I was being raped

8 54
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago

The day started well, fine weather, my kids were at our house, and my mother at hers too. My sister just came from the city and brought lots of delicious food, some were junk food, and are oversized.

Everyone dug in and had a happy conversation talking about life and how it went. The plans for the future and everyone had a great time.

Everything went in a blur, I was feeling very happy that everyone that I love is happy.


Night came and everyone fell asleep; I lay beside my sleeping husband and kissed him goodnight.

Before I fell asleep, I saw a spirit, a bad one, flying over looking for his next victim and bringing along with him my dead cousin's name and he raped me. I could not move; he was very strong since he was a spirit.

I could see myself being attacked by the spirit; I was locked in bed and cockroaches held my hands in place. I stiffened because of the pain and I shouted because of the horror that I was going through.

My mouth could not open but I insisted on shouting and shouted as loud as I can.


With all my efforts, finally, a sound went out of my mouth. My husband woke me up; it was all a bad dream and thank God it was not true. But the nightmare felt so true, My heart is still racing from the horror that I just went through. My husband helped me up and gave me water to drink so I'd calm down.

He asked what I dreamt about, and only told him a part of the truth. I told him there are cockroaches. I fear that he would feel bad if I told him someone was raping me in a dream and it was a spirit.

I refused to believe that the nightmare was true but in the morning I felt burning down there when I washed.

Could the dream be true?


I once read a story about witches once that a bad man raped the protagonist in her dreams but it really happened to her.

I could not tell anybody about my dream; I am afraid I will be judged by them and rejected.

It fears me so much.


My elders used to believe that some women are being raped by incantos(spirits) and demons and some even get pregnant and were judged by the people around them.

I just hope that it was not true; I am praying to God always.

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 year ago

Comments

Bad dreams! Bad dreams are really horrific when you see or feel such things!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I was catching my breath when I woke up. is terrible indeed, I am hoping not to have it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dreams are like warnings for me or could also be a reminder. I was relieved that it was just only a dream and take it as a warning instead.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

maybe I should po. Katakot talaga. damihan ko pa talaga nag prayers ko for protection not onmy for me but for my family as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my, I am shock that this things really happen in real life. I thought it happens only in movie. I don't know any explanation but I hope it is only a bad dream.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sana nga po. Well, maybe those in the moves were based on what really happened. Though things like this do not really happen a lot because of modernisations in life we cannot deny that demons and things as such still exist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, demons and those things still exist, masyado lang tayo busy sa regular life natin, pero it happens talaga to some people baka quite lang talaga sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo iss kasi di nman ksai naniniwal ayung ba dyan. may nakit ang akaong na possess ng bad spirit sa facebook post may nag sabi pa ng ang iinarte lang daw sis but iba eh.

kay ayung iba sinasarii nalang nila yung mg agnung bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago