@cherrynwine activity

2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"PHOTOBLOG: Road scenes here and there"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Kombucha and Food Trip Weekend"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Colour & Cosmology I – Cultures & Alchemy"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My journey to the Philippines "
2 years ago: published the article
The Effects of Body Shaming
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Quick Escapade "
Thank you, Ma'am FarmGirl! I hope that you also have your escapade soon! 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
A Quick Escapade
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Reversing Cardiovascular Disease - It Can Be Done!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Old Language & Distorted Text"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pink sunset "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pink sunset "
2 years ago: commented on the article "21 Things I Learned "
Thank you! 🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "21 Things I Learned "
Thank you! I'll wait for your article about your birthday. ☺
2 years ago: published the article
21 Things I Learned
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Animals' Sense of Smell"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Renovations in my garden.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How to Detox Yourself"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Detox Yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making a Soap
2 years ago: published the article
It Changed Me.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The other savings. PHP50 is worthless."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The other savings. PHP50 is worthless.
2 years ago: published the article
How My September Went
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Taking the Challenge of Answering Random Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking the Challenge of Answering Random Questions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Splinterlands, Not So Rewarding Anymore
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New month,New goals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Testing The Waters
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reflection about The Movie "Jose Rizal""
Yess, I do also see the actors first before watching a film or kdrama. Hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reflection about The Movie "Jose Rizal""
It is indeed an interesting film po. Especially if you are into retro movies. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
Reflection about The Movie "Jose Rizal"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 4"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 4"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These feet are made for walking
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being a Responsible Digital Citizen"
I agree with what you've said. Thank you for appreciating my poem. :))
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being a Responsible Digital Citizen"
Thank you so muuuch!!
2 years ago: published the article
Being a Responsible Digital Citizen
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Suggested Reading 3"
2 years ago: published the article
My Cousin's Birthday
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Calcium & Magnesium"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sudden Sickness"
Thank you! I do also hope that he can recover fully. :))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mash-up Monday: Let's do the mix
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love you 300!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful crochet slippers or slippers, step by st..."
Aww, cutieee!! Those knitted shoes are so cute! You can actually sell it. It can capture someone's eyeee.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful crochet slippers or slippers, step by step tutorial.
2 years ago: published the article
The Sudden Sickness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of Airdrop and Stake: A note to myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day As A Veterinary Medicine Student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imitating Others - Who do You Imitate?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Evaluation of Personal Success "
You must try it. It helps me to rethink my life. :)))
2 years ago: published the article
Evaluation of Personal Success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pride in being old.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Journal: Mom! We got Milk!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Arki to Architect"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Arki to Architect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Protect Your Online Bank Account from Scams?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Being A Student in the Midst of Pandemic"
Thank you po! I do hope too for better days to come. :))
2 years ago: published the article
Being A Student in the Midst of Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loyalty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amber, Organic Gem with a Long History & Many Properties, Part II
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Everyday Routine I Made for 2021"
I agree. When following this routine, I learned how to discipline myself.
2 years ago: published the article
The Everyday Routine I Made for 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Genuine Ultramarine, Once One of the Most Costly P..."
Since I am a mining engineering student, we have studied gemstones and one of them is Lapis Lazuli. So, this is very useful information for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Parent's Love Story"
No doubt! Hahaha. How I wish I can meet someone just like my father.
2 years ago: published the article
My Parent's Love Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help people if you can
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Twenty Topics and Tips to Thrive in Writing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Days Left Before August Ends
2 years ago: published the article
My Top 10 Favorite Kdramas (Part 2)
2 years ago: published the article
My Top 10 Favorite Kdramas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moving on is hard, Staying is Stupid
2 years ago: commented on the article "While The World Let Go"
Yes po and I really thank Him for guiding and loving me. :))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Wasting My 20s?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trying GlutaLipo For The First Time"
Looking forward po for your nexr update. :))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Comparison Between Us"
Cheers po for trying hard! 🥳
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Too Late?
2 years ago: published the article
The Comparison Between Us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental Health Issues.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Afraid of Losing You
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money Changes People
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sige lang sige (Keep going!)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sige lang sige (Keep going!)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Off Day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On the Genealogy of Script III - VIII
2 years ago: commented on the article "Catching Feelings in Santorini"
It is worth reading the article po. I enjoyed it a lot! 🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Catching Feelings in Santorini"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Lost Horse: The Story Of My Pony"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost Horse: The Story Of My Pony
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On the Genealogy of Script I & II
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Aftermath"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lockdown Birthdays in Year 2020-2021"
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Changed My Life in a Moment"
Grabe naman po. Wag naman ganon. Hahaha. Saan ba ako nagkulang? Charing hahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"You Changed My Life in a Moment"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Changed My Life in a Moment
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Thoughts"
Thank you also for reading my article. :))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Not Perfect Perfectionism Post"
True po. I will take your advice and apply it in my future endeavors. :))
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Rhyme & Reason: Verse, Structure, & Memory"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rhyme & Reason: Verse, Structure, & Memory
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I didn't realize I was taking it all for granted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Untold Story: New Found Love! (Last Part)
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Pressure of Being the Eldest"
True po, I am very grateful for it. So, I tried my best to fulfill my role in our family. :))
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet The Try-hard"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet The Try-hard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shop Smart: Start saving your money!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans For Augustus, I'll Spend Bitcoin Cash To Fulfill My Dreams
2 years ago: published the article
The Power of Thoughts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is there any life from Mars
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Memories are food for the soul."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories are food for the soul.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Climate-Adaptive Architecture
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Retrospection 5"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Retrospection 5
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amp Cryptocurrency: What is it and Should You Invest?
2 years ago: published the article
The Pressure of Being the Eldest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life during the Pandemic. "When CoVid-19 strikes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwinding In The Wild
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Give Yourself a Break"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give Yourself a Break
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Glimpse of Cherish's Life"
Salamaaat! Kung sino man si Rusty sana nga mapansin ako. Hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Glimpse of Cherish's Life"
Thank youuu!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Real Beauty comes from the Inside!""
Noted po! ☺ You're welcome po. Nakakaenganyo naman po kase basahin ang article niyo.
2 years ago: published the article
A Glimpse of Cherish's Life