya yung gawa mo. HEHE. Congrats sa first report mo. WAg ka mahiya, lahat tayo nag start sa maliit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi ko alam yan madam🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HEHE. Aw, hindi ka ba nanonood ng Game of Thrones? HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi madam🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

House of Dragon is my best serial. I added myself in their Telegram, thanks for sharing. After watching all one by one, I hope I can give good feedback to them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've seen it since it came out in HD. Here we download it quickly. The most epic moment was: "Keep my wife's name out of your fuc-k-ng mouth" Will Smith style

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And what about "he can keep his tongue" damn, Saw spoiler on Facebook and it was just Too Good.

Daemon Targaryen is on another level!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I saw the actor, I was excited! He was the Prince Philip of the Crown. I'm a fan of his acting. Oh my!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just perfect!

Daemon Targaryen (the actor) said in an interview when someone ask him about what he needed tonight to have the perfect night. He said: "A dragon. If I have a dragon tonight to go flying to my house, my life will be complete" Amazing. What a crack

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, That tells how much he's into the character. Things that makes his Acting Dope!

And I bet he will take this show to the top!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I downloaded the first episode of House of Dragon a long time ago but haven't watched it yet. But I am a big fan of Game of Thrones. The reason I haven't seen it yet is because I usually watch several episodes in one day. So after watching one episode I had no patience to wait a week to watch another episode. So I'm waiting for whole season 😄

Like I watch "Loki" 2 season just in two days hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. I know how you feel. I was also late when I started watching Vikings. The entire 6 seasons, I think I only finished 1 week because that was the time when I was MIA here. I spent my entire day watching Vikings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago