Bonding With Classmates

12 44

Yesterday is our free time, we have no afternoon class and our professor in evening class declared that we have no session, some of us are already at the campus and some are on their way, they are more worried to their allowance and they tends to go in campus with an excuse to attend the class but the truth is, they are planning to hangout in BGC. Actually, I'm the one who initiate that idea, they agreed and I set the time to 4PM, however a friend of mine messaged me that we are going to play badminton at Tenement court. I told to myself that I will play there for an hour then go to my classmates.

But I played too much that I didn't realized the time, it was 5:21 in the afternoon already and I open my messenger to ask where are they, then they told me, they already at SM Aura which males me move fast to catch them. I rode a jeep up to market market and I feel nervous on our driver since I think he is ready to fight any other drivers since it's rush hour and the driver is on hurry. I think the journey last for an hour due to heavy traffic but at 6:40, I manage to reach the entrance of Market market and I went at comfort room since I feel I'm gonna pee.

I asked my classmates where are they, and they told me they already at high street, I'm always there that's why I am familiar in every corner of it. At last I saw them at the distance, it's more good to hangout in BGC at night, we enjoyed it a lot specially, looking at our surrounding filled with ladies, just kidding.

They took a lot of photos specially on motor area which displayed a lot of motorbikes and brand new scooters. It's fun seeing motorbikes specially my favorite ninja which displayed everywhere. Though I'm not a fond of taking photos but I enjoyed seeing them have fun. We are only 3 boys and the rest is ladies, 4 of them are couples and one had no companion of his bf and the rest are single, including me.

We hangout inside the high street and admiring the beauty at its night. After that, they decide to play inside the timezone and use pur classmates card. They recharged it with points which will be used as a currency in order to play any arcade games. However, they decide to sing at karaoke that's why we wait for minutes for vacant room. At last, we manage to get inside and they start singing. They enjoye it a lot, they sing like crazy and no one can hear it outside since it's sound proof.

While they are crazy singing, I had jamming with them but I prefer to stay playing on Joystick.club. In exchange, I'm the one who sponsored their points by recharging it, I had fun seeing them happy and sang like crazy. Of course, I can't go out without singing that's why I sang my favorite and hard song titled 21 guns, I filled the room with loud noise. It's such a fun night and we ended up finishing and draining the card with only 6 points left.

After that, we roam again at BGC and at 9 PM, they decide to go home but it's hard to catch jeepney to ride on. We wait for atleast 10 minutes until jeepney arrived, and we have no choice but to sit at the middle or else we will never catch jeepney again. It's such exhausting day but very fun, today we have class already and currently waiting for our professor to arrive.

11
$ 2.72
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good for you! I miss bonding like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh, kainggit. Walang happy place na ganyan here samin saduuu. And bukod pa dyan tamad ako lumabas hahaha .sana lahat nalang nakapag enjoy UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayaaa! Gusto ko nalang mag aral uliiit! Haha. Kahit nakakapagod yung araw, parang okay lang kasi nag enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wag na ate, nakakastress haha mukha lang chill pero nadedepress na kami sa thesis HAAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I am happy to see you had a fab day albeit tiring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh. Kakamiss high school and college life. Daming time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a nice hangout with friends after class. We also do that since we must release our stresses coming from school. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga ganto na lang lagi pero nakakaumay din pag walang pera pang gala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always nice to hang around with friends. I can't wait to see my own classmates as school is yet to resume.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya niyo naman. Sana lagi sa BGC. Ang ganda diyan parang nasa ibang bansa tingnan. Kaka enjoy pa naman mag karaoke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jan po yan banda sa may high street, may timezone po kase doon, dalaw kadin po bgc ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman chikakiku. Di ko alam kailan kami pupunta ng BGC chikakiku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago