123 All Different Story

32 66
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Cold days and freezing early nights. Heating the house is getting too dear. This is the time for a woolly jumper and more layers of clothes. Have to keep our feet warm as well!

I wasn't active for a couple of days, forgive me. Last week I was doing great and so proud of myself but again been caught up with home matters and you know family is always a priority to me.

Good morning lovely people. What a cold morning! And it can only get colder lol so I will be complaining every day about the weather.

Oh, have to get a drink. I still got 8 sachets left of this Nescafe Chocoffee so I might as well finish it. And I got a tub of Skyflakes so happy days. It feels like home!

Yesterday was terrible for me. I shared it at noise.cash. I was looking for something important which I hide really good because it's important. Now my husbands need it and I couldn't find it. I search highs and lows. All the drawers, cupboards, wardrobes, and bags were everywhere and I couldn't find them! Until now lol.

Why things showed up when you don't need them and can't find them when you're looking for them? And lol while searching I see more missing things that belong to my husband. 🤣

I was already getting upset so I stop the search and make myself a drink. Then it's afternoon I received a call from the college that Jigz need to be collected in school because he had a small accident while at their football game. The ball hit his eye and there was a bloodshot.

So I pick him up. He's good just needs rest because he got a blurry vision. Then I pick up Tia after. And she just made me smile when she change her uniform and came out in this outfit.

Mommy, take a picture of me!

Haha, she's so cute in that tartan dress and lol she's my fashionista girl. She can dress better than me. 🤣

And then Mum wants me to do some early Christmas Shopping for Tia and Jigz and have to go to Smyths but my husband has to cut the grass so I wait. And wait. I'm all dressed up (matching tartan dress with Tia) when his friend came and stayed till night and we are not able to go. Oh, men can talk!!! And I'm not happy but calming myself hahaha. Because I have to go to work the next day and still have to clean the mess I made while looking for the important thing that I hide and still couldn't find. Oh, bless me!

Now, this is what I really want to share. 😊

This morning on my way to work I saw Tia's teacher at the shopping centre with her baby in the pram. I greet her and say hello to the young one. It's her off today. When I got into the shop I received an email at Seesaw. That's their class app. Mrs Ambrose sends an email regarding what they need tomorrow for class. It's her day off. She's with her child and still working. Just now she passed me. She was on her phone while pushing the pram. She probably answering parents' queries. She's still working and God bless her. God bless all the teachers. My great respect to them!

And oh my sister just gave birth to baby Eliaz and I can't wait to see them very soon! I miss home again. ❤

Thank you for reading.

23
$ 3.59
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 16
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cutiee! Bagay sa kanya ung Tartan dress na yarn 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala ang laki na ni Tia oh😉. Bet ko outfit nya sis, lakas mka red.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate when we finding things and it suddenly appear if we didn't need it anymore lol🤣 I am very forgetful also that's why it happens to me🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as always tia is so gorgeous, i think hshe gonna be a best teacher in future, well looks like you had a busy day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

she'll be a smart lady. ❤️ And also, best wishes for the new born baby❤️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you Ninem!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tia as always looks so adorable in the red costume. The background with green grass makes it more attractive.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you really have been busy. I hope you find what you hid so well soon 😂 Tia is so cute 🥰

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sis, super busy! And until now can't find it. Then today menstrual cramps, migraine and sore body. What else can I ask for? 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ouchie. You need a proper pamper day🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to hiding something and then losing that precious hiding place sis! But maybe that lost thing is in wonderland, you might ask Tinkerbell to return them. haha just watched Tinkerbell last night

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh badly need Tinkerbell coz until now I can't find it!!! 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit nga kaya ano,?na experience ko mag hanap ng isang gamit pero di makita pero pag di mo naman kailangan abah ang dali lang makita.mas lalo talagang nakaka pagod ang ganoong may ginagawa kang di matuloy_tuloy dahil sa di mo mahanap yung kailangan.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Naku Sis akoy titigil ng paghahnap sa asawa ko na pinahanap at baka magkita sila. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your sister. You just got a new niece😍

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... I don't understand why and how documents play hide and seek sometimes. I hope you find it.

So sorry about Jigz. I hope he recovers faster and it clears up.

Tia the fashionista...I can't expect less. She's so beautiful and adorable, Momma.

Congratulations to your sister. Tia got herself a cousin...yaaaaay.

It's a cold day Momma...my hands are freezing even now. It's colder in the evening most times and that's when I go to work hahahaha. I need a hug 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa nmn si Jigz, hope he is feeling well now. Btw, I love Tia's boots! and that cute pose!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big congratulations to your sister. Plus, your sister is very cute

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tia is gorgeous. She reminded me when I was at Tia age, I also asked my mum for photography 😂. These were good stories to joy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie Tia! Hehe. You wouldn't be stressed about making her pose for a picture as she is very willing to do so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute tlga ni Tia ay.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutie tlga ni Tia😘 haha naalala ko comment mo madam, new week,new goal and new me pero char lng din🤣.

Kailan pla uwi mo madam? Solo ka lng?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga scenario talaga na ganyan. Yung tipong may hinahanap kang bagay pero di mo makita-kita pero nung time na di mo na siya hinahanap tsaka mo lang makikita.heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha relate na relate jan sa kapag may hinahanap ee di mahanap, tas kapag namam do hinahanap saka magpapakalat kalat sa kung saan. Kagigil ang ganyan, lalo kapag nagmamadali ka hahaha.

Anyways, daig pa ko ni Tia mag dress up huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya ako pag may kailangan ako hanapin di ko hinahanap. sinasabi ko din yun sa asawa ko. tapos bigla na lang namin makikita. parang kabute eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a good keeper sis, so I can totally relate 😂. After hiding the things in the most safest area of our home I can't find it anymore one's we needed it, and only found it if we won't need it anymore 🙄.lol.

Anyway Tia is really cute, I like her dress, so pretty 😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I kept smiling reading all your stories, I don't know why we keep something and whenever they are needed we forget where they are specifically

$ 0.03
1 year ago

And still couldn't find it. 😞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tia is really looking beautiful model 🤩🤩 God bless her teacher who is working on off day even.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes, it's an eye-opener when you see it yourself. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago