#3.Lack of concentration! What you do when you get bored?

4 36
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

Telling a lie to yourself is the hardest thing in the world I guess.It’s complicated to make your soul be calm with a fake consolation. And If you can tell a lie to yourself, it will be the biggest crime. Crime is not accepted.

Can't concentrate to my study.

Lack of concentration is not a new term for me.I am quite familiar with it. Every time various reasons pushed me to this and time gone very tough.

Three big incident happened to me  in last few years.

  • First one was  I couldn’t get admitted to the medical College as a student. My dream was to be a doctor. 

  • Second one was my beloved one rejected me and 4 years of friendship broken over night.

  • Third one was, huge loss on crypto asset few months ago in Luna

  • Fourth one was my friendship broken with my classmate few days ago🙂

    All these incidents put a lot impact on me and my concentration.  Nowadays I can't concentrate to anything. I can't think twice because I don't want to.  When these things pressures my mind I get stuck, like my mind is hanging  among these shit thinkings.

After all of this I don't have anyone to talk except one of my old friends, I don't have any job so that I can make my mind busy, all the time I am busy with thinking about all of these shits. So now am free and I get bored easily but nothing has to do.

Need some life hacks to make me much concentrated.

Is there any miracle waiting for me to remove my overthinkings? then what is the miracle? Internally I am really trying heart and soul to get rid of all these things. Expecting someone will apear in my life with lots of love, caring mind who will care for me, will encourage me in every step I take. She'll have no complain about me, she'll make my mind calm. I actually don't like problems I mean I don't expect any arguments with my beloved one. I always care about others that they don't get hurt by my words or actions. But I don't know how they are quite careless about me.

Telling a lie to yourself

With that sentence I wanted to mean to give you fake consolation. Like the thing will never ever can happen to you but you are trying to make yourself feel that it will happen and it will come to you whatever happens. Like if you are expecting that the person who left you will come to you and everything will be ok as it was then you are telling a liw to yourself. Stop day dreaming. It's not gonna happen. You need to make yourself more stronger to face the upcoming battles of your life. There are various kind of problems are waiting for you in every step of life you'll need to fight and go forward.

Track your emotions

Life is an outstanding and amazing place where you will get to see lot more ups and downs but you need to be steady upon what you really need and what is better for you.

We the emotional human being value our emotions a lot. In many situation it is also seen that emotion controls us to do such things we never can think to do. We even don't know what is happening. Most of the time this emotion appears strongly with your partner or your beloved one.

A little problem in the relation between you and your partner impacts a lot on you. But you need to be careful that your emotion doesn't gain control over you. Never.. Problems will always be there but you need to be calm and this is the hardest thing I guess. During the bad situations, it's hard to concentrate to your work, study or whatever you do. Persons Strong mindset can handle this situation comparatively better than maximum of us.

So you have to track your emotions that you have the total control of your emotions and how much it raised. Don’t do such things which can drive you to the worse later. Always remember,

Todays action determines your tomorrow.

What you do when you feel bored?

Actually I am going through some psychological problems so I am trying to figure out how can I get rid of this. I feel bored all the time. Excitement just vanished from my life. I want to bring back the old me. So what you do when you feel such kind of things? I may try out and see the result if it works well for me? Who knows what triggers me to be an active guy again?

Bye bye, Don't forget to suggest what you do when you feel bored.

Lead image credit gose to me. The person standing in the picture is me.

5
$ 3.06
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Avatar for Ninem
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wut, why's you even confess to your friend. Do your regret it or nah? As for thr LUNA it pumps hard months ago, though its far K think from the original price but were you able to get it back or never?

Anyways, when I get bored I watch and listen to music all day, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn’t have anything to invest after the incident. I couldn’t catch the pump 😂 so luna is gone from my life. I don't have trust left for luna anymore 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't get bored I've got so much to do. 🤣 Sometimes I hope I get bored like my kids hahaha

But seriously, even when I was studying I can't concentrate all the time and you just have to deal with it or let it pass.

I hope you had a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From your articles I have read, I got a little idea that your really a busy and a hardworking person. And also a caring person who cares for her family a lot❤️

It is exam time that's why it is important to read. But concentration is a fact 😶

$ 0.00
1 year ago