We Have a Thousand Reason to be Happy, even in the Small Things

70 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Ehe (◍•ᴗ•◍) Yo' minna! Happy Sunday! I'm typing this while combing my wet hair. I just got out from the bathroom and I really got WET! Hahahaha, oho! You are thinking about something else right? Eh! I know you are! Lol. But I'm so wet talaga kanins. Of course I took a bath that is why ahahaha. And bot because of what you're thinking right now. I mean, I don't have reason to get wet, aherm. Kidding aside, lol - it's Sunday and here I am giving you all a reason to think of something hot and naughty. Donwori, I'll stop now, lol.

Wew ಥ‿ಥ I'm too hyper again. Blame the sweets that I ate after having my lunch. My sugar level I think is rising na, haha. I am actually sad about something but instead of thinking it and dwell on it, I am just being optimistic right now and thinking positively that it's alright and I can just rest my mind. Thinking it too much won't give me a peace of mind and y'all know how I want my peace of mind always. I can set aside any othet things as log as my peace of mind is still there. Good thing is, I can control it.

I can be on the lively side and just think about nothing aside from my happiness. And, if I think negatively that might just bring me more kamalasan or what so the right thing to do is to be at peace and at ease about everything. How about you? Are you okay right now? I know it's hard but if we think negatively of ourselves that may really take a toll on our head and that's really not good. Will you choose a good day or a bad day because of those negative thoughts? If I can set aside those unhealthy feelings I am sure as hell that you CAN too.

And, even if we have 1 reason to be nega, we have a few reasons din naman to be happy. Even those small things I bet. Like me, I am happy that I satisfied my cravings from eating my favorite snacks. It's really just a small things but a big reason pa rin for me to be happy. Not just that, I got a big blessings from noise.app and really, it makes me moreeeeeeeeeeee happy and alive. This maybe a small thing to some but this amount is already big enough for me. I mean, knowing that I earn it too because I am active and I make sure that I interact with others.

See, we have a lot of reasons so be happy over that one negative thoughts. To be honest, it is not that easy to achieve but, but because I really want to be happy and avoid thinking negatively, I just used those small things to make me happy. And it is very effective naman. And, I know that if I think positively, it will really happen. Those things that I am thinking I mean. Those things na sinasaksak ko sa kautakan ko, those positive thinking ehehe. Let's go with thr things that makes us happy shall we?

You will ask me, what if the one that makes you happy doesn't like you back then, wala na tayong magagawa jan, move on kana beh. HAHAHAHA. I mean, it's truth so m, even if it's hurts, at least you learn agad that it will never happen. It hurst but truth hurts kasi talaga, haha. Charrr, lol. So anyway highway, let's just spread positivity and love. No hate, no anger, no negative thought and no to a toxic people that will give you heartache and mag dudulot lang sayo ng sama ng loob. Avoid them please.

--

Anyways, that's it for now. My Sunday is kinda full of laziness but at least I was able to rest my mind a little. I just limit the number of article I read today but I'm a little active on noise.app so yehehe. I just watch some episode on Bleach and spent a little time on other site. I just indulge myself doing all this coz why not diba. I'll go be a berserker nalang tomorrow and read lots of article hihi. We need to rest our body and mind every once in a while for the economy HAHAA. How about you? What did you do today? Is it something productive or just?


October 23, 2022

--

22
$ 2.65
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wait! Does noise.app pays? I also have created an account but I don't think my posts get seen by others. Welo, those people are most happy who can find their happiness in small things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, someone gives a donations yeah. But engagement is always the key get it I think.

Yeah, just like me hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see, but I can not comment in everyones post there, I only can give a heart reaction. Would love to get engaged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, that is because they don't follow back yet. You can oy engage if your follow each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah they do not even notice our likes. Well if you like you can add me there, username Tiibro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasipag naman talaga ang eggnog huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ah, masipag eggnog HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hingi egg nog nog 🥚 😆 Yazzz kaya isipin nalang natin mga bagay na ang sarap ipag pasalmat sa Diyos kesa maghanap ng malalaking bagay na naiisyress kang tayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ayaw ko, ubls na pala HAHAHA.

Yan, tama ganyan nga. Saka na muna isipin ang ibang masakit sa isip at puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow Sana all 1 deller haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha kuu madam, dont me meron ka din nyan alam ko jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku 1.37$ palang earnings ko simula nung una haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ehhhh, di kita nakikita dun madam, di ka maka active? Sayang naman, lucky na if maka 1 usd a day ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hype! Pero minsan kapag ang tao di ka din gusto yung iba di tinatantanan hanggang nagkagusto na din. May naalala ako na ganyan nung highschool tapos di nya talaga tinantanan, beshies sa una kunyari, regalo dito regalo doon, ayun ngayon kasal na sila HAHAHAH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ay enebe, kakilig naman yaan haha. Consistent siya yiehhh. Sana lahat ganito kaganda ending no uwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako pogi kamo. Yung babae yung nanligaw hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay namiss ko kumain ng eggnog bigla haha tgal ko 0 lng d nakkain nyan mkahanp nga mmya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe masarap kaso maunti n talaga laman tas mahal na aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha wla nga sa mercury naghanap ako kninang coffee break ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are hundreds things around us to feel happy, all we need is the positive mindset to look for them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you got kr right. Just rhink positively righty 💪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Small reason to be happy? Hmmfff lemme think ahhahaha. Pero totoo naman kasi talaga, small matters talaga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw, may naisip na u? Basta isipin natin yong nakapag pasaya sati kahit paano, kahit saglit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, we have to avoid negativity para hindi mag stick ang negative vibe sa buhay natin. However sometimes hindi talaga mapigilan ang maging hopeless lalo na if walang gustong makinig sayo tapos sobrang bigat na ng dinadala mong alalahanin. Wew..we have billion of reasons to remain positive Kaya let's choose positivity over negativity. ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoooo, from experience do talaga sya ganon ka easy no. Pero push lang para sa masayang buhay huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True..we need not to dwell with the bad things.. move on and try to be happy... Tayo lang talaga ang may control ng happiness natin...

