A Little Token Of Appreciation For Your Huge Support

76 109
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app

We are getting closer to December, and you know what it means, right? It means Christmas is coming, and for sure, there will be a lot of fun and exciting events along the way. I bet Club1BCH and some active members will do something extra special, just like last year.

As one of the organizers, you can expect that I will also do my share for this year. I already have something in mind, and it will be different from what I did last year. This year, it will be something extra special. I won't disclose any details for now, but I will announce it on the 1st day of December.

Speaking of special events, I just reached 600 subscribers on the dot app yesterday. Yay, right? I wasn't expecting I would hit 600. Three days ago, I shared a post on noise, and suddenly, I made it. So to all my subscribers, THANK YOU SO MUCH for the love and support. You guys are the best!

As a token of appreciation, I will upvote six users here with $0.10. I know it's not a lot, but I hope you understand that I also don't earn much here. Now, for you to be qualified, be sure to leave a comment on this article. Yes, comment on anything, but it must be relevant to my topic or join the event (read the details below). Do not leave some irrelevant comments, all for the sake of commenting.

Now, three days after I posted this article, I will check the comments, list down the qualified commenters, and do a raffle draw to get the six lucky users to earn $0.10 each. Easy peasy, right?

Oh, wait! There's one more!

Whoever guesses the exact date when I reach my first 1,000 subscribers will get a reward from me. This is open to all read users.

Rules

  • Comment your guess below with a format similar to this. (Example: I think you will reach 1,000 subscribers on December 1.)

  • Only one guess per user.

  • You can change your guess as much as you can.

  • The deadline will be November 15 at 11:59 PM (PH time).

Rewards

  • The prize pool is 1,000 PHP or, at this current conversion, $17.25.

  • The prize pool will be distributed to the total number of users who guess the correct date.

  • No correct guesses mean no winners.

  • However, I will pick five users to receive $1 each, whoever gets the closest answer.

  • Rewards will be in the form of upvotes.

If ten users guess the correct or exact date, they will receive 100 PHP or $1.725 in BCH each. If only one answers correctly, he will have the prize pool alone.

Please note: I will screenshot everything in the comments at exactly 11:59 PM (PH time) on November 15. This way, no one will dare to change their guesses after the deadline.

I will also announce the winners once I reach 1,000 subscribers on noise, so stay tuned!

Closing thoughts

These two events will be my little token of appreciation for your huge support, especially on the dot app. Thank you for hitting that subscribe button and, of course, for staying with me.

I know my posts aren't as good as others since I have nothing interesting to share, but you still stayed, which I'm genuinely grateful for.

These events may not be worth your time, but I hope to see your name in the comments.

Once again, thank you, and cheers to the 600 subscribers!

Those who haven't followed me on noise, here's my link.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cashย |ย Publish0xย |ย Hiveย |ย Torumย |ย Twitter


28
$ 4.48
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app

Comments

Congratulations for 600 subcribers you are really doing great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for for reaching 600 subscribers in noise.app, MJ. It's a well deserved achievement! Congratulations as for another month of great achievement. It's a result of pure hard work and dedications. I'm wishing you all the luck and success. I'm thankful for the opportunity of knowing you there in noise.cash. Thanks for all your help, encouragement and motivations. I truly appreciate all of that. You're really one of the best! As for the 1000 subscribers, "I think you will reach 1,000 subscribers on January 28, 2022. Just a wild guess.. hehehe. Again, congratulations and more BCH earnings to come.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Glen! I wanted to use more exclamations but I didn't want to wake Rusty up. He might thought I was mad at you or something. Anyway, I'm just happy that you finally made a new account. Hehe. So happy for you. Time for you to write again.

And thank you. Thank you for the huge support and most of all, for the friendship. Okay, I don't want to be sentimental here, but I'm just happy you are here with your new outfit. Hehe. And thanks for joining the event. Happy to see your name here.

PS: Dugay naman diay ni nga account. Sudli na ni ui!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on the milestone. I'm following you on Noise.app but I couldn't join in some of the discussions I'm interested in, like the trading posts. https://noise.app/Betduce

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for the link. Gotta follow you there. Btw, I suggest you join the mini event here. Read the rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done MJ! Let me think and well Nov 23th seems a good date for you to hit 1000 subs

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Welcome back! And thanks for joining, Ed! Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very welcome MJ, I am going for 15 subs on noise.app this week, it is good to have attainable goals. Hope you are feeling better...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huge congratulations on your 600 subscribers sis. Looking at the rate you're gaining, I'll take a wild guess that you will reach 1k on the 7th of December. Have a great Sunday ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. And it's nice to see you here joining my little events. Good luck, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you know me babe, I love to stick my nose in all kinds of places :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations MJ!๐Ÿฅ‚ Being one of your subscribers really makes it all worth to be following you. So I want also to join your little events and hopefully I win.๐Ÿคž I think you will reach 1000 subs on December 8. Why? Because its a special day. Its a lucky day and also my father's birthday.๐Ÿค—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And 8 is my favorite number. Yay! Good luck and thank you for the support and for joining this event.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyyy! Congratulations on this, Ate MJ! So worth it naman kasi na mag-subscribe and be updated about you. โœจ

Anyways, December is such a long wait, Ate. So, I think makaka-1K subs ka on or before November 20. Hihi! Wild guess lang ba.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Wow! November agad. Haha. Good luck sa entry and happy to see your name here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all congratulations dear, You are growing way so fast ๐Ÿ’• & I think & hope you will reach 1k subscribers on dec 25

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. And thank you for joining. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis

I think you will reach 1,000 subscribers on December 20.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you sa entry, sis. Nakakapressure ang November and December. Anyway, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsuuu, 2k agad on Dec. 23, 2022 hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Grabe naman yan beh. 2k agad. Haha. Pero salamat sa pag join beh. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My followers are not increasing fast in Noise.app. I have 172 subscribers only there . I think your followers will reach almost 1200

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I dont know about that. Maybe but that will only happen next year for sure. 1.2k this year would be quite impossible. Hehe. But thank you and oh, you haven't guess the date?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... Followers growing so fast. And I think you will reach 1k subs on Dec.8

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Oo nga, ang bilis ng Achievements sa noise. Anyway, salamat sis sa pag join and good luck sa guess mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on hitting 600 subs sis! I think you'll hit 1000 subs on December 24. Unta makadaog ko. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck sis. Murag ubay ubay mo nag pili sa Dec 24. Hehe. And thank you sa pag apil sis. Unta naay makadaog para apil kog ka excite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aww grabe ambilis mka 600 subs...hehe

i feel like 1k subs will happen on nov 20

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Ubay ubay na jud mo nag November ai. So far, duha pa lang ang nag January and isa sa Feb. Good luck sa entry, sis. And salamat sa pag apil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats BMJC! Deserve the love. โœŒ๏ธ

I think you will reach the 1000 subscribers on November 12.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow. November 12 agad sis. Ang bilis naman niyan. Pero let's see kung tama prediction mo. And salamat sis. Stay tuned na lang sa noise for updates. Salamat sa pag join and good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well, first of all let me congratulate you sissy, you worked hard for it, and its is because of your hardwork, dedication and love that people are admiring you and following you, wish you many more such achievements ahead i believe you gonna reach 1000 subscribers till the mid of december or i can say that, till Christmas which is 25.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It would be a great gift, sis, if your prediction is right. Hehe. Thank you for the kind words, sis. And good luck to your entry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for 600 Fans on noise app. I am crawling still, I wish, I can have more fans like you. I can predict your 1000 Subscribers at the end of November and start of December ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So which is which? End or start? Haha. You only need one. Hehe. And thank you. Don't worry, you'll have more eventually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

600 is a lot and that's down to your hardwork, consistency and ability. Congratulations, MJ. I'm always proud of you.

Let me catch some fun... I think you will get to 1,000 subscribers by February 14. You know why I picked that date already.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Thank you so much, Ola. You've been so kind and supportive to many of us here. Hugs. And yes, I know why. Haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yaaaaay... I am glad you know why.

You are an incredible person and thank you for gifting us the best of you always. You are a wonderful soul...MJ. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See? This is why I'm talking about. Haha. Thank you, Ola, for always making me feel special. You are the best!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww...you are special, MJ... Thank you for being such a wonderful person. Your influence spreads like fragrance. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quite the accomplishment of 600 followers. I still pushing to get half way there lol. November will be a great month and it happens to be my birth month. There's no other day to guess for 1000 than the 22nd because that is my day. Even though I think it might be late December. So 22 November it is for me easy birthday present ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Advance happy birthday. Yay! Let's see if your lucky day will also bring you luck. Hehe. And thank you for joining.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

reaching 600 subscribers was indeed an achievement now as I can see that only few were active unlike the previous years. When you will reach 1000? My guessed will be on Nov. 15.

Looking forward for the special event that you will be hosting.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow. Nov 15? That's 2 weeks from now. Hehe. Good luck sis. And remember, you can still change your guess until we are finally closed the entries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mo ate subs, ako yata kalahati lang ng sub mo ang sub ko but thankful pa rin. Feel ko November 25 guess ko. Sana palarin haha!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! Madami dami rin ang November ha. Hehe. And thank you. Good luck na rin sa guess mo. Nakaka excite to kung halimbawa isa lang mananalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! ๐ŸŽ‰ Deserve mo yan. Nakita ko yan sa noise.app. I'm happy for you. Ang bilis 600 na. I'm sure na this November reach mo na ang 1000 kasi 400 nalang kulang. November 21 guess ko sis. More blessings to come sis. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck sis sa guess mo. And thank you did, sis, for joining here. Happy to see your name dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ Walang anuman sis. Kami nga mag thank you sayo sis for giving us opportunity. ๐Ÿฅฐ Maraming salamat sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis! Wala lang to compared sa support niyo kaya i should be the one to thank you, especially sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing is really impossible to you sis, most specially when it comes to your goals, and so I am not surprised anymore with this 600 subscribers. And I am optimistic that by this November you'll gonna hit that 1000 subscribers. Probably you'll gonna hit it by the end of this month, or perhaps on the 27th day of this month. 400 is easy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ‘Œ. Congratulations anyway sis.. road to 1k na yan very soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So November 27 guess mo sis? Yay! Parang ang hirap niyan pero let's see. Hehe. Good luck sis and thank you for joining.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha goal achiever baya ka para naku sis, ako nalang na ilisdan kung imposible๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di sad ta kaingon pero feel lang naku dool ra kaayo ang November. Feel naku next year pa ni. Pero ambot lang sad kaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang daming subs. Congrats sis... For 1000 subscribers? Maybe by December 29. Hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe. Salamat. Good luck sa guess mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am excited for the upcoming event. I hope I can participate. Congratulations on getting 600subs. Yayyy! My profile got 31, lol! Itโ€™s fine. It will take some time. I think you will reach 1k subs on December 24.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you for participating in my mini-event. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mate for 600 Subscribers. As you have 600 subscribers in 2 months I predict that you will reach 1000 subscriber till 10 January 2023 good luck to all participants

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! You're the second to guess January. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pretty excited about this event, dear. I will comment on my guess before the due date to calculate your road in 1000 subscribers. I'm looking forward to December 1 announcement too, I like surprises and fun events with a little prize, the effort of the organizer mean a lot.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure, but make sure you won't forget about it. Okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats madam sa 600 subscriber, and I think you will reach 1000subs by December 25(crossfinger)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will be looking forward for the announcement. Aha congratulations for the 600 subscribers at noise.app. You were not, I was expecting more for you. Good luck for everything

1000 at December 02

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Thank you. Good luck to your guess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I will one of the winners ๐Ÿ†. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can follow in your footsteps :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will for sure. Just enjoy the journey. And no guess?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure mj thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a girlie girl haha :)

15 of December you reach 1000 milestone . lol

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. 15. We will see. Hehe. Thank you for joining. Glad to see your name here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe just wandering a little here, cause Rusty forget about me, so no sense to walk on circles around. I am here just for fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you can try again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe a bit later, when I have more spirit. What community do you suggest I post in?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The growth will be smaller now that most of the people are there already ... but well ... I say 1000 on the 1st of January! #RoadTo1000

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah. I think so too. I also noticed that Simon has only 800, which means it will take a lot of time to get 1000, but thanks for your guess, PVM.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its because the general crypto crush, BCH value drop and many other events

$ 0.00
1 year ago