#6th. Promotion to the 5th semester, 3 more left.

0 25
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

Who doesn't want to get rid of academic life? almost everyone wants it. From the childhood we are taught to go to school, study hard and attend exams, attain a good score and get promoted to the next level.

But does it continuously happen forever? You all know that there is an end of this long period of learning and we start going through the real responsibilities.

Journey started when I was little.

Hahaha, it sounds funny because this academic or school life starts from our childhood for all cause we all were little once 😅. Basically our schooling starts from home, most often from our mothers with whom we spends most of the time. The same happened to me also. My first teacher was my mother. And then they appointed a private teacher to help me with learning the primary education which we need to get admitted to the school.

My academic life started in 2006. I still remember I was going with my mom holding her fingers. That day I will never forget. That time I didn't have any dreams,goals like I have to be something or what I will be in the future. Just wake up in the morning, have breakfast, get for school, spend most of the te a day in school, return to home, make my homework etc etc. Everything was normal and no targets to fill up.

But now there are a lot of targets to hit. Already seen a lot of dreams, some were day dream too hahaha. Actually the childhood period is awesome with no tensions. Everyone loves it and has desire to go back to their past.

What about Current educational state?

After jumping over many levels I'm now studying B.Sc in Chemistry at a public University. Heading towards a matured life where lots of responsibilities are waiting for me. Responsibilities to the family, to the country, to my people around. Life is becoming heavier you know. After completing my B.Sc, I will get another degree called Master of science (M.Sc). After that, a totally new journey will begin. Many of my batchmates will join different companies and some will be jobless for a few years and some other will go for higher studies. Different individuals different activities.

I also have plan to go abroad for higher studies before having a job. like I have said different individuals different activities. I always wanted to be a doctor but at the end of the day I couldn't be a doctor and it took a long period of time to set another goal which is to abroad.

Currently I am going through my 4th semester final examination. 2 more written exams left to finish. I have mentioned that we have total 8 semester in 4 years to complete to have B.Sc degree. Next semester will start from November. Most probably I will complete my undergraduation in first quarter of 2024.

what I am doing for my next goal to achieve?

At the moment I am doing nothing actually. to go abroad for my higher studies I need to crack IELTS and GRE exams. If I could be able to score good points and marks I may get admission to reputed Universities. I will start preparing myself for IELTS and GRE after my first semester final exam ends. I don't want to waste time anymore is already I have wasted lot of time thinking what I have lost and what I haven't gained. Here no more thinking for what I have lost. I have to think about what I should get.

I have to be prepared financially to attend the exams cause the fees of these two exams are quite high. And also proper study in my present academic life is important. I need to attain a noticeable result and publish atleast one thesis papper with the help of our teachers.

From next month, A new journey is waiting for me and I should welcome that warmly. What do think?

Thanks for your time. Hope your day was fine and you are okay❤️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

Comments