Also, may tips na pala sa.noiseapp? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama tama hehehe, happiness is a choice ika nga.

Yes madam haha gora na doon aguy ka .. ay teka nakita na pala kita dunnahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness is free, is not just your Sunday, even mine laziness and stress

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, let's avoid thr stress 🖐️✨💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La vida es una y debemos de ser felices, que bueno que andas en noise.app, te vistare, por allá

$ 0.01
1 year ago

cierto, seamos los mas felices del mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so monetized na din contents sa noise.app, cool nemern. I can't make noise there for a while pa, maybe next month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieheee, gora na sayang ee. Singit kapag may ntime UwU.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have every reason to be happy even with the little we have. There's no need we should be angry or feel some how.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, even those small things. As long as it makes you happy yhen feel itm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa work ako today Ruffa kasi busy yung reliever. Dapat day off ko today pero I am happy kasi sayang ang 350 pandagdag sa sweldo Kong laging kulang. Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehee if kaya naman then gors diba, laking dagdag yan abah. Pero why nanan kulang haha sa dami at mahal ng bilihin huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

always kulang kasi sa akin lahat eh wala namang regular work hubby ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even in a small way we must feel the happiness simply because the blessings itself, it is a matter of how we got even in a small the best thing the aceptance of the things that we got.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep, you've got it. Small or big, it's just thr wieght the most important is both small and big make you feel happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was trying to find happiness in small things but nah not today after we lost the match :! LoL.

Well, Being on Noise.app happiness will eventually find a way to me! Haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, match on soccer or what?

Yiehh, just don't think too much 🖐️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was cricket match I guess. India vs Pakistan. What an outstanding match it was! It gave vibe like final match as always we expect in Pkistan VS India cricket matches .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this one is from noise.app? Wowo, congratulations dear. So you are an user of noise.app too!

What's your name in noise.app? It's ninem in noise.app too 🙊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, hehehe I'm Parot in there ✨🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so I saw you and followed you there also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo, dinungisan mo isipan ko ate ruffa kahit kailan ka talaga. Hahahaha. Sipag naman din kasi makipag interact doon kaya deserve! Hmmm. I'm not productive today, I just cooked, bought some toiletries and lay down. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha wag ako, inborn nayan alam ki hahaha. Ay sameeeew haha sarao magtamad tamadan diga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great tip my dear friend. Congratulations! 😃

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thanks, congrats to you too, I guess ✨🖐️🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki nun madam, sinong ndi magiging masaya dun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga madams ee kelegs to the bone ako ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all madam,pero happy ako kasi ndi naman nazero.maghapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not happy, ended up awake until dawn earlier just to be frustrated. Di pa ako naka move on, lol

egggnog is one of my favorited before.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww ang sakit sa ulo nyan. Dapat maaga ka mag sleep, rest kana din.

Why before, how abt nowww?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grind pa ng onti, and I will sleep na..,haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee you're so lucky today naman po. Congrats po sa natanggap nyo, deserve nyo po yan dahil katulad po ng sinabi nyo ay pinaghirapan nyo din po iyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehehehe for sure kayo din UwU. Kaso di ata kita masyado nakikita doom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakagawa ko lang po ng account ko dun eh, last week lang po ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big blessing sis. Ang laki. Congrats sis sa noise.app mo. Pahingi ng Eggnog sis ruffa. Favorite ko din yan. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe congrats sa sating lahat UwY. Ubos na ee haha 🤪✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ahay wala na pala sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka energetic mo talaga ha! Sana by next time or sooner love life muna pag chikahan natin ha😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha need natin sa buhay yaan haha. Kuuu, malaon pa yaan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakakilig yung tips na narereceive from n.app hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaya nga madam ee, wagas na kilig sa 50cents nga super happy na ako huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is a blessing to all of its users. We all are grateful. I'm glad that you're happy. We all deserve to be happy. We just need to find what makes us happy and we should keep doing it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe being happy always is one of my goals UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is doing great for all users. Yeah, engagement is key on both dot platforms for earning. I believe and pray you will get more achievements this month also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, good to hear that. Let's go make more noises.

$ 0.00
1 year ago