Trippy art

0 23
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober day 7 prompt was Trip

Me being like lazy i left it and then i was like nope

I have to do all 31 days so i will do it

And for me trip meant to fall or get dizzy like trippy art and so i thought off doing some mushrooms and an eyes but also kinda in a trippy way

I first draw this sketch i made the mushrooms like the eyelashes and the other lashes were like the grass blades around them

I next outlined it all and then i began making it digitally

Now as i was doing it digitally i remembered the scratch on paintings we did as kids where they was colored background under the black paint and we had to scratch to make doodles with a tooth pick

I used the similar effect and here is the final result ♥️

Time its took

20 minutes on Medibng paint pro

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments