Pink sunset

12 39
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Sunset, Nature, Beauty

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing well. I was trying for two hours to write an article for today, but couldn't write anything. There were several thoughts in my mind, but I was unable to put them into words. I even asked my sister to suggest something, so I can accomplish my target of writing one article per day. But in spite of her so many ideas, I can't find something to write on, so I decided to share just my random thoughts...lol, so bear me for it.


Yesterday, I was at terrace at the time of sunset, and captured this beautiful view as a memory. Usually we see the sunset in one color that is familiar to everyone, It always looks yellow and orange type, but did you know in what color I captured it yesterday?

Own photo

Yes...in pink color.!

It was almost different from its usual color as you can see in the picture above. I always get amazed to see the natural beauty in different colors, and it makes me to rejoice like a child. The way sky, sun and moon changes their colors holds some kinda attraction for us, and make us to praise workmanship of nature. Every day, we see so many things around us, but only few can understand its delight, but it always soothes and healed the depressed souls.

Own photo

Here I capture it when the sun was nearly going to set,

Own photo

And in this photograph it was completely set and changed the color of sky into pink.


How pure and out of malice these objects are, keep your heart free from any kind of malice like sun who shine on the whole universe without being envy, and a great source of energy. Never let the negativity prevail on you, If you feel hurt at someone's action, tell them right away and express your feelings because keeping it inside will lead to the negative thoughts in your mind which will later turned into hate.


Use your words wisely, because once they come out of your mouth then they will never be back, and if they are not good you will regret for whole life. If there is a good way then there is also a bad way, but we should choose the good way wisely because it's only the way to success in world, and hereafter.


Strengthen your relationship with God

From unsuplash


Strengthen your relationship with your maker, and seek his pleasure in every matter, because no one can defeat us in any affair which involves the will of God. May the blessings of Almighty be shine upon you and your family, and may your enemies be unreachable to you. Your prayers be got accepted, and you got the fruit of your hard work, and your heart be peaceful at day and night. May your pain be replaced by the internal peace, and you get relive from all kinds of diseases and illness. May your bond be strong with your maker
forever.

Here I shared my thoughts in poetic way,


There are so many dreams I have yet to fulfill,

And so many aims I have to achieved..!

The one thing I learned from all the affairs,

The ones who are courageous are able to succeed..!

Hardships will come to make you bleed,

But you would never let yourself in the wrong way proceed...

There are the boundaries of cast color and creed,

But clear your path and make yourself freed...!

Good and evil are exceeding around you,

But believe on your God, because soon it will be revealed.!!!


So this is my contribution for today, I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors, go and read their wonderful articles.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty






5
$ 3.07
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Sunset, Nature, Beauty

Comments

I love the sunset. I like to sit and watch it on a summer evening. Thinking another day has completed and finish the day with a spectacular view gives aot of pleasure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, it always provide us pleasure and comfort

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I also love the pink sky it looks like cotton candy! Great shot with the sunset my dear and your poem is heartfelt.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww...Thank you so much dear for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have captured amazing images of sunset here. My favorite part of your post was the poem. It was really nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww....thank you for appreciating my poetry, I am glad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice view stress reliever if u see views like that,Gods creation is perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, Almighty is the best creator.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an amazing picture of sunset! I am a sunset lover so I do really love how you captured it with its pink gradient. Also, it is a good reminder to everyone that we need to use our word wisely especially now that people tend to judge and criticize someone quickly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you also love different hues of sun, thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to visit those place and sit there for eternity. So calm & quiet. Peaceful mosque ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its only a way to find peace and eternity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago