Taking the Challenge of Answering Random Questions

2 32
Avatar for projsendaheart
2 years ago

It's my first time to engage in a writing challenge here on this platform. I just read an article of @Theodore yesterday about picking ten questions from one hundred random questions. So, in this article, I tried to answer questions number 2, number 8, number 19, number 25, number 27, number 31, number 41, number 64, number 68 and number 99. If you would like to know more about this challenge and join the fun and excitement, just go to this link for the full mechanics.

Disclaimer: Everything that found in this work are not professional advice. Ideas and insights come from the author's knowledge, observation and experience only. The author and the site (the read.cash) as the publisher shall not be held liable or responsible for any misunderstanding or misuse of the information in this article.

Question Number 2: What’s the toughest decision you made this year?

So far, the toughest decision I made this year was when I invested my hard-earned money to a new venture. I earned that money from my online reloading business since fourth quarter of 2019 up to first quarter of 2021. Aside from that investment, I had to spend money for my daily expenses and some other expenses needed for the shop. I was a co-owner of that shop and I was the one in-charge of the daily operation but after almost four months, I failed and I lost what I have.

It was so painful for me but I can't do anything for it. All I need to do now is to continue what I have started - the online reloading business and other online stuffs like writing an article and online selling.

Question Number 8: If you had two hours left on earth, what would you do?

First, I'm grateful to have the two hours before I leave from this world. I hope I'm not dying for that remaining hours of my life. I will dedicate my first one hour for my family and friends to say goodbye and ask for forgivenes. I will give them an assurance that I will be alright. They have nothing to worry about me anymore or even not to worry about their lives when I'm gone.

I want to spend my second one hour being alone in my room while talking to the Lord in prayer. I want to ask for His mercy, love and forgiveness.

Question Number 19: What activity do you do that makes you feel most like yourself?

I think it's not an activity but to feel most of myself, I just stay in one place lying down or sitting and overthink.

When I'm alone, overthinking is my game. I'm just worried about anything and everything. Sometimes, it leads to anxiety and even depression.

Question Number 25: What makes you feel safe?

With the COVID-19 pandemic, I think we are not that safe anymore. We have to strictly follow the minimum health protocols so that we can be assured to ourselves, to our family and to our community that we are safe.

But more than that, I feel safe being with the Lord. He is my guide everyday. He is my companion every moment of my life. So, having faith with Him, I feel that I am safe.

Question Number 27: What do you want people to say about you once you’re gone?

Some people don't like me. Some people hate me. Some people love me. Having those few people who love me is enough for me. So, when I'm gone, hopefully they could remember the good memories that we had when I'm still alive.

To be honest, I want them to forget me when I'm gone. No need for words to say about me.

Question Number 31: What are you grateful for?

I'm grateful for what I have in my life now. I maybe don't have every material thing. I maybe don't have everything I want. But having the Lord in my life is totally a great feeling. It's totally a heart's desire and contentment. I can't ask for more.

Question Number 41: What superpower would you most like to have?

I would most like to have a superpower of making Bitcoin Cash as the only and accepted form of money in the whole world. No more fiat money and other form of currency.

Question Number 64: Which of your five senses would you keep if you could only keep one?

For me, the sense of seeing is the one I would like to keep. Since first quarter of 2015, I felt something blurry with my vision. I just ignored it even until now. I didn’t even see for an ophthalmologist. I’m actually afraid if my eyes have defect or whatever and I think it would be just additional expenses when I’m required to wear eyeglasses. When I’m in college, I wore a correctional eyeglass. Because of this, I really feel I can’t live without my eyes.

Question Number 68: What would you like to invent?

I would like to invent a vehicle for every human being similar to the unidentified flying objects or UFO that will allow us to fly from one place to another. This flying vehicle is very advanced when it comes to technology. It doesn’t need gasoline, water, battery or whatever in order to operate or fly. In that way, we don’t need anymore vehicle to transport from one place to another. We can eliminate then the air pollution caused by different vehicles.

Question Number 99: What are you ready to let go of?

After more than five years, I think I’m ready to let go of my feelings to her (lol). Sorry, I can’t think of a better answer for this but yes, I already let go of our past.

Final Thoughts

It's my pleasure answering those ten random questions. Although, it's difficult to choose and even answer those questions, I still find it fun and enjoyable.

To sum up, I've answered questions number 2, number 8, number 19, number 25, number 27, number 31, number 41, number 64, number 68 and number 99.

10022021


Author's Note

I just started writing this article few hours ago.

About the Author

Just call me Frank. Exploring cryptocurrency since 2015 is my enthusiasm and writing since I was young is my passion while helping others in whatever way that I can is always my heart's desire.

Other Online Platforms

I really appreciate you reading this article. Let me know your thoughts in the comments section.

If you believe that this article is valuable to you and to others too, don't forget to share this now. All you have to do is copy the link of this article, share your thoughts and post it now on your social media account.

Connect with me on these online platforms.

Project Send-A-Heart on noise.cash

Project Send-A-Heart Channel on noise.cash

Project Send-A-Heart on read.cash

Filipino Writers (A Community on read.cash)

Project Send-A-Heart on Twitter

Project Send-A-Heart on Facebook

Project Send-A-Heart on Messenger

If you have any questions regarding the project or suggestions for future topics to be tackled, feel free to express it on the comment section or reach us by sending a dm on Twitter or Messenger.

Acknowledgment

Thank you all, Heart Givers!

To my dear readers, followers, likers, subscribers, sharers of our posts or articles, members in our online community, sponsors and everyone who expressed their support in one way or another, I can't mention you all one by one but thank you so much!

If you would like to know more or support the Project Send-A-Heart, just go to this link.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much dear Heart Givers! May God bless you more and more!

Sponsors of projsendaheart
empty
empty
empty

Last Three Articles

In case you missed my previous articles, here are the last 3 of them that I have recently published.

Three Recommended Articles

In case you wanted to read other articles from other amazing writers, here are my latest 3 recommendations. Feel free to read it now, share it and support them too.

If you want to start writing your own article, @Yana8414 shares some techniques in writing. Read it from this article.

Enjoy the story and journey of @bossben01 into the world of cryptocurrency through this article.

Beware of online investment scam. @Zainy shares his latest experience through this article.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Caleb07
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.02 from @cherrynwine
+ 1
Sponsors of projsendaheart
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projsendaheart
2 years ago

Comments

Love the way you want to spend your 2nd hour of your life. Best of luck mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago