Tia Love Rowan

38 53
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Once upon a time, there was a small girl called Tia, age 6 who was so excited to get back into school to see her friends and most especially her boyfriend, Rowan.

But Rowan doesn't know that she's Tia's boyfriend. Only Tia knows. But she insists that he does.

On Tuesday night he wrote him a lovely card with all the hearts and with a note,

"Rowan Love Tia."

Mommy is not allowed to touch it because it's not for Mommy. Not even allowed to take a photo of it. But Mommy helps her spell out what she wants to write.

And last night Tia come home excitedly to show this writing from Rowan with a cute picture of them.

She said,

"Rowan gave this to me!"

(With a big big smile)

And lol we can't help but laugh. And the wind changed when Tia said we're just friends. Because I'm still a kid. I'm only 6 you know?

But I will marry him when I grow up. Mind you, she had already drawn her wedding gown. 🀣

At what age did you remember having a crush? Did you even start as young as them? Well, we all know that that's just children's thing they know nothing about love. And at this stage, it's just cute.

That's them together last December at school.

And on their Sports Day last year. She's even sick that day but lol look! All smile at Rowan. 😁

Haha, I just want to make you smile by sharing this. Though it might hurt the fact that some are still singles and these young ones already exchanging love letters.

Thank you as always for reading.

❀❀❀

21
$ 2.98
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @idiosyncratic
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute cute tlga sis ng dalawa ni tia at Rowan. Ang sweet pa nila. At mukhang lging enjoy sis once na mgkasama sila. Keepsafe kau lgi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Send them love from me ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see how protective and happy she is. Ah. Made me remember my time when I was young with the love letters and all. Hahahwh Tia is one funny girl hahaha. She drew out the wedding gown already hahahaa. Rowan got the best... Tia is the best 😍😍😍

$ 0.03
1 year ago

She draws what I'm going to wear too lol Oh you've got a girl too, dear. Just you wait 🀣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ she made your outfit already hahaha. Oh boy. This is humourous. I can't wait to see what my daughter have up her sleeves too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, young love! :D :D Ang cute naman nilang dalawa :D Gusto ko ang pagiisip mo, Tia. Sobrang advance ei :D :D

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha, diba ang cute! 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Kaya nga e :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww....this is a cute love affair...lol They both really look cute together. I am sure Tia and Rowan would be a cute Couple in future...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Haha whoever it is I will be a supportive mother-in-law. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And i believe that, because you are so kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nyahahahahaahah Tia is really adorable momma and to think na nag response din si Rowan sa kanya hahahaha.. nga naman kami single pa din habang yung mga bata may pa love letter nang nalalaman jusmiyo

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kaya nga Mommy may PaI love you very much agad agad🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though it might hurt the fact that some are still singles and these young ones already exchanging love letters.

Damn! That was very cruel 🀣🀣🀣 It's good to see that things ended well for Tia, she was very brave to write a card to Rowan and she got a good response, now they will both live happily ever after 😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Tia takes everything into her hands 🀣 She doesn't care whether he likes her or not as long as she knows that he is her boyfriend. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This world has greatly changed, at the age of 6 she has already have an insight about her marriage and whom to get engaged with. They could be couple afterward, we never can tell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha nakaka kilig.naalala ko tuloy yung panahong may love letter din ako sis pero highschool na ako nun.

Ang saya nilang tingnan, pero payag ka ang maging hipag mo so Rowan? Di ako sure kung aning tawg dun o tama ba ang sinabi ko haha.

Sarap siguro g baikan to pag malaki na sila at nagkatuluyan talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awwn, they both look cute together. i didnt have a crush at her age but i have now and the love can be funny at her age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seryoso may palove letter talaga.. malay natin sa hinaharap..😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Tia is really a smart girl and I just keep smiling reading this.

Wow! Kids are really funny. Send my greetings to my beautiful friend and her boyfriend, Rowan 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang kulit tlga at may love letter na, iba ang datingan🀣same age lng sila ni rowan madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng dalawang to. πŸ₯° Nung binasa mo yung letter talaga matutuwa ka kasi ang cute lang ma'am dahil they're just kids. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh dear.. she knows the word love now..hehe cutie!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just face me directly that I am still single πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, I am happy for her and her knowledge about being small for it shows how intelligent she is. I don't even have any crush while growing up and till now I have but do they love me back? I dont think so πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Those kids are so funny. And I think they really meant what they've been saying. It's nice though. My regards to Tia and her boyfriend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang cute naman ni Tia my crush na siya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 🀣 Rowan is cute no wonder This love is sweet but I don't think they know what love really means they just feel happy to see each other Please I must attend the wedding o 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ang cute lang ni Tia, may crush na pala siya. Bigla ko lang tuloy naalala yung crush ko noon, hahahahaha bata pa din ako nun, I think mga 8 year's old ako nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahah pure and innocent love. Tia, which the world needs, is also available. You rekindled my hope for the future, Tia. You are great. But don't rush to dream of marriage. I love you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang kyuuut

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh so cute hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't stop laughing about this, it is so cute and Tia understands that she is young tells how knowledgeable she is.

I am probably preparing myself for a wedding in the future, very funny Tia.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oh you don't have any idea how she's prepared for her wedding even draw what I'm going to wear 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam.. Patingin kay Rowan 🀣🀣 nakatuwa to

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh ayan madam in update ko naglagay akong picture nila 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perhaps I didn't know what is love in that early age they are really lovely kids may they live happy live always πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
1 year ago

They're just cute 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago