#1.Personal experience of how to handle bad situations

2 41
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

At the very beginning of writing this article I want to mention one thing that every one of us has bad situations in our life. we can say problem is a part of our life. We can't run out of it and we can't leave it or we can't ignore it actually. It is better for us to learn how to deal with all bad situations and also reduce some streess.

Problems which creates panic in you.

You know you are the only one who loves you and also you are the one who is behind the panic. Lot of problems due to money, your favourite person cheats you or your office, your job and also a lot of things which is moving around you all the time to make you hyper. Let's talk about me. I don't have major issues in my life but I am also in panic I am also in problems only because I am hyper about it.

In my family no one is to make problems without my father and my sister in law. They both are different from each other and because of them we are facing some issues in our family like we are going to be separated. Now we are going through economical crisis but we are not having peace or any family support because of family matters. It is important to be together in the time of bad situations but we are different. Family is one of the major source of this invention of problems and then there will be found out other sources off your problems due to your activity.

What should you do when you are in problem.

Patience. It is very important to be patient in any kind of problems you face. You can't solve any problem or overcome a bad situation in a hurry if you do that you will get to see that your work or your effort for what you want to sort out already put in a wrong way.

Firstly, Think about the problem.
Find out the origin of the problem why
It came for. 

Thinking about problem and the source of it is important to get a solution. When you will think of the problem, you will find the errors you did, or made unintentionally. Though you can't fix your problem which already became the issue but you can make yourself ready to not to do that again. And if the problem is financial, then be more patient and find the source of income to solve it.

As there are various problems around you. You need to take decisions as you face. But in this difficult situation, never take any decision so fast. People says that, Never take any decision in your bad situations and never judge people with their Outlook. Always becarefull about your every step cause life is too short to enjoy. Be calm, think twice and if you think you need to consult with someone then choose the best one whom you trust more or you have a good relation cause he'll understand you and he might bring you some idea.

How to live a problem free life?

Actually you can't live a problem free life. It is impossible to say that you will never face problems. As I have said earlier that problem is like a part of our life so you can't run out of it. But only thing you can do is you can reduce or you can try to stop doing things that creates the problem most of the time. Sometimes little issue can make a bigger problem and you will try to figure out that little problems.And never run out of problems cause you cant run out of it and if you do that you will be surrounded with many other problems which is not expected.

Conclusion

Actually all the words I have said are my words, my feelings. I am not a professional writer or any professional advisor, there may be mistakes in my thinking. You may not think the way I think so there can be little difference between you and me. You want to say something then let me know and I'm ready to learn also. I feel good when I introduce myself to someone that I am a learner and learners do mistakes too.

Perdon my mistakes. Be happy always and also forgive me for valuable time.I don't know it will be useful for you or not.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This was indeed worth my time reading because you have definitely touched the important part. The first thing when one is in a problem is to be patient and think through how the problem came about. With this, you will be relaxed to find a solution to it and you overcome your challenges. It is important not to act in a hurry because at that moment, you won't think straight for the best answer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, you got the point of my words. In every situations, we need to be calm and patient, This is important

$ 0.00
1 year ago