I'm Afraid of Losing You

69 158
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Life, Random, Writing, ...

If I'm Gonna Fall In love, I want it to be with you, just only you. Wait, I already fall - sadly You're not there to catch me. You're not mine, but just seeing you happy with what you love to do is already enough for me to love you from afar. You're My Song and you're my favorite, even if you snap at me - that's okay I can live with it. You're so perfect for me but you think the opposite. I know, I Do know that you love her more than me. It's not like I'm gonna steal you away from her, so calm down I just want to look at you go on do what you want to do. I'm just here silently loving you as in Whole Lotta You.

I Think About You Yesterday, the other day and even today - as in I think about you everyday. Is that bad? But what to do? You're occupying the whole space of my brain, try to open it you can see how I picture you in my head. On A Lonely Night you become one of the reason I can smile again. Just a thought of you smiling it me makes my heart beat so fast and the lonely night I have will be gone in a snap. Why it vanished so fast but my feelings for you just couldn't. I know, my feelings for you will be a burden once I spill it out. But I don't Give a Damn. I love you, and you can't do anything about it. Even me can't fight it - but I won't tell you a bit about it - I'm okay with it, that's life.

I was Lost and Found since I met you. So how the hell I'm gonna stop this lovely but burdensome feeling that I have for you if you are the reason why I'm here and still breathing. I want to ask you to take responsibility but I just couldn't. I'm Afraid Of Losing You so anything that you can give to me is enough for me, I will still love you in silent - look at you lovingly but without hoping. I know where I stand Baby We're Invincible as Bestfriend. I can hug you without you noticing me that I am praying silently, "I wish you can be my First Kiss." I know, it's impossible that's why I can only wish.

Wherever You Go I can go with you, treat you on a snack and silently rejoicing because I get to be with you. So what if it's a friendly date. What's important is - you're with me. I can't understand why I'm settling for less. I know, Somebody Out There could be waiting for me and ready to take my hand, it could be my soulmate. But you know, I will grab it if it's that easy. I can't let go that's why I'm still here. I will get the chance that I can take. Just to be with you is my only wish I'm ready to stay still. I can even watch you with her. I'll just cry silently and console myself even if I'm bleeding. No gauze can stop the blood from dripping, but I'm still smiling coz I Love You but not as my Bestfriend.

And Something happened that I couldn't control. It get out of hand, now I'm on the brink of crying. I don't know what happened but when I woke up our eyes met. I can't read what's on your mind but it's saying something. We got drunk and something happened. I expose my feelings for you I know, I remember it. My Mr. Right is now looking at me with his cold eyes and I know some thing will never be the same as before. I even promise to myself that I'll Be Your Sunset that will give you a light whenever something happened to you. Bet it'll never happen now Just Another One and I'm dead.

I want Another Set of Wings to fly away in this situation. But now that we're in this, I know this is the right time to spill it out. We can't never go back to Like We Used To. I break the only reason I have to stay with you. You will never accept it, that I know. And the beautiful dream I have for you and me was shattered and will stay only a dream. Away, Away - I'll be away from you. I'd rather run away than to hear what you have to say. You don't need to say it, I can clearly see it in your eyes, in your Baby Blue Eyes. If you open your mouth and say it to my face - you'll Be The Death Of Me. And I don't want to be in that kind if loneliness.

Don't worry, I'll be gone in a bit. Leaving all the memories that we had together. I have Fear of Flying but for you I will fly away - out from your life my Love. I want to Stay On Your Side - God knows how much. But I know it'll be too much so just remember this my Love - Forever and Always you will be in my heart. Because you're thr reason that I survive in this cruel world. Don't Forget Me please, You can Count on Me - I will come back to you with the acceptance of the truth and as your Bestfriend. No One Will Ever Get Hurt but me, I'll Be Back Soon with a smile on my face. I will leave my picture frame, I hope you treasure it.


Yay another entry to @meitanteikudo prompt. This is my second and I'm loving this. I mean because of those prompt I was able to publish an article today. I mean you know how hard it is to think of a topic. I'm almost out of topic and I'm just barely holding, cheret ahahaha.

Anyway, this time I used A Rocket to Moon songs. I love A Rocket To the Moon to be honest. They are my companion during College days that even in the classroom while our Professor is talking and teaching us I will listen into it and I will just hide it using my hair, lol inside my uniform - the wire I mean lol.

So here's my entry, I hope you feel it n your heart, charowttt. Also, I use their song as my Title - yeah that's that.


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 18, 2021

--

47
$ 14.47
$ 13.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Life, Random, Writing, ...

Comments

I liked the way how you connected the songs of Rocket to the Moon. Nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you thank you UwU 😙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this one, it touches my heart,I feel every word, good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same happens to me , my lover leave me i hope she will come back .i love her ,same situation with me. Realax , dont worry she will comeback everyone is disappointed about his love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kainis, iwan na iwan na ako sa promptfactory na ito ni meitan. Haynaku.. Di ko matapos tapos. I had fum reading this one, I haven't experience what you did in classroom yet! That's risky! Haha! Di ka ba nakaranas mahuli? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha lucky me Hindi pa naman ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just amazing, so much love i just say, all those form small to bigger moments you described in this article to tell some one who you really love.. Well written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang magmahal ayy di biro😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I might listen to those songs again.😊 As always well written po ate.. Lakas naman ..2nd entry na.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, salamat. Try mo na din kasi ngaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Go Go. Keep em coming Ruffa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well written

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come on, you really made those songs into articles, this I can't write

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, come on why not try first?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love towards your best friend mentioned most beautifully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice to experience some emotions, it is difficult to put them in writing. You turned the difficult into easy and put it in writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh, I don't think you have no topics to write about. You always have topics. Although I don't listen to many song themes I like that you can write and develop your mind with the lyrics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, it's a very challenging prompt. You should also try it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't dare with this. I used to listen to a lot of music. Now I only read and my music is silent. Instrumental. Just to set the mood in my space and my music of praises to God. I leave the creativity of this kind to you younger people. Thank you for inviting me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

band yan baby gerl?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuu Noonaaaa, try mo na dkn mga kanta ni Kai ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di nga aabot nang 10 kanta niya eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing article ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bat naman ganun sis. dpat inantay mong nagsalita si bestfriend mo.hehe. malay mo pareho kayo ng feeling at talagang cold lang sya tumingin.. haha. Lagi ka nalang ngpapaubaya at umaalis next time paglaban mo ang sa iyo. char. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaya, oo nga no 🤔 napansin mo pa yan. Ang bilis ko kasi mag let go ee. Bat pa ipipilit ee ramdam namang ayaw nga saka may juwa ee. Wala tau magagawa ahahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andaming ideas... salute sau madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang ganda naman ng pagkagawa mo sis.. pwede bang ma try din to sis? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwdng pwd naman aba syempre 🤩 Salamat hihi 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis...Thank you..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby blue eyes lang Alam ko dyan madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Awiit naalala ko c jam sa first part sa crush niya 🤣 kaya lang may kasunod na Bestfriend. Okay okay hindi to para kay @ExpertWritter 😆. Btw, song pala dear pero nadadala ako sa kwento ugh writter ka nga talaga 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nanaman naalala mo ate Nakuuu wag mo na isipin si kwash ko nagkakapempol na nga ako sa noo huhu 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorry na. Kakapuyat mo yang pimpol 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Song po ba din ng a rocket to the moon yung baby blue eyes? Medyo sad po yung story. I hope bumalik talaga c girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yan song ng A Rocket to the Moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa yung ilong ko, kanina pa dumudugo. Ang galinggg mo talaga ate Ruffa 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, bat dudugo ee mas magaling kapa mag engols sakin huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo di po, apakagaling mo talagaaa sobra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ang ganda pala ng kanta nila ate 🥺💚 Triny ko pakinggan yung 'I Do' nainlove ako sa boses ng singer tsaka sa lyrics 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga yaan. Kaya download mo na din nga song nila. Dika magasisi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahh my boyfriend is an avid fan of that band ARTTM. He even send me his VM singing with guitar of their music. 😍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all kinakantahan 🤧 ako kasi bukod sa tinatahulan ee tinatalakan din . Huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was such a sweet rendition to whatever man that is in your heart. Lucky guy is the one who finds you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thanks I just create it from my mind hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga din tong prompt ni @meitanteikudo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na madams, maganda yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

N3ed ba na isang artist lang ang kumanta or di naman, pwede my own choice of songs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd ata madam, ask mo nalang madam si kudokudo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok madams, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this crazy feeling that everything is meant for me. You don't need to be afraid, you won't lie me cos I'd always be here for you...😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's fiction you know haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah...I know...just for fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing haha hindi ko magawa yung sakin kase ang hirap ng sa artist ko na favorite. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanii, anong artist mo baga? Try ka ibang singer hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha si bilie eilish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can i imagine this article is specially written for me? I know you're afraid of losing me and aunty I'll not leave you anywhere at any cost so don't worry I'm always here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no, don't even dare kiddo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crazy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ako mag dugong NG story out of the title of songs, galing mo!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, try mo muna malay mk maka gawa ka 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko Kim Chui kasi may Mr. Right HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naniii di ako mahilig sa tagalog ahaha skl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa, may pangalawang entry na..hihi Ako wala pang nagagawa kahit introduction man lang..hahah..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na din kasi, masaya kaya gumawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ako'ng maisip kasi..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nka 2 kna.. Haha. Nkaka ingganyo noh? At bilis mkacreate ng stories kpg my prompts.. Ito na gagawin ko kpg wala ako maisip isulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaa, sana makaisip ulit ako sa sunod ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago