Is there any life from Mars

35 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I wish to be in their place! I wish I have what they have! I wish I am beautiful as them so that I can easily get anyone I like. I want to be someone else, I want to escape from my reality. I am doubting myself that's why I want out. But how? No one is ready to take my hand, they afraid that they will get the bad luck that I have. For them I am just a curse, but I just want to live. And they saw it as a bridge, to put me down and grieve.

Yeah, beautiful is life but for me it is as hideous as my life. No one want me in their life, because I might transfer something in their perfect life. I know, they saw me as a worm. Just a bait for the the salmon in their poop. Lucky them, but I just have 1 cents in my pocket, got it from the bottle that someone throw in my garments. Yo' I can't just imagine how fvcked up my life is. Why some can get a Hermes while I can't even get just a piece of clothing?

They will throw me their dirt, wish this time they throw me some chicken. I will catch it for sure so I'm just waiting. Please, just the feet part with cheese. Or even nothing I'm at ease. As long as I can have something for my peace. And I will sleep peacefully while my stomach was filled. With the meat, you throw at me even if it's smell, I can eat it in days. But instead of meat, you throw me your spit and force me to lick it. I just want a piece of what you're eating, but why you have to make me swallow, you're sick shit.

I'm sick of this life, anyone who's ready to lend a hand? I want to see the light you're seeing, just a glimpse of it and I'm ready to cut my fingers. I will swallow my pride just to get a taste of your life and I mean it. It's just that, it's hard to stay in the pit, digging my own shelter using my hand is just impossible and I hate it. The dirt on my nail, it won't come off. I tried to cut it but it's still printed in it. I had no choice but to cut my fingers, and now I'm complete, tho I only have 9 fingers.

Lucky those who was born in the bed, while me I don't even know if I have a Dad and Mom or did I just appear in the dump? And no one ever try to save me from ant. Yeah, I survive this - but did I really survive if I'm like this extending my hand with a blade in hand. Tryna pick a money in someone else's bum. Lucky me if I successfully land, my evil hand who was force to steal so that I can put a grams of drugs.

Drugs that makes me feel like I'm in heaven. Even if a short time I can forget the life - that I fvcking have. It helps me forget that I have a burdensome life. That I am alone, and no one wants me in their sight. This is the ninth times, and I said this is the last time. But I said it already for a hundred of times, and here I am smoking my lifetime. I can't stop now, this is my addiction now.

Better than thinking of building a crown that I will throw to all of the people that will hunt me down. It makes me dizzy, it makes me high. But the feeling is just I'm in heaven now. And with a blade in hand, I make a face of the devil and run around. Swaying my hand at the ugly faces of those who pissed when they saw me with my blade in hand, who's the boss now. And with one strike, one eyeball fly in rhyme. And I'm out to fly in mars.


Wehee, heyoo everyone. I don't know if this has sense. I mean, to me it is but I don't know to you, you don't know me, but I know you. Who we are? We are meant to be. Wahahaha, oh Gosh naloka na naman ako. But I hope you like it. I wrote this with Eminem in my mind. I just like how he can rhyme his every words. And I also tried it but I don't know, judge it if you want. And sorry for my grammar. You all know that I'm not good in English, tho I know that "Mahal Kita" is "I Love You" in English.

By the way, my Title came from the song Mars sang by Yungblud. I don't know, just look for their connection πŸ™ˆ.

Enjoy, and Happy Cooking!


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


August 9, 2021

--

32
$ 14.05
$ 13.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Napatanong din ako, may life sa ba sa Mars? Ikaw na talaga ang Queen of Fiction dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I really thought that this would be an aliens or something related to science hahaha

Ganda ng pagka rhyme ate ruffa ah. pash pash is shakiiinnggg πŸ˜ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit ang violent baby gerl aiggooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para nga akong si eminem nung nagbabasa.. may mga rhymes pa..

bakit ang hirap ng kalagayan netong subject sa sulat mo madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natutuwa ako sa pagbabasa sa mga rhymes ate. Galiiing talaga eh. Kaso parang ang sakit naman nung message nga article ate 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano uny sakit, tingin ngaaa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feels like im rappin, pash pash HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still humans are not able to explore ocean and thinking to made possible living in mars these are just another way too made human life difficult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice yung rhymes madam... Iba tlga kpg nagseseryoso 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one wants me in their life, because I might transfer something into their perfect life. - I felt this. They are afraid of getting stained by me. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, may ganito din sayo ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the persona's burden there. I'm also feeling like an outcast for I don't have the qualifications they're looking for. I can't keep up with them and so I walk away and just wish I could live in another place where I do belong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan talaga no, masakit pero kailangan lang nating tanggapin ang mga salita nila. Wala ee, mahina din tayo. Tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know , wanting, bara bashbash kei lang aysh ba, para di sila ma bashbash skien ka babaeng na pashpash. Yeah yeah you know me, yeah me onle HAHAHAH

Yown!! MARS BY YUNGBLUD 😍β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ywa wahahahahaga. Bat may naligaw na 8 Ballin dito 🀧🀧

The best, Yungblud ee πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rap song ba to madams, hahahah.. Laks makaeminem eh.. Ano ba oinagkakain mo at nagkakaganito ka, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, kinain ko na mga salita ni Eminem napapa headbang nalang ako wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako sa mga pinagsasabi mo eh, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to be in their place! I wish I have what they have! I wish I am beautiful as them so that I can easily get anyone I like

the intro makes me feel sad parehas na parehas sa nararamdaman ko ate ropa. Btw. Akala ko as in nasa MARS talaga yung. Topic pero iba pala πŸ˜‚ nagrap kana nga ata HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, oo na impluwensyahan ni Eminem ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasant read as always. Thank you for it. It is the sad life of a drug addict.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, thank you πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I thought it was about scientific evidence proving that there's a life on mars hahah sometimes title can mislead the readers. However, your rap is excellent,I think you can win rap battle without preparations. Ok realization time, I understand in your article the message it wants to convey, I think it's it's about the inequality between rich and poor, in which l riches are living in glamorous life while poor people beneath them eating what they left and throw, poor people suffered too much to the point that they question, how they ended up to experience such cruel life, Am I right? hahaha I know I'm wrong.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tagal ko inisip yan bata kaya wari ko'y di ako uubra ahahaha. Tama tama, ganyan nga pero pwdng may iba pa ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah parang rap pala to, di ko naman na gets, hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ni rhyme ko lamang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

habang binabasa ko to sis naalala ko yung post mo kanina kaya para akong rapper na nagbabasa dito. haha

btw. my sense sis at tagang pinush mo yung magkakarhyme ha. haha. iba din.. kaya lang kapait naman ng karanasan ng tao na nabanggit mo riyan. Sino ba yan. ?break it down yo!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, e.gawa gawa lang yan sis. Na inspired ako kay Eminem. Sana talaga kaya ko mag rap ee 🀧 deymmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice I'm rappin while I'm readin. Lookin good, words were rhymin, the way it was written, I can help but imagine. And what the character wants to imply, I am feelin, I think I am ready and willin', drive me to Mars, Mars. Lets go high, high, high.

😳😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, WINNER 😍🀩🀩πŸ₯¦πŸŒ²πŸŒ±β˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felt like rapping while reading it too🀣. Panda panda is really good with her write ups

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha best comment so farπŸ˜‚πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel guilty that I have said some of the sentences mentioned here in the past . πŸ˜” Insecurity sucks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well all are I think ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